Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Insufficient data to determine institutional momentum.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
5/7 of the 9 checks — 2 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 7 with data.
Insufficient balance-sheet detail (needs retained earnings, working capital, equity).
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $70M buybacks = $70M returned.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A cash-return story — far more went to shareholders than back into the business (mature, low-reinvestment).
Insufficient data. Current ROIC on all capital: 20%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Cash of $621M is below the $829M due within a year — relies on refinancing or operating cash flow. Scheduled principal only (excludes interest & revolver draws). As of 2025-12-31 (10-K).
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Maturity ladder from the SEC long-term-debt repayment schedule. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $1.97B 100.0% | $1.31B 100.0% | $1.16B 100.0% | $1.05B 100.0% | $748.1M 100.0% | $563.4M 100.0% | $455.2M 100.0% | $5.6M 100.0% | $5.3M 100.0% | — |
| Cost of Revenue | $160.8M 8.2% | $118.4M 9.0% | $100.6M 8.7% | $95.4M 9.1% | $75.4M 10.1% | $63.0M 11.2% | $49.5M 10.9% | $37.1M 668.6% | $31.5M 598.0% | — |
| Cost of Services | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $31.5M 598.0% | $30.7M |
| Interest Expense | $301.9M 15.3% | $160.2M 12.2% | $109.3M 9.5% | $81.9M 7.8% | $54.1M 7.2% | $51.5M 9.1% | $50.7M 11.1% | $36.9M 664.1% | $27.7M 525.3% | $20.2M |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $39K 0.0% | $1.5M 0.1% | $630K 0.1% | $809K 0.1% | $4.2M 0.6% | $3.4M 0.6% | -$474K -0.1% | $103K 1.9% | -$2.1M -39.0% | $195K |
| Pretax Income | $159.7M 8.1% | $138.6M 10.6% | $128.6M 11.1% | $149.3M 14.3% | $219.6M 29.4% | $114.4M 20.3% | $31.8M 7.0% | $3.5M 62.7% | -$47.3M -896.1% | -$12.4M |
| Income Tax Expense | $39.1M 2.0% | $28.5M 2.2% | $26.6M 2.3% | $14.7M 1.4% | $41.8M 5.6% | $20.5M 3.6% | $5.6M 1.2% | -$4.1M -74.3% | -$6.4M -121.0% | -$6.0M |
| Net Income | $120.6M 6.1% | $110.1M 8.4% | $102.0M 8.8% | $134.6M 12.9% | $177.8M 23.8% | $94.1M 16.7% | $26.4M 5.8% | $7.9M 141.4% | -$40.8M -773.4% | -$6.3M |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $7.40 | $5.92 | $5.35 | $7.55 | $10.32 | $5.32 | $1.74 | $0.56 | $-2.93 | $-0.46 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $5.96 | $4.77 | $4.24 | $5.83 | $7.56 | $3.95 | $1.66 | $0.56 | $-2.93 | $-0.46 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 15.1M | 14.7M | 14.5M | 14.6M | 15.1M | 14.5M | 14.5M | 13.9M | 13.9M | 13.9M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 19.2M | 18.8M | 18.9M | 19.4M | 20.9M | 20.1M | 15.3M | 14.0M | 13.9M | 13.9M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
No trend data available for this metric.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Ranked against 838 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JPM | $944.0B | 17.5× | — | 5.2× | 2.8% | — | 31.3% | 15.7% | 13.4% | — | 4,823 |
| V | $700.7B | — | — | 17.5× | 11.3% | — | 50.1% | 52.9% | 31.8% | — | 4,229 |
| MA | $519.9B | 34.8× | — | 15.8× | 16.4% | — | 45.6% | 193% | 56.0% | — | 3,430 |
| BAC | $428.9B | 15.6× | — | 3.8× | 6.8% | — | 27.0% | 10.1% | 4.9% | — | 3,337 |
| GS | $293.1B | 19.3× | — | — | — | — | — | 13.7% | 3.6% | — | 2,857 |
| WFC | $274.3B | 14.2× | — | — | — | — | — | 11.8% | 5.7% | — | 2,691 |
| AXP | $224.9B | 21.3× | — | 5.4× | 6.4% | — | 26.2% | 32.4% | 11.9% | — | 2,787 |
| SCHW | $193.6B | 23.1× | — | 8.1× | 22.0% | — | 37.0% | 17.9% | 17.9% | — | 2,225 |
| TYFG | $192.6B | 14.3× | — | 11177.0× | 10.2% | — | 79.3% | 8.7% | 8.7% | — | 1 |
| UBS | $177.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 660 |
| HDB | $175.2B | 22.0× | — | 6.8× | 15.2% | — | 30.8% | 8.8% | 4.5% | — | 570 |
| BLK | $165.2B | 30.2× | — | 6.8× | 89.3% | — | 22.9% | 9.9% | 8.1% | — | 2,196 |
| CB | $133.7B | 13.3× | — | 2.3× | 6.5% | — | 17.4% | 14.0% | 11.3% | — | 2,002 |
| GLD | $132.5B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,072 |
| PGR | $129.6B | 11.5× | — | 1.5× | 16.3% | — | 12.9% | 37.3% | 37.3% | — | 1,685 |
| SPGI | $125.1B | 28.6× | 17.8× | 8.2× | 7.9% | 70.2% | 29.2% | 14.4% | 10.1% | 1.7× | 2,005 |
| HOOD | $101.6B | 55.8× | — | 22.7× | 51.6% | — | 42.1% | 20.6% | 20.6% | — | 1,230 |
| CME | $100.9B | 25.1× | — | 15.5× | 6.4% | — | 62.5% | 14.2% | 14.2% | — | 1,699 |
| USB | $100.3B | 13.6× | — | 3.5× | 4.4% | — | 26.4% | 11.6% | 9.2% | — | 1,901 |
| PNC | $96.1B | 14.6× | — | 4.2× | 7.2% | — | 30.3% | 11.5% | 5.9% | — | 1,839 |
| BX | $96.0B | 33.1× | — | 6.7× | 9.2% | — | 20.9% | 34.8% | 14.2% | — | 2,037 |
| KKR | $91.2B | — | — | 4.7× | -11.0% | — | 12.2% | 7.7% | 7.7% | — | 1,216 |
| AMUB | $90.6B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 7 |
| ICE | $89.4B | 27.3× | 21.1× | 7.1× | 7.5% | — | 26.2% | 11.5% | 6.8% | 3.8× | 1,641 |
| MRSH | $87.5B | 21.4× | 15.9× | 3.2× | 10.3% | — | 15.4% | 27.2% | 11.9% | 3.0× | 1,471 |
| ATLC | $1.4B | 15.9× | — | 0.7× | 50.1% | 91.8% | 6.2% | 20.1% | 20.1% | — | 102 |
Peers = companies sharing ATLC's sector (Financial Services) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
No material risks flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 14-yr range · 64th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 14-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Operating leverage needs meaningful revenue change.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 668.6 | 10.9 | 11.2 | 10.1 | 9.1 | 8.7 | 9.0 | 8.2 |
| Income Tax | -74.3 | 1.2 | 3.6 | 5.6 | 1.4 | 2.3 | 2.2 | 2.0 |
| Net Income | 141.4 | 5.8 | 16.7 | 23.8 | 12.9 | 8.8 | 8.4 | 6.1 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on ATLC: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.