Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Held by 235 of 5,944 reporting institutions (93th percentile) — extremely crowded.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2026
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2026 | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $319.3M 100.0% | $275.6M 100.0% | $237.5M 100.0% | $198.1M 100.0% | $162.6M 100.0% | $137.2M 100.0% | $160.8M 100.0% | $140.8M 100.0% | $127.4M 100.0% | $127.7M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $119.4M 37.4% | $103.6M 37.6% | $93.2M 39.3% | $77.2M 39.0% | $61.1M 37.6% | $47.8M 34.8% | $79.8M 49.6% | $67.0M 47.5% | $62.9M 49.4% | $63.9M 50.0% |
| Cost of Products | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $26.4M 20.7% | $28.2M 22.1% |
| Cost of Services | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $19.9M 15.6% | $18.7M 14.6% |
| Gross Profit | $199.9M 62.6% | $172.0M 62.4% | $144.3M 60.7% | $120.8M 61.0% | $101.5M 62.4% | $89.4M 65.2% | $81.0M 50.4% | $73.9M 52.5% | $64.4M 50.6% | $63.8M 50.0% |
| Research & Development | $72.7M 22.8% | $62.4M 22.6% | $56.7M 23.9% | $50.3M 25.4% | $46.3M 28.5% | $55.3M 40.3% | $41.5M 25.8% | $37.8M 26.9% | $27.9M 21.9% | $29.0M 22.8% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $42.2M 13.2% | $40.8M 14.8% | $128.5M 54.1% | $107.9M 54.5% | $95.2M 58.5% | $110.3M 80.4% | $115.0M 71.5% | $87.0M 61.7% | $76.5M 60.1% | $19.9M 15.6% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $156.9M 49.1% | $149.4M 54.2% | $128.5M 54.1% | $107.9M 54.5% | — | — | — | $87.0M 61.7% | $76.5M 60.1% | $75.2M 58.9% |
| Operating Income | $43.0M 13.5% | $22.6M 8.2% | $15.8M 6.6% | $12.9M 6.5% | $6.3M 3.9% | -$21.0M -15.3% | -$34.1M -21.2% | -$13.1M -9.3% | -$12.1M -9.5% | -$11.4M -8.9% |
| Interest Expense | $493K 0.2% | $1.5M 0.6% | $0 0.0% | $0 0.0% | $12K 0.0% | $20K 0.0% | $9K 0.0% | $10K 0.0% | $10K 0.0% | $15K 0.0% |
| Interest & Investment Income | $2.0M 0.6% | $3.8M 1.4% | $5.1M 2.1% | $2.2M 1.1% | $59K 0.0% | $107K 0.1% | $380K 0.2% | $339K 0.2% | $98K 0.1% | $162K 0.1% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $3.9M 1.2% | $791K 0.3% | -$152K -0.1% | $697K 0.4% | $145K 0.1% | -$338K -0.2% | -$176K -0.1% | -$191K -0.1% | $391K 0.3% | -$224K -0.2% |
| Pretax Income | $48.4M 15.2% | $25.6M 9.3% | $20.7M 8.7% | $15.8M 8.0% | $6.5M 4.0% | -$21.2M -15.5% | -$33.9M -21.1% | -$12.9M -9.2% | -$11.6M -9.1% | -$11.5M -9.0% |
| Income Tax Expense | $9.6M 3.0% | $2.4M 0.9% | -$65.5M -27.6% | $1.2M 0.6% | $33K 0.0% | -$208K -0.2% | $201K 0.1% | $221K 0.2% | -$3.3M -2.6% | $236K 0.2% |
| Net Income | $38.8M 12.1% | $23.2M 8.4% | $86.2M 36.3% | $14.6M 7.4% | $6.5M 4.0% | -$21.0M -15.3% | -$34.1M -21.2% | -$13.2M -9.3% | -$8.3M -6.6% | -$11.7M -9.2% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $1.39 | $0.84 | $3.31 | $0.52 | $0.19 | $-1.01 | $-1.47 | — | — | — |
| EPS (Diluted) | $1.37 | $0.82 | $3.17 | $0.49 | $0.18 | $-1.01 | $-1.47 | — | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 27.9M | 27.5M | 25.7M | 24.7M | 24.4M | 23.5M | 23.2M | 23K | 23K | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 28.4M | 28.3M | 26.8M | 25.9M | 25.5M | 23.5M | 23.2M | — | — | — |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $109.07 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 21.6%/yr for a decade (off $54M normalized FCF).
The market's 21.6% is more conservative than its 8-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.03B shares · net debt -$117M
mean 112.9% · volatility σ 158% · implied rate exceeded in 6/8 yrs
Central path = implied 21.6%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (158%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
Insufficient balance-sheet detail (needs retained earnings, working capital, equity).
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Earnings are backed by cash (FCF ≥ net income) — high quality. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Comfortably covers interest; leverage falling year-over-year.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on $68M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: 12%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest is easily covered by operating profit.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
No material risks flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 15-yr range · 58th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 15-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2026 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
High operating leverage: profit moved 5.7× as fast as sales — great in an upturn, painful in a downturn.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 | FY2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 47.5 | 49.6 | 34.8 | 37.6 | 39.0 | 39.3 | 37.6 | 37.4 |
| Gross Profit | 52.5 | 50.4 | 65.2 | 62.4 | 61.0 | 60.7 | 62.4 | 62.6 |
| R&D | 26.9 | 25.8 | 40.3 | 28.5 | 25.4 | 23.9 | 22.6 | 22.8 |
| SG&A | 61.7 | 71.5 | 80.4 | 58.5 | 54.5 | 54.1 | 14.8 | 13.2 |
| Operating Income | -9.3 | -21.2 | -15.3 | 3.9 | 6.5 | 6.6 | 8.2 | 13.5 |
| Income Tax | 0.2 | 0.1 | -0.2 | 0.0 | 0.6 | -27.6 | 0.9 | 3.0 |
| Net Income | -9.3 | -21.2 | -15.3 | 4.0 | 7.4 | 36.3 | 8.4 | 12.1 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on AGYS: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 743 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $10.84T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,121 |
| NVDA | $5.13T | 43.0× | 38.5× | 23.7× | 65.5% | 71.1% | 55.6% | 76.3% | 72.4% | 0.1× | 5,582 |
| AAPL | $4.92T | 44.6× | 34.4× | 11.8× | 6.4% | 46.9% | 26.9% | 152% | 68.1% | 0.6× | 5,858 |
| MSFT | $3.75T | 28.2× | 19.9× | 11.3× | 17.8% | 67.9% | 40.3% | 30.2% | 27.7% | 0.2× | 5,944 |
| AVGO | $1.63T | 72.3× | 64.6× | 25.6× | 23.9% | 67.8% | 36.2% | 28.4% | 15.8% | 2.5× | 4,442 |
| MU | $1.04T | 121.7× | 57.4× | 27.7× | 48.9% | 39.8% | 22.8% | 15.8% | 12.9% | 0.7× | 2,894 |
| AMD | $804.3B | 186.2× | 190.3× | 23.2× | 34.3% | 49.5% | 12.5% | 6.9% | 6.5% | 0.8× | 3,059 |
| INTC | $485.4B | — | 60.6× | 9.2× | -0.5% | 34.8% | -0.5% | -0.2% | -0.2% | 5.5× | 2,495 |
| CSCO | $435.8B | 43.2× | 36.6× | 7.7× | 5.3% | 64.9% | 18.0% | 21.7% | 13.6% | 2.3× | 3,560 |
| PLTR | $414.4B | 275.1× | 286.8× | 92.6× | 56.2% | 82.4% | 36.3% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 2,883 |
| DELL | $348.4B | 61.5× | 33.0× | 3.1× | 18.8% | 20.0% | 5.2% | -240% | 20.4% | 2.8× | 1,564 |
| LRCX | $347.0B | 65.9× | 55.4× | 18.8× | 23.7% | 48.7% | 29.1% | 54.3% | 37.4% | 0.7× | 2,500 |
| AMAT | $336.4B | 49.0× | 38.7× | 11.9× | 4.4% | 48.7% | 24.7% | 34.3% | 25.9% | 0.8× | 2,826 |
| RPAY | $316.6B | — | — | 1023.6× | -1.2% | 75.0% | -83.0% | -53.0% | -28.2% | -1.7× | 142 |
| UMC | $275.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 302 |
| SAP | $268.2B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 794 |
| ARM | $254.3B | 281.2× | 218.9× | 51.7× | 22.8% | 97.5% | 18.4% | 10.9% | 10.9% | — | 730 |
| PANW | $249.8B | 233.7× | 156.0× | 27.1× | 14.9% | 73.4% | 12.3% | 14.5% | 14.5% | — | 2,374 |
| CRM | $241.0B | 33.3× | 26.0× | 5.8× | 9.6% | 77.7% | 18.0% | 12.6% | 10.1% | 1.5× | 2,547 |
| TXN | $239.4B | 48.3× | 31.5× | 13.5× | 13.0% | 57.0% | 28.3% | 30.7% | 16.5% | 1.8× | 2,345 |
| ANET | $236.0B | 68.3× | 59.6× | 26.2× | 28.6% | 64.1% | 39.0% | 28.4% | 28.4% | — | 1,930 |
| IBM | $233.4B | 22.3× | — | 3.5× | 7.6% | 58.2% | 15.7% | 32.4% | 11.3% | — | 3,351 |
| SNDK | $226.6B | — | — | 30.8× | 10.4% | 30.1% | -22.3% | -17.8% | -14.8% | -1.5× | 1,127 |
| QCOM | $193.5B | 36.0× | 14.5× | 4.4× | 13.7% | 55.4% | 12.5% | 26.1% | 15.4% | 1.1× | 2,611 |
| MRVL | $185.4B | 71.3× | 121.2× | 22.6× | 42.1% | 51.0% | 32.6% | 18.7% | 14.2% | 2.9× | 1,477 |
| AGYS | $3.1B | 79.6× | 63.1× | 9.6× | 15.9% | 62.6% | 12.1% | 11.9% | 11.9% | 0.0× | 235 |
Peers = companies sharing AGYS's sector (Technology) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.