Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Held by 174 of 5,944 reporting institutions (90th percentile) — extremely crowded.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $27.16 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds -4.2%/yr for a decade (off $38M normalized FCF).
The market's -4.2% is more conservative than its 8-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.01B shares · net debt -$27M
mean 12.5% · volatility σ 92% · implied rate exceeded in 4/7 yrs
Central path = implied -4.2%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (92%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2026
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2026 | FY2026 | FY2025 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2018 | FY2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $529.8M 100.0% | $496.4M 100.0% | $486.1M 100.0% | $467.9M 100.0% | $411.5M 100.0% | $255.3M 100.0% | $338.5M 100.0% | $336.6M 100.0% | $357.9M 100.0% | $364.2M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $234.2M 44.2% | $223.9M 45.1% | $221.7M 45.6% | $222.1M 47.5% | $193.6M 47.0% | $157.9M 61.8% | $184.9M 54.6% | $197.8M 58.8% | $188.9M 52.8% | — |
| Gross Profit | $295.6M 55.8% | $272.5M 54.9% | $264.4M 54.4% | $245.9M 52.5% | $218.0M 53.0% | $97.4M 38.2% | $153.6M 45.4% | $138.8M 41.2% | $169.0M 47.2% | — |
| Selling, General & Admin | $229.2M 43.3% | $206.2M 41.5% | $199.0M 40.9% | $183.9M 39.3% | $167.3M 40.6% | $117.6M 46.1% | $152.0M 44.9% | $157.2M 46.7% | $155.1M 43.4% | $157.2M 43.2% |
| Total Operating Expenses | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $344.1M 96.1% | $358.9M 98.5% |
| Pretax Income | $67.2M 12.7% | $67.1M 13.5% | $66.3M 13.6% | $61.9M 13.2% | $50.7M 12.3% | -$20.2M -7.9% | $1.6M 0.5% | -$18.5M -5.5% | $13.8M 3.9% | $5.3M 1.5% |
| Income Tax Expense | $15.0M 2.8% | $15.4M 3.1% | $13.5M 2.8% | $13.9M 3.0% | $3.4M 0.8% | $2.8M 1.1% | $1.3M 0.4% | -$574K -0.2% | $5.9M 1.6% | $3.9M 1.1% |
| Net Income | $52.2M 9.9% | $51.8M 10.4% | $52.8M 10.9% | $48.0M 10.3% | $47.3M 11.5% | -$23.0M -9.0% | $261K 0.1% | -$17.9M -5.3% | $7.9M 2.2% | $1.4M 0.4% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $4.00 | $3.81 | $3.68 | $3.21 | $3.06 | $-1.54 | $0.02 | $-1.23 | $0.50 | $0.09 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $3.99 | $3.80 | $3.65 | $3.15 | $2.93 | $-1.54 | $0.02 | $-1.23 | $0.50 | $0.09 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 13.0M | 13.6M | 14.3M | 14.9M | 15.5M | 14.9M | 14.7M | 14.6M | 15.6M | 15.4M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 13.1M | 13.6M | 14.5M | 15.2M | 16.1M | 14.9M | 14.8M | 14.6M | 15.8M | 15.6M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
5/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Insufficient balance-sheet detail (needs retained earnings, working capital, equity).
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash conversion lags reported earnings — watch accruals. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
The dividend is comfortably covered — only 29% of free cash flow, leaving room to grow it and fund buybacks. Last year: $12M dividends + $28M buybacks = $39M returned on $40M FCF.
1 consecutive years of dividend increases · -8%/yr.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A balanced mix of reinvestment and shareholder returns.
Insufficient data. Current ROIC on all capital: 34%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
Nothing notable to watch.
No material risks flagged.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2026 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Operating leverage needs meaningful revenue change.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2025 | FY2026 | FY2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 58.8 | 54.6 | 61.8 | 47.0 | 47.5 | 45.6 | 45.1 | 44.2 |
| Gross Profit | 41.2 | 45.4 | 38.2 | 53.0 | 52.5 | 54.4 | 54.9 | 55.8 |
| SG&A | 46.7 | 44.9 | 46.1 | 40.6 | 39.3 | 40.9 | 41.5 | 43.3 |
| Income Tax | -0.2 | 0.4 | 1.1 | 0.8 | 3.0 | 2.8 | 3.1 | 2.8 |
| Net Income | -5.3 | 0.1 | -9.0 | 11.5 | 10.3 | 10.9 | 10.4 | 9.9 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on BBW: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Ranked against 490 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMZN | $2.73T | — | — | — | — | — | — | 20.5% | 16.2% | — | 5,764 |
| TSLA | $1.35T | 332.4× | 142.6× | 14.2× | -2.9% | 18.0% | 4.0% | 4.6% | 4.2% | 0.9× | 4,029 |
| TM | $625.8B | 61.2× | 25.2× | 2.7× | 3.8% | 18.4% | 4.4% | 7.9% | 5.9% | 1.7× | 665 |
| PDD | $452.0B | 33.6× | 32.6× | 7.3× | 14.5% | 56.3% | 22.7% | 23.7% | 23.7% | — | 548 |
| HD | $309.6B | 21.9× | 14.7× | 1.9× | 3.2% | 33.3% | 8.6% | 110% | 22.8% | 2.0× | 3,970 |
| BABA | $203.0B | 136.5× | — | 1.4× | 8.1% | 39.8% | 10.1% | 9.8% | 9.8% | — | 1,298 |
| TJX | $139.5B | 25.9× | — | 2.3× | 7.1% | 31.0% | 9.1% | 53.9% | 42.1% | — | 2,608 |
| HTHT | $132.4B | 187.5× | 114.1× | — | — | — | — | 39.7% | 27.3% | 0.7× | 258 |
| SBUX | $112.6B | 60.8× | 27.3× | 3.0× | 2.8% | — | 5.0% | -22.9% | 23.3% | 3.4× | 2,252 |
| LOW | $111.2B | 16.7× | 12.2× | 1.3× | 3.1% | 33.5% | 7.7% | -67.1% | 22.3% | 3.2× | 2,591 |
| ABNB | $104.6B | — | 39.1× | 8.6× | 10.3% | 83.0% | 20.5% | 30.6% | 24.6% | 0.8× | 1,246 |
| MELI | $96.3B | 48.2× | — | 3.3× | 39.1% | 44.5% | 6.9% | 29.6% | 12.5% | — | 1,380 |
| MAR | $90.5B | 35.8× | 21.0× | 3.5× | 4.3% | — | 9.9% | -69.0% | -69.4% | 0.0× | 1,559 |
| LKNCY | $89.4B | 174.3× | 94.2× | 12.7× | 48.9% | — | 7.3% | 23.0% | 23.0% | — | 9 |
| GM | $78.8B | 26.6× | 3.9× | 0.4× | -1.3% | — | 1.5% | 4.4% | 4.4% | — | 1,447 |
| ROST | $74.1B | 34.8× | 22.1× | 3.3× | 7.7% | 27.7% | 9.4% | 34.7% | 27.8% | 0.5× | 1,276 |
| ORLY | $73.4B | 29.4× | 19.9× | 4.1× | 6.4% | 51.6% | 14.3% | -333% | 48.3% | 1.5× | 1,569 |
| HLT | $71.6B | 50.8× | 24.6× | 6.0× | 7.7% | — | 12.1% | -27.0% | -27.0% | — | 1,126 |
| RCL | $69.2B | 16.4× | — | 3.9× | 8.8% | 49.4% | 23.8% | 42.5% | 32.3% | — | 1,114 |
| SE | $66.6B | 43.1× | 26.5× | 2.9× | 36.4% | 44.7% | 6.9% | 12.6% | 12.6% | — | 718 |
| F | $55.1B | — | 4.7× | 0.3× | 1.2% | 6.8% | -4.4% | -22.7% | -22.7% | — | — |
| NKE | $55.0B | 17.6× | — | 1.2× | 0.2% | 42.9% | 6.7% | 20.9% | 13.6% | — | 1,848 |
| AZO | $49.8B | 20.5× | 13.8× | 2.6× | 2.4% | 52.6% | 13.2% | -73.2% | 46.4% | 2.1× | 1,245 |
| CMG | $49.5B | 32.5× | 21.4× | 4.2× | 5.4% | — | 12.9% | 54.3% | 54.3% | 0.0× | 1,203 |
| EBAY | $48.9B | 25.1× | 17.7× | 4.4× | 7.9% | 71.5% | 18.3% | 45.3% | 38.8% | 0.3× | 1,182 |
| BBW | $348M | 6.8× | — | 0.7× | 6.7% | 55.8% | 9.9% | 33.7% | 33.7% | — | 174 |
Peers = companies sharing BBW's sector (Consumer Cyclical) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.