Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Held by 447 of 5,944 reporting institutions (96th percentile) — extremely crowded.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $127.50 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 14.5%/yr for a decade (off $137M normalized FCF).
The market's 14.5% is more conservative than its 9-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.04B shares · net debt -$226M
mean 18.2% · volatility σ 25% · implied rate exceeded in 5/9 yrs
Central path = implied 14.5%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (25%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
Insufficient balance-sheet detail (needs retained earnings, working capital, equity).
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Earnings are backed by cash (FCF ≥ net income) — high quality. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable; leverage flat year-over-year.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
The dividend is comfortably covered — only 26% of free cash flow, leaving room to grow it and fund buybacks. Last year: $44M dividends + $15M buybacks = $59M returned on $170M FCF.
7 consecutive years of dividend increases · -48%/yr.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: 20%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash of $226M fully covers short-term debt of $0.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-16
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $916.7M 100.0% | $826.6M 100.0% | $703.6M 100.0% | $565.6M 100.0% | $505.2M 100.0% | $425.5M 100.0% | $424.6M 100.0% | $433.7M 100.0% | $402.4M 100.0% | $393.8M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $534.6M 58.3% | $497.4M 60.2% | $427.2M 60.7% | $345.6M 61.1% | $299.7M 59.3% | $257.3M 60.5% | $261.1M 61.5% | $271.4M 62.6% | $246.7M 61.3% | $243.2M 61.8% |
| Gross Profit | $382.1M 41.7% | $329.2M 39.8% | $276.4M 39.3% | $220.0M 38.9% | $205.5M 40.7% | $168.2M 39.5% | $163.5M 38.5% | $162.3M 37.4% | $155.7M 38.7% | $150.6M 38.2% |
| Research & Development | $21.6M 2.4% | $19.2M 2.3% | $19.0M 2.7% | $15.8M 2.8% | $14.7M 2.9% | $11.6M 2.7% | $11.9M 2.8% | $11.1M 2.6% | $10.6M 2.6% | $10.6M 2.7% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $198.6M 21.7% | $171.2M 20.7% | $158.4M 22.5% | $132.7M 23.5% | $126.8M 25.1% | $103.1M 24.2% | $101.4M 23.9% | $105.5M 24.3% | $99.2M 24.6% | $97.9M 24.9% |
| Operating Income | $183.4M 20.0% | $157.9M 19.1% | $118.0M 16.8% | $87.3M 15.4% | $78.7M 15.6% | $65.2M 15.3% | $62.1M 14.6% | $56.9M 13.1% | $56.6M 14.1% | $52.7M 13.4% |
| Pretax Income | $188.7M 20.6% | $166.5M 20.1% | $122.0M 17.3% | $87.7M 15.5% | $78.6M 15.6% | $65.0M 15.3% | $61.6M 14.5% | $35.9M 8.3% | $54.8M 13.6% | $49.8M 12.7% |
| Income Tax Expense | $47.0M 5.1% | $41.6M 5.0% | $29.4M 4.2% | $21.2M 3.8% | $17.7M 3.5% | $15.6M 3.7% | $14.4M 3.4% | $8.1M 1.9% | $20.3M 5.0% | $17.5M 4.5% |
| Net Income | $141.6M 15.5% | $124.9M 15.1% | $92.6M 13.2% | $66.5M 11.8% | $60.9M 12.1% | $49.3M 11.6% | $47.2M 11.1% | $27.8M 6.4% | $34.6M 8.6% | $32.3M 8.2% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $4.82 | $4.26 | $3.16 | $2.28 | $2.09 | $1.70 | $1.63 | $0.96 | $1.20 | $1.12 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $4.79 | $4.23 | $3.14 | $2.26 | $2.08 | $1.69 | $1.61 | $0.95 | $1.19 | $1.11 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 29.4M | 29.4M | 29.3M | 29K | 29K | 29K | 29K | 29K | 29K | 29K |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 29.6M | 29.5M | 29.5M | 29K | 29K | 29K | 29K | 29K | 29K | 29K |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 743 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $10.73T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,121 |
| NVDA | $5.16T | 43.3× | 38.7× | 23.9× | 65.5% | 71.1% | 55.6% | 76.3% | 72.4% | 0.1× | 5,582 |
| AAPL | $4.91T | 44.6× | 34.3× | 11.8× | 6.4% | 46.9% | 26.9% | 152% | 68.1% | 0.6× | 5,858 |
| MSFT | $3.69T | 27.7× | 19.6× | 11.1× | 17.8% | 67.9% | 40.3% | 30.2% | 27.7% | 0.2× | 5,944 |
| AVGO | $1.61T | 71.1× | 63.6× | 25.2× | 23.9% | 67.8% | 36.2% | 28.4% | 15.8% | 2.5× | 4,442 |
| MU | $1.04T | 122.2× | 57.6× | 27.8× | 48.9% | 39.8% | 22.8% | 15.8% | 12.9% | 0.7× | 2,894 |
| AMD | $835.4B | 193.4× | 197.6× | 24.1× | 34.3% | 49.5% | 12.5% | 6.9% | 6.5% | 0.8× | 3,059 |
| INTC | $485.1B | — | 60.6× | 9.2× | -0.5% | 34.8% | -0.5% | -0.2% | -0.2% | 5.5× | 2,495 |
| CSCO | $435.9B | 43.2× | 36.6× | 7.7× | 5.3% | 64.9% | 18.0% | 21.7% | 13.6% | 2.3× | 3,560 |
| PLTR | $412.6B | 273.9× | 285.5× | 92.2× | 56.2% | 82.4% | 36.3% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 2,883 |
| DELL | $354.4B | 62.6× | 33.5× | 3.1× | 18.8% | 20.0% | 5.2% | -240% | 20.4% | 2.8× | 1,564 |
| LRCX | $343.7B | 65.3× | 54.9× | 18.6× | 23.7% | 48.7% | 29.1% | 54.3% | 37.4% | 0.7× | 2,500 |
| AMAT | $329.4B | 48.0× | 37.9× | 11.6× | 4.4% | 48.7% | 24.7% | 34.3% | 25.9% | 0.8× | 2,826 |
| RPAY | $323.4B | — | — | 1045.8× | -1.2% | 75.0% | -83.0% | -53.0% | -28.2% | -1.7× | 142 |
| UMC | $271.4B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 302 |
| SAP | $265.0B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 794 |
| ARM | $259.6B | 287.0× | 223.6× | 52.8× | 22.8% | 97.5% | 18.4% | 10.9% | 10.9% | — | 730 |
| PANW | $250.6B | 234.4× | 156.5× | 27.2× | 14.9% | 73.4% | 12.3% | 14.5% | 14.5% | — | 2,374 |
| ANET | $248.2B | 71.8× | 62.7× | 27.6× | 28.6% | 64.1% | 39.0% | 28.4% | 28.4% | — | 1,930 |
| TXN | $239.5B | 48.3× | 31.5× | 13.5× | 13.0% | 57.0% | 28.3% | 30.7% | 16.5% | 1.8× | 2,345 |
| CRM | $237.5B | 32.8× | 25.7× | 5.7× | 9.6% | 77.7% | 18.0% | 12.6% | 10.1% | 1.5× | 2,547 |
| IBM | $232.7B | 22.2× | — | 3.5× | 7.6% | 58.2% | 15.7% | 32.4% | 11.3% | — | 3,351 |
| SNDK | $223.5B | — | — | 30.4× | 10.4% | 30.1% | -22.3% | -17.8% | -14.8% | -1.5× | 1,127 |
| QCOM | $201.7B | 37.5× | 15.1× | 4.5× | 13.7% | 55.4% | 12.5% | 26.1% | 15.4% | 1.1× | 2,611 |
| MRVL | $187.8B | 72.2× | 122.8× | 22.9× | 42.1% | 51.0% | 32.6% | 18.7% | 14.2% | 2.9× | 1,477 |
| BMI | $4.7B | 26.3× | 23.0× | 5.1× | 10.9% | 41.7% | 15.5% | 19.9% | 19.9% | 0.0× | 447 |
Peers = companies sharing BMI's sector (Technology) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-16
No material risks flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 14-yr range · 36th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 14-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
High operating leverage: profit moved 1.5× as fast as sales — great in an upturn, painful in a downturn.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 62.6 | 61.5 | 60.5 | 59.3 | 61.1 | 60.7 | 60.2 | 58.3 |
| Gross Profit | 37.4 | 38.5 | 39.5 | 40.7 | 38.9 | 39.3 | 39.8 | 41.7 |
| R&D | 2.6 | 2.8 | 2.7 | 2.9 | 2.8 | 2.7 | 2.3 | 2.4 |
| SG&A | 24.3 | 23.9 | 24.2 | 25.1 | 23.5 | 22.5 | 20.7 | 21.7 |
| Operating Income | 13.1 | 14.6 | 15.3 | 15.6 | 15.4 | 16.8 | 19.1 | 20.0 |
| Income Tax | 1.9 | 3.4 | 3.7 | 3.5 | 3.8 | 4.2 | 5.0 | 5.1 |
| Net Income | 6.4 | 11.1 | 11.6 | 12.1 | 11.8 | 13.2 | 15.1 | 15.5 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on BMI: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.