Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
No institutional (13F) filings cover this company, so the Overview and 13F tabs are thin. Everything drawn from its SEC filings is here.
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Ranked against 838 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JPM | $944.0B | 17.5× | — | 5.2× | 2.8% | — | 31.3% | 15.7% | 13.4% | — | 4,823 |
| V | $700.7B | — | — | 17.5× | 11.3% | — | 50.1% | 52.9% | 31.8% | — | 4,229 |
| MA | $519.9B | 34.8× | — | 15.8× | 16.4% | — | 45.6% | 193% | 56.0% | — | 3,430 |
| BAC | $428.9B | 15.6× | — | 3.8× | 6.8% | — | 27.0% | 10.1% | 4.9% | — | 3,337 |
| GS | $293.1B | 19.3× | — | — | — | — | — | 13.7% | 3.6% | — | 2,857 |
| WFC | $274.3B | 14.2× | — | — | — | — | — | 11.8% | 5.7% | — | 2,691 |
| AXP | $224.9B | 21.3× | — | 5.4× | 6.4% | — | 26.2% | 32.4% | 11.9% | — | 2,787 |
| SCHW | $193.6B | 23.1× | — | 8.1× | 22.0% | — | 37.0% | 17.9% | 17.9% | — | 2,225 |
| TYFG | $192.6B | 14.3× | — | 11177.0× | 10.2% | — | 79.3% | 8.7% | 8.7% | — | 1 |
| UBS | $177.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 660 |
| HDB | $175.2B | 22.0× | — | 6.8× | 15.2% | — | 30.8% | 8.8% | 4.5% | — | 570 |
| BLK | $165.2B | 30.2× | — | 6.8× | 89.3% | — | 22.9% | 9.9% | 8.1% | — | 2,196 |
| CB | $133.7B | 13.3× | — | 2.3× | 6.5% | — | 17.4% | 14.0% | 11.3% | — | 2,002 |
| GLD | $132.5B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,072 |
| PGR | $129.6B | 11.5× | — | 1.5× | 16.3% | — | 12.9% | 37.3% | 37.3% | — | 1,685 |
| SPGI | $125.1B | 28.6× | 17.8× | 8.2× | 7.9% | 70.2% | 29.2% | 14.4% | 10.1% | 1.7× | 2,005 |
| HOOD | $101.6B | 55.8× | — | 22.7× | 51.6% | — | 42.1% | 20.6% | 20.6% | — | 1,230 |
| CME | $100.9B | 25.1× | — | 15.5× | 6.4% | — | 62.5% | 14.2% | 14.2% | — | 1,699 |
| USB | $100.3B | 13.6× | — | 3.5× | 4.4% | — | 26.4% | 11.6% | 9.2% | — | 1,901 |
| PNC | $96.1B | 14.6× | — | 4.2× | 7.2% | — | 30.3% | 11.5% | 5.9% | — | 1,839 |
| BX | $96.0B | 33.1× | — | 6.7× | 9.2% | — | 20.9% | 34.8% | 14.2% | — | 2,037 |
| KKR | $91.2B | — | — | 4.7× | -11.0% | — | 12.2% | 7.7% | 7.7% | — | 1,216 |
| AMUB | $90.6B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 7 |
| ICE | $89.4B | 27.3× | 21.1× | 7.1× | 7.5% | — | 26.2% | 11.5% | 6.8% | 3.8× | 1,641 |
| MRSH | $87.5B | 21.4× | 15.9× | 3.2× | 10.3% | — | 15.4% | 27.2% | 11.9% | 3.0× | 1,471 |
| AWCA | $14M | — | — | 31.1× | 770% | — | -618% | -50.7% | -50.7% | — | — |
Peers = companies sharing AWCA's sector (Financial Services) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $0.04 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 11.8%/yr for a decade (off $500554 normalized FCF).
2-stage DCF · 0.39B shares · net debt -$220909
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
3/7 of the 9 checks — 2 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 7 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Interest coverage is thin — monitor.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on -$6M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: -51%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2015 | FY2014 | FY2013 | FY2012 | FY2011 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $441K 100.0% | $51K 100.0% | $108K 100.0% | — | — | — | $612K 100.0% | $670K 100.0% | $577K 100.0% | $193K 100.0% |
| Cost of Services | — | — | — | — | — | — | $83K 13.5% | $81K 12.0% | $78K 13.6% | $61K 31.6% |
| Gross Profit | — | — | — | — | — | — | $530K 86.5% | $589K 88.0% | $498K 86.4% | $132K 68.4% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $3.0M 669.1% | $7.0M 13888.7% | $4.3M 4001.9% | $191K | $12K | $84K | $62K 10.1% | $379K 56.5% | $398K 69.0% | $290K 149.6% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $3.1M 712.1% | $7.1M 13961.1% | $4.4M 4086.7% | $240K | $12K | — | $877K 143.2% | $1.1M 159.5% | $1.1M 191.5% | $590K 305.0% |
| Operating Income | -$2.7M -612.1% | -$7.0M -13861.1% | -$4.3M -3986.7% | -$240K | -$12K | — | -$347K -56.7% | -$479K -71.6% | -$606K -105.0% | -$458K -236.7% |
| Interest Expense | $49K 11.0% | $11K 21.7% | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Other Income (Expense), net | -$25K -5.8% | -$33K -65.0% | $612 0.6% | — | -$2K | — | $834 0.1% | — | $1K 0.2% | $1 0.0% |
| Pretax Income | -$2.7M -617.8% | -$7.1M -13926.1% | -$4.3M -3986.1% | -$240K | -$15K | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net Income | -$2.7M -617.8% | -$7.1M -13926.1% | -$4.3M -3986.1% | -$240K | -$15K | -$528K | -$347K -56.6% | -$479K -71.6% | -$604K -104.8% | -$458K -236.7% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $-0.01 | $-0.02 | $-0.03 | $0.00 | $0.00 | — | $0.00 | $0.00 | $-0.01 | $-0.01 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-0.01 | $-0.02 | $-0.03 | $0.00 | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 376.2M | 293.0M | 162.8M | 99.0M | 98.9M | — | 98.9M | 98.9M | 92.6M | 73.9M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 376.2M | 293.0M | 162.8M | 99.0M | — | — | — | — | — | — |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
No standout strengths flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 9-yr range · 25th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 9-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2013 | FY2014 | FY2015 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Profit | 88.0 | 86.5 | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| SG&A | 56.5 | 10.1 | — | — | — | 4001.9 | 13888.7 | 669.1 |
| Operating Income | -71.6 | -56.7 | — | — | — | -3986.7 | -13861.1 | -612.1 |
| Net Income | -71.6 | -56.6 | — | — | — | -3986.1 | -13926.1 | -617.8 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on AWCA: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.