Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Institutional distribution: ownership decreased -0.58% quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Ranked against 192 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOOG | $4.18T | 32.0× | 27.9× | 10.4× | 15.1% | 59.7% | 32.8% | 31.8% | 28.5% | 0.3× | 4,874 |
| META | $1.68T | 28.3× | 16.7× | 8.3× | 22.2% | 82.0% | 30.1% | 27.8% | 21.9% | 0.6× | 4,839 |
| AMX | $1.41T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 318 |
| CHT | $351.0B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 206 |
| NFLX | $339.1B | 31.8× | 25.2× | 7.5× | 15.9% | 48.5% | 24.3% | 41.3% | 26.7% | 1.1× | 3,458 |
| CCZ | $239.2B | 12.0× | 6.4× | 1.9× | -0.0% | — | 16.2% | 20.6% | 19.4% | 0.2× | 1 |
| VZ | $216.8B | 12.6× | 4.4× | 1.6× | 2.5% | — | 12.4% | 16.2% | 16.2% | 0.0× | 3,122 |
| DIS | $206.3B | 15.8× | 10.6× | 2.2× | 3.4% | — | 13.1% | 11.3% | 8.2% | 1.8× | 2,883 |
| TMUS | $202.5B | 18.8× | 8.9× | 2.3× | 8.5% | — | 12.4% | 18.6% | 7.6% | 2.7× | 1,648 |
| T | $190.1B | 8.7× | 7.0× | 1.5× | 2.7% | — | 17.5% | 17.4% | 8.1% | 3.2× | 2,848 |
| VEON | $127.3B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 97 |
| DASH | $86.9B | 95.6× | 56.1× | 6.3× | 27.9% | — | 6.8% | 9.3% | 9.3% | — | 973 |
| WBD | $69.7B | 96.9× | 15.2× | 1.9× | -5.1% | — | 1.9% | 2.0% | 1.1% | 5.1× | 1,259 |
| EA | $52.6B | 59.7× | 36.1× | 7.0× | 0.9% | 79.0% | 11.8% | 13.1% | 13.1% | — | 998 |
| TTWO | $41.3B | — | 448.6× | 6.2× | 18.2% | 57.2% | -4.5% | -8.5% | -4.9% | 26.7× | 1,011 |
| LYV | $40.4B | — | 25.5× | 1.6× | 8.8% | — | 2.0% | 183% | 5.9% | 5.0× | 779 |
| TWLO | $35.3B | 1104.2× | 100.9× | 7.0× | 13.7% | 48.9% | 0.7% | 0.4% | 0.4% | 2.8× | 776 |
| RDDT | $30.3B | 62.0× | 64.0× | 13.7× | 69.4% | 91.2% | 24.1% | 18.1% | 18.1% | — | 765 |
| FOX | $28.2B | 12.4× | — | 1.7× | 16.6% | — | 14.1% | 19.2% | 12.4% | — | 505 |
| OMC | $25.4B | — | 58.9× | 1.5× | 10.1% | 8.5% | -0.3% | -0.5% | -0.3% | 15.8× | 1,083 |
| ROKU | $23.3B | 266.9× | 542.6× | 4.9× | 15.2% | 43.8% | 1.9% | 3.3% | 3.3% | — | 665 |
| FWONA | $21.9B | — | 40.1× | 4.9× | 22.7% | — | 12.4% | 7.2% | 4.3% | 7.9× | 283 |
| CHTR | $19.4B | 4.0× | 5.4× | 0.3× | -0.6% | — | 9.1% | 31.1% | 4.5% | 4.5× | 760 |
| NWS | $19.2B | 16.4× | — | 2.3× | 2.4% | — | 14.0% | 13.4% | 11.0% | — | 304 |
| TKO | $15.7B | 85.7× | 14.1× | 3.3× | -3.1% | — | 4.1% | 5.2% | 2.6% | 2.9× | 616 |
| ATHM | $10.1B | 51.7× | 77.4× | 215.9× | 11.1% | 1434% | 443% | 6.3% | 6.3% | — | 143 |
Peers = companies sharing ATHM's sector (Communication Services) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $21.71 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 19.5%/yr for a decade (off $204M normalized FCF).
The market's 19.5% is more optimistic than its 7-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.46B shares · net debt -$311M
mean -14.4% · volatility σ 26% · implied rate exceeded in 1/7 yrs
Central path = implied 19.5%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (26%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $46.6M 100.0% | $306.0M 100.0% | $134.4M 100.0% | $226.5M 100.0% | $417.1M 100.0% | $8.66B 100.0% | $8.42B 100.0% | $7.23B 100.0% | $6.21B 100.0% | $5.96B 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $255.1M 547.9% | $1.48B 484.8% | $1.41B 1050.7% | $1.24B 545.2% | $1.05B 251.3% | $961.2M 11.1% | $960.3M 11.4% | $820.3M 11.3% | $1.36B 21.9% | $2.39B 40.1% |
| Gross Profit | $667.5M 1433.9% | $5.56B 1816.1% | $5.77B 4295.5% | $5.71B 2518.6% | $6.19B 1484.0% | $7.70B 88.9% | $7.46B 88.6% | $6.41B 88.7% | $4.85B 78.1% | $3.57B 59.9% |
| Research & Development | $152.1M 326.7% | $1.32B 430.9% | $1.35B 1003.5% | $1.42B 625.5% | $1.40B 335.2% | $1.36B 15.8% | $1.29B 15.3% | $1.14B 15.7% | $878.8M 14.2% | $571.4M 9.6% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $72.1M 154.8% | $534.8M 174.8% | $538.0M 400.3% | $502.3M 221.7% | $543.8M 130.4% | $381.8M 4.4% | $318.0M 3.8% | $314.8M 4.4% | $282.0M 4.5% | $306.8M 5.1% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $586.4M 1259.5% | $4.84B 1582.4% | $4.90B 3645.6% | $4.79B 2112.5% | $4.70B 1127.4% | $4.99B 57.7% | $4.70B 55.8% | $3.89B 53.7% | $2.81B 45.2% | $2.42B 40.5% |
| Operating Income | $110.0M 236.3% | $1.00B 328.0% | $1.14B 846.4% | $1.25B 550.7% | $1.78B 427.2% | $3.15B 36.4% | $3.24B 38.4% | $2.87B 39.7% | $2.05B 33.0% | $1.17B 19.6% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $1.3M 0.0% | $14.0M 0.2% |
| Pretax Income | $219.1M 470.5% | $1.69B 551.2% | $2.00B 1486.5% | $1.76B 778.2% | $2.18B 522.0% | $3.54B 40.9% | $3.70B 44.0% | $3.24B 44.8% | $2.26B 36.4% | $1.25B 20.9% |
| Income Tax Expense | $20.3M 43.5% | $63.0M 20.6% | $72.2M 53.7% | -$61.8M -27.3% | $34.0M 8.2% | $260.9M 3.0% | $500.4M 5.9% | $377.9M 5.2% | $267.1M 4.3% | $32.6M 0.5% |
| Net Income | $206.3M 443.2% | $1.68B 549.5% | $1.94B 1440.2% | $1.86B 818.9% | $2.25B 539.2% | $3.28B 37.8% | $3.20B 38.0% | $2.87B 39.7% | $2.00B 32.2% | $1.23B 20.6% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $0.42 | $3.34 | $3.84 | $3.62 | $4.30 | $6.86 | $6.75 | $6.10 | $17.20 | $10.75 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.42 | $3.33 | $3.83 | $3.62 | $4.29 | $6.83 | $6.69 | $6.02 | $16.95 | $10.58 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 470.2M | 484.9M | 490.0M | 499.2M | 499.9M | 477.5M | 474.3M | 470.7M | 116.4M | 114.2M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 472.1M | 486.6M | 491.3M | 499.7M | 500.5M | 479.7M | 478.1M | 476.9M | 118.1M | 116.0M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
5/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash conversion lags reported earnings — watch accruals. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
The dividend exceeds free cash flow (192%) — funded from the balance sheet or debt, a red flag if it persists. Last year: $212M dividends + $150M buybacks = $362M returned on $110M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A cash-return story — far more went to shareholders than back into the business (mature, low-reinvestment).
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: 6%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
Where each multiple sits in its own 13-yr range · 69th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 13-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 11.3 | 11.4 | 11.1 | 251.3 | 545.2 | 1050.7 | 484.8 | 547.9 |
| Gross Profit | 88.7 | 88.6 | 88.9 | 1484.0 | 2518.6 | 4295.5 | 1816.1 | 1433.9 |
| R&D | 15.7 | 15.3 | 15.8 | 335.2 | 625.5 | 1003.5 | 430.9 | 326.7 |
| SG&A | 4.4 | 3.8 | 4.4 | 130.4 | 221.7 | 400.3 | 174.8 | 154.8 |
| Operating Income | 39.7 | 38.4 | 36.4 | 427.2 | 550.7 | 846.4 | 328.0 | 236.3 |
| Income Tax | 5.2 | 5.9 | 3.0 | 8.2 | -27.3 | 53.7 | 20.6 | 43.5 |
| Net Income | 39.7 | 38.0 | 37.8 | 539.2 | 818.9 | 1440.2 | 549.5 | 443.2 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on ATHM: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.