Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Strong institutional accumulation: ownership increased +3.57% quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $71.74 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 5.0%/yr for a decade (off $15M normalized FCF).
The market's 5.0% is more conservative than its 9-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.00B shares · net debt -$23M
mean -162.0% · volatility σ 173% · implied rate exceeded in 1/4 yrs
Central path = implied 5.0%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (173%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
6/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Earnings are backed by cash (FCF ≥ net income) — high quality. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $1M buybacks = $1M returned on $18M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: 30%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Cash of $23M covers all $537000 of scheduled principal — no refinancing pressure. Scheduled principal only (excludes interest & revolver draws). As of 2023-03-31 (10-Q).
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest is easily covered by operating profit.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Maturity ladder from the SEC long-term-debt repayment schedule. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $86.1M 100.0% | $76.6M 100.0% | $74.1M 100.0% | $51.0M 100.0% | $45.4M 100.0% | $44.1M 100.0% | $40.1M 100.0% | $49.4M 100.0% | $39.4M 100.0% | $50.7M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $44.1M 51.2% | $47.5M 62.1% | $51.9M 70.0% | $41.1M 80.7% | $29.1M 64.2% | $26.1M 59.2% | $24.4M 61.0% | $29.4M 59.5% | $29.8M 75.8% | $180K 0.4% |
| Cost of Products | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $29.8M 75.8% | $33.6M 66.3% |
| Gross Profit | $42.0M 48.8% | $29.1M 37.9% | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Research & Development | $10.6M 12.3% | $7.8M 10.2% | $9.3M 12.6% | $9.6M 18.8% | — | $7.9M 17.8% | $9.8M 24.4% | $7.8M 15.7% | $5.0M 12.7% | $4.1M 8.1% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $26.0M 30.2% | $21.2M 27.7% | $23.0M 31.1% | $20.9M 41.1% | $17.5M 38.5% | $17.0M 38.6% | $20.0M 50.0% | $17.6M 35.5% | $14.6M 37.0% | $12.8M 25.2% |
| Total Operating Expenses | — | $68.8M 89.8% | $74.9M 101.0% | $62.0M 121.7% | $46.6M 102.6% | $43.1M 97.7% | $44.5M 110.9% | $47.0M 95.1% | $44.4M 112.8% | $46.4M 91.5% |
| Operating Income | $16.0M 18.6% | $7.8M 10.2% | -$777K -1.0% | -$11.1M -21.7% | -$1.2M -2.6% | $994K 2.3% | -$4.4M -10.9% | $2.4M 4.9% | -$5.0M -12.8% | $4.3M 8.5% |
| Interest Expense | -$265K -0.3% | $266K 0.3% | $575K 0.8% | $144K 0.3% | $53K 0.1% | $8K 0.0% | — | — | — | — |
| Interest & Investment Income | — | — | — | — | $53K 0.1% | $8K 0.0% | $150K 0.4% | $102K 0.2% | $46K 0.1% | $9K 0.0% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $130K 0.2% | -$453K -0.6% | -$1.4M -1.9% | -$552K -1.1% | -$318K -0.7% | -$797K -1.8% | $762K 1.9% | -$2.9M -5.9% | $242K 0.6% | -$13K -0.0% |
| Pretax Income | $16.1M 18.7% | $7.4M 9.6% | -$2.2M -2.9% | -$11.6M -22.8% | -$1.5M -3.3% | $197K 0.4% | -$3.6M -9.0% | -$472K -1.0% | -$4.8M -12.1% | $4.3M 8.4% |
| Income Tax Expense | $2.6M 3.0% | -$984K -1.3% | $54K 0.1% | $0 0.0% | -$187K -0.4% | -$3K -0.0% | -$987K -2.5% | -$277K -0.6% | -$1.8M -4.6% | $1.6M 3.1% |
| Net Income | $13.5M 15.7% | $8.4M 10.9% | -$2.2M -3.0% | -$11.6M -22.8% | -$1.7M -3.7% | $194K 0.4% | -$2.6M -6.6% | -$195K -0.4% | -$3.6M -9.2% | $2.7M 5.3% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $3.69 | $2.35 | $-0.65 | — | $-0.11 | $0.02 | $-0.21 | $-0.01 | $-0.27 | $0.20 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $3.44 | $2.25 | $-0.65 | — | $-0.11 | $0.02 | $-0.21 | $-0.01 | $-0.27 | $0.19 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 3.7M | 3.6M | 3.4M | 17K | 15K | 12.6M | 13K | 13K | 14K | 14K |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 3.9M | 3.7M | 3.4M | — | 14.9M | 12.6M | 13K | 13K | 14K | 14K |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
Nothing notable to watch.
No material risks flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 14-yr range · 21th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 14-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
High operating leverage: profit moved 8.4× as fast as sales — great in an upturn, painful in a downturn.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 59.5 | 61.0 | 59.2 | 64.2 | 80.7 | 70.0 | 62.1 | 51.2 |
| Gross Profit | — | — | — | — | — | — | 37.9 | 48.8 |
| R&D | 15.7 | 24.4 | 17.8 | — | 18.8 | 12.6 | 10.2 | 12.3 |
| SG&A | 35.5 | 50.0 | 38.6 | 38.5 | 41.1 | 31.1 | 27.7 | 30.2 |
| Operating Income | 4.9 | -10.9 | 2.3 | -2.6 | -21.7 | -1.0 | 10.2 | 18.6 |
| Income Tax | -0.6 | -2.5 | -0.0 | -0.4 | 0.0 | 0.1 | -1.3 | 3.0 |
| Net Income | -0.4 | -6.6 | 0.4 | -3.7 | -22.8 | -3.0 | 10.9 | 15.7 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on BKTI: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 743 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $10.84T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,121 |
| NVDA | $5.13T | 43.0× | 38.5× | 23.7× | 65.5% | 71.1% | 55.6% | 76.3% | 72.4% | 0.1× | 5,582 |
| AAPL | $4.92T | 44.6× | 34.4× | 11.8× | 6.4% | 46.9% | 26.9% | 152% | 68.1% | 0.6× | 5,858 |
| MSFT | $3.75T | 28.2× | 19.9× | 11.3× | 17.8% | 67.9% | 40.3% | 30.2% | 27.7% | 0.2× | 5,944 |
| AVGO | $1.63T | 72.3× | 64.6× | 25.6× | 23.9% | 67.8% | 36.2% | 28.4% | 15.8% | 2.5× | 4,442 |
| MU | $1.04T | 121.7× | 57.4× | 27.7× | 48.9% | 39.8% | 22.8% | 15.8% | 12.9% | 0.7× | 2,894 |
| AMD | $804.3B | 186.2× | 190.3× | 23.2× | 34.3% | 49.5% | 12.5% | 6.9% | 6.5% | 0.8× | 3,059 |
| INTC | $485.4B | — | 60.6× | 9.2× | -0.5% | 34.8% | -0.5% | -0.2% | -0.2% | 5.5× | 2,495 |
| CSCO | $435.8B | 43.2× | 36.6× | 7.7× | 5.3% | 64.9% | 18.0% | 21.7% | 13.6% | 2.3× | 3,560 |
| PLTR | $414.4B | 275.1× | 286.8× | 92.6× | 56.2% | 82.4% | 36.3% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 2,883 |
| DELL | $348.4B | 61.5× | 33.0× | 3.1× | 18.8% | 20.0% | 5.2% | -240% | 20.4% | 2.8× | 1,564 |
| LRCX | $347.0B | 65.9× | 55.4× | 18.8× | 23.7% | 48.7% | 29.1% | 54.3% | 37.4% | 0.7× | 2,500 |
| AMAT | $336.4B | 49.0× | 38.7× | 11.9× | 4.4% | 48.7% | 24.7% | 34.3% | 25.9% | 0.8× | 2,826 |
| RPAY | $316.6B | — | — | 1023.6× | -1.2% | 75.0% | -83.0% | -53.0% | -28.2% | -1.7× | 142 |
| UMC | $275.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 302 |
| SAP | $268.2B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 794 |
| ARM | $254.3B | 281.2× | 218.9× | 51.7× | 22.8% | 97.5% | 18.4% | 10.9% | 10.9% | — | 730 |
| PANW | $249.8B | 233.7× | 156.0× | 27.1× | 14.9% | 73.4% | 12.3% | 14.5% | 14.5% | — | 2,374 |
| CRM | $241.0B | 33.3× | 26.0× | 5.8× | 9.6% | 77.7% | 18.0% | 12.6% | 10.1% | 1.5× | 2,547 |
| TXN | $239.4B | 48.3× | 31.5× | 13.5× | 13.0% | 57.0% | 28.3% | 30.7% | 16.5% | 1.8× | 2,345 |
| ANET | $236.0B | 68.3× | 59.6× | 26.2× | 28.6% | 64.1% | 39.0% | 28.4% | 28.4% | — | 1,930 |
| IBM | $233.4B | 22.3× | — | 3.5× | 7.6% | 58.2% | 15.7% | 32.4% | 11.3% | — | 3,351 |
| SNDK | $226.6B | — | — | 30.8× | 10.4% | 30.1% | -22.3% | -17.8% | -14.8% | -1.5× | 1,127 |
| QCOM | $193.5B | 36.0× | 14.5× | 4.4× | 13.7% | 55.4% | 12.5% | 26.1% | 15.4% | 1.1× | 2,611 |
| MRVL | $185.4B | 71.3× | 121.2× | 22.6× | 42.1% | 51.0% | 32.6% | 18.7% | 14.2% | 2.9× | 1,477 |
| BKTI | $268M | 20.9× | 13.8× | 3.1× | 12.5% | 48.8% | 15.7% | 30.3% | 30.3% | — | 107 |
Peers = companies sharing BKTI's sector (Technology) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.