Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
No institutional (13F) filings cover this company, so the Overview and 13F tabs are thin. Everything drawn from its SEC filings is here.
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading analysis...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 4 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: -41%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 4 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
Cost of capital cannot be computed, so the spread is unknown.
| Fiscal year | Gross margin | Operating margin | Net margin |
|---|---|---|---|
| FY2022 | not reported | -48.0% | -108.0% |
| FY2023 | 62.6% | -296.1% | -1998.4% |
| FY2024 | -17.0% | -5229.3% | 6777.5% |
No material counter-signal in the checked set: ROIC vs WACC spread, 5-year spread history, gross margin trend, operating margin trend, net margin against 3 years ago, revenue growth, ROIC ex-goodwill gap.
Missing from our data, so excluded from this answer: tax_rate, market_cap.
Fewer than three profitable years with a cash flow statement, so cash conversion cannot be judged.
No material counter-signal in the checked set: FCF / net income over 3 and 5 years, Sloan accruals, SBC as a share of revenue, SBC as a share of operating cash flow, SBC-adjusted free cash flow, free cash flow per diluted share, buybacks against SBC issued, capex vs depreciation, free cash flow against revenue, share count since the first year on file, cash conversion cycle (DSO, DIO, DPO), receivables growth against revenue growth.
Missing from our data, so excluded from this answer: 3 years of cash flow.
Leverage is not measurable this way for a pre revenue.
Balance sheet at 2025-12-31. Undrawn revolving credit is not shown: the tag is collected but not yet mapped through to the API.
No revenue yet, so every margin and return is undefined.
Missing from our data, so excluded from this answer: capital adequacy metrics for this archetype.
No current price or share count, so the market's assumption cannot be solved for.
No material counter-signal in the checked set: reverse-DCF implied growth, historical FCF CAGR, per-year FCF growth distribution, reporting-basis breaks, discount rate used, free-cash-flow basis (stock comp charged?).
Missing from our data, so excluded from this answer: market_cap, free_cash_flow.
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $0 | $311K 100.0% | $3.5M 100.0% | $17.1M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $0 | $364K 117.0% | $1.3M 37.4% | — |
| Research & Development | — | $748K 240.5% | $360K 10.4% | $11.4M 66.5% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $8.1M | $12.0M 3853.4% | $4.9M 141.9% | $5.7M 33.5% |
| Total Operating Expenses | -$6.9M | $16.6M 5329.3% | $13.8M 396.1% | $25.3M 148.0% |
| Operating Income | $6.9M | -$16.3M -5229.3% | -$10.3M -296.1% | -$8.2M -48.0% |
| Interest Expense | $4.2M | $8.8M 2821.2% | $18.6M 534.0% | $10.3M 60.0% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | -$14.2M | -$7.9M -2540.5% | -$22.3M -641.7% | -$10.4M -60.7% |
| Pretax Income | -$7.3M | -$24.2M -7769.8% | -$32.6M -937.8% | -$18.6M -108.7% |
| Income Tax Expense | $0 | $590K 189.7% | $15K 0.4% | $648K 3.8% |
| Net Income | -$6.5M | $21.1M 6777.5% | -$69.5M -1998.4% | -$18.4M -108.0% |
| Per Share | ||||
| EPS (Basic) | -$35.71 | $1194.00 | -$24.02 | -$0.32 |
| EPS (Diluted) | — | $5.97 | -$24.02 | -$0.32 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 480K | 18K | 2.9M | 57.5M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | — | 3.5M | 2.9M | 57.5M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
No current price collected.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
ROE -189% against ROIC -41% — -148% of the return on equity comes from leverage and buybacks rather than from the operating business.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
This shows debt/cash structure and net leverage. The year-by-year maturity schedule is on the Debt & Leverage tab.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
High operating leverage: profit moved 1.4× as fast as sales — great in an upturn, painful in a downturn.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | — | 37.4 | 117.0 | — |
| R&D | 66.5 | 10.4 | 240.5 | — |
| SG&A | 33.5 | 141.9 | 3853.4 | — |
| Operating Income | -48.0 | -296.1 | -5229.3 | — |
| Income Tax | 3.8 | 0.4 | 189.7 | — |
| Net Income | -108.0 | -1998.4 | 6777.5 | — |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on ACLEW: price, valuation and headline fundamentals from SEC filings. The four questions at the top of the page are where the judgements live.
A reverse discounted cash flow is not shown for a pre-revenue company.
No revenue yet, so every margin and return is undefined.
Classified from the filings: no revenue reported.
Leverage ratios is not shown for a pre-revenue company.
No revenue yet, so every margin and return is undefined.
Classified from the filings: no revenue reported.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest. Effective rate ~34.1% on $12.3M of debt.
Cash of $32K is below short-term debt of $6.2M — relies on refinancing/operations.
Mostly short-term debt (balance-sheet current vs non-current split). A year-by-year maturity schedule wasn't disclosed for this issuer.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.