Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
No institutional (13F) filings cover this company, so the Overview and 13F tabs are thin. Everything drawn from its SEC filings is here.
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
3/4 of the 9 checks — 5 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 4 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
Free-cash-flow coverage unavailable. Last year: $435810 dividends + $0 buybacks = $435810 returned.
1 consecutive years of dividend increases · 2%/yr.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A cash-return story — far more went to shareholders than back into the business (mature, low-reinvestment).
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: 16%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Cash of $2M covers all $124832 of scheduled principal — no refinancing pressure. Scheduled principal only (excludes interest & revolver draws). As of 2012-11-30 (10-K).
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Maturity ladder from the SEC long-term-debt repayment schedule. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $3.4M 100.0% | $3.5M 100.0% | $3.5M 100.0% | $3.5M 100.0% | $3.5M 100.0% | $3.3M 100.0% | $3.1M 100.0% | $2.4M 100.0% | $3.1M 100.0% | $2.2M 100.0% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $2.7M 79.0% | $2.9M 81.2% | $2.9M 81.2% | $2.9M 82.5% | $2.9M 82.5% | $2.7M 81.5% | $2.5M 82.4% | $2.1M 90.2% | $2.6M 84.6% | $1.6M 75.3% |
| Operating Income | $722K 21.0% | $665K 18.8% | $665K 18.8% | $615K 17.5% | $615K 17.5% | $608K 18.5% | $542K 17.6% | $233K 9.8% | $473K 15.4% | $538K 24.7% |
| Interest & Investment Income | $58K 1.7% | $66K 1.9% | $66K 1.9% | $36K 1.0% | $36K 1.0% | $412 0.0% | $417 0.0% | $378 0.0% | $612 0.0% | $159 0.0% |
| Pretax Income | $780K 22.7% | $731K 20.6% | $731K 20.6% | $650K 18.5% | $650K 18.5% | $608K 18.5% | $770K 25.1% | $234K 9.9% | $474K 15.4% | $538K 24.7% |
| Income Tax Expense | $221K 6.4% | $206K 5.8% | $206K 5.8% | $183K 5.2% | $183K 5.2% | $176K 5.4% | $119K 3.9% | $300K 12.6% | $25K 0.8% | $30K 1.4% |
| Net Income | $559K 16.3% | $525K 14.8% | $525K 14.8% | $467K 13.3% | $525K 15.0% | $432K 13.1% | $651K 21.2% | -$66K -2.8% | $449K 14.6% | $508K 23.4% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $0.08 | $0.07 | $0.07 | $0.06 | $0.06 | $0.06 | $0.09 | — | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 7.3M | 7.3M | 7.3M | 7.3M | 7.3M | 7.3M | 7.3M | — | — | — |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Ranked against 229 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WMT | $870.8B | 40.0× | — | 1.2× | 4.7% | 24.9% | 3.1% | 22.0% | 15.5% | — | 4,273 |
| COST | $407.3B | 50.5× | 31.1× | 1.5× | 8.2% | 12.8% | 2.9% | 27.8% | 23.2% | 0.5× | 4,050 |
| KO | $384.5B | 29.4× | 25.3× | 8.0× | 1.9% | 61.6% | 27.3% | 40.7% | 40.7% | — | 3,427 |
| PG | $343.4B | 22.4× | 16.2× | 4.1× | 0.3% | 51.2% | 19.0% | 30.6% | 18.4% | 1.5× | 3,849 |
| PM | $303.2B | 26.8× | 17.7× | 7.5× | 7.3% | 67.1% | 27.9% | -114% | -115% | 0.0× | 2,744 |
| PEP | $186.6B | 22.7× | 15.2× | 2.0× | 2.3% | 54.1% | 8.8% | 40.4% | 11.8% | 3.3× | 3,404 |
| MO | $118.2B | 17.1× | 13.7× | 5.1× | -3.1% | 62.5% | 29.8% | -198% | 31.3% | 2.5× | 2,375 |
| MDLZ | $80.7B | 33.0× | 18.9× | 2.1× | 5.8% | 28.4% | 6.4% | 9.5% | 8.6% | 0.6× | 1,821 |
| TGT | $71.9B | 19.5× | 10.4× | 0.7× | -1.7% | 27.9% | 3.5% | 22.9% | 12.1% | 1.7× | 1,771 |
| CL | $70.4B | 33.4× | 19.6× | 3.5× | 1.4% | 60.1% | 10.5% | 3948% | 26.5% | 2.0× | 1,873 |
| MNST | $43.2B | — | 16.2× | 5.2× | 10.7% | 55.8% | 23.0% | 23.1% | 23.1% | — | 1,169 |
| KDP | $42.9B | 20.6× | 14.4× | 2.6× | 8.2% | 54.2% | 12.5% | 8.1% | 5.0% | 4.0× | 784 |
| ADM | $41.8B | 38.8× | — | 0.5× | -6.2% | 6.3% | 1.3% | 4.7% | 3.6% | — | 1,070 |
| FMX | $41.3B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 290 |
| JBS | $41.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 241 |
| SYY | $40.8B | 22.4× | 10.2× | 0.5× | 3.2% | 18.4% | 2.2% | 99.9% | 99.9% | — | 1,489 |
| KR | $39.7B | 39.5× | 10.0× | 0.3× | 0.4% | — | 0.7% | 17.1% | 4.7% | 3.0× | 1,327 |
| EL | $35.4B | — | 803.9× | 2.5× | -8.2% | 74.0% | -7.9% | -29.3% | -29.3% | 0.1× | 800 |
| HSY | $35.2B | — | 20.6× | 3.0× | 4.4% | 33.5% | 7.6% | 19.0% | 9.3% | 2.5× | 1,406 |
| KVUE | $34.3B | 23.6× | 11.7× | 2.3× | -2.1% | 58.1% | 9.7% | 13.7% | 12.0% | 0.5× | 967 |
| KMB | $32.9B | 16.3× | 10.4× | 2.0× | -2.1% | 36.0% | 12.3% | 135% | 92.0% | 0.2× | 1,585 |
| KHC | $29.1B | — | — | 1.2× | -3.5% | 33.3% | -23.4% | -14.0% | -14.0% | — | 1,059 |
| DG | $28.4B | 18.9× | 8.4× | 0.7× | 5.2% | 30.7% | 3.5% | 17.8% | 17.8% | — | 1,099 |
| DLTR | $23.7B | 19.2× | 11.0× | 1.2× | 10.4% | 36.3% | 6.6% | 34.2% | 20.7% | 1.1× | 819 |
| KOF | $23.5B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 249 |
| BABB | $6M | — | 5.5× | 1.8× | -3.0% | — | 16.3% | 16.1% | 16.1% | — | — |
Peers = companies sharing BABB's sector (Consumer Defensive) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
Nothing notable to watch.
No material risks flagged.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2024 | FY2025 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Income | 9.8 | 17.6 | 18.5 | 17.5 | 17.5 | 18.8 | 18.8 | 21.0 |
| Income Tax | 12.6 | 3.9 | 5.4 | 5.2 | 5.2 | 5.8 | 5.8 | 6.4 |
| Net Income | -2.8 | 21.2 | 13.1 | 15.0 | 13.3 | 14.8 | 14.8 | 16.3 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on BABB: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.