Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Held by 251 of 5,944 reporting institutions (93th percentile) — extremely crowded.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $25.60 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 23.1%/yr for a decade (off $43M normalized FCF).
The market's 23.1% is more conservative than its 1-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.11B shares · net debt -$124M
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
3/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on $62M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 7 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: -21%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 7 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2026 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Low operating leverage — profit tracks sales closely (stable, less cyclical).
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 | FY2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 37.0 | 36.3 | 33.0 | 32.6 | 31.3 | 30.9 | 32.9 |
| Gross Profit | 63.0 | 63.7 | 67.0 | 67.4 | 68.7 | 69.1 | 67.1 |
| R&D | 21.1 | 19.4 | 24.8 | 27.4 | 25.4 | 22.6 | 22.6 |
| SG&A | 17.1 | 18.6 | 21.7 | 25.0 | 21.6 | 19.6 | 19.8 |
| Operating Income | -34.8 | -21.4 | -32.9 | -41.7 | -30.7 | -20.6 | -19.6 |
| Income Tax | 0.5 | 0.4 | -0.1 | 0.2 | 0.4 | 0.6 | 0.4 |
| Net Income | -33.0 | -21.1 | -32.2 | -39.1 | -27.4 | -17.5 | -17.8 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on BRZE: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2026
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2026 | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $738.2M 100.0% | $593.4M 100.0% | $471.8M 100.0% | $355.4M 100.0% | $238.0M 100.0% | $150.2M 100.0% | $96.4M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $242.5M 32.9% | $183.2M 30.9% | $147.5M 31.3% | $115.8M 32.6% | $78.5M 33.0% | $54.5M 36.3% | $35.7M 37.0% |
| Gross Profit | $495.7M 67.1% | $410.2M 69.1% | $324.3M 68.7% | $239.6M 67.4% | $159.5M 67.0% | $95.7M 63.7% | $60.7M 63.0% |
| Research & Development | $167.1M 22.6% | $134.0M 22.6% | $119.9M 25.4% | $97.3M 27.4% | $59.0M 24.8% | $29.2M 19.4% | $20.3M 21.1% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $146.3M 19.8% | $116.1M 19.6% | $102.0M 21.6% | $88.8M 25.0% | $51.6M 21.7% | $28.0M 18.6% | $16.5M 17.1% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $640.4M 86.8% | $532.4M 89.7% | $469.0M 99.4% | $387.7M 109.1% | $237.7M 99.9% | $127.8M 85.1% | $94.2M 97.8% |
| Operating Income | -$144.8M -19.6% | -$122.2M -20.6% | -$144.7M -30.7% | -$148.1M -41.7% | -$78.2M -32.9% | -$32.2M -21.4% | -$33.5M -34.8% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $16.6M 2.2% | $21.6M 3.6% | $16.2M 3.4% | $8.0M 2.2% | -$121K -0.1% | $720K 0.5% | $48K 0.0% |
| Pretax Income | -$128.2M -17.4% | -$100.6M -17.0% | -$128.5M -27.2% | -$140.2M -39.4% | -$78.3M -32.9% | -$31.4M -20.9% | -$31.4M -32.5% |
| Income Tax Expense | $2.6M 0.4% | $3.4M 0.6% | $2.0M 0.4% | $583K 0.2% | -$165K -0.1% | $537K 0.4% | $452K 0.5% |
| Net Income | -$131.3M -17.8% | -$103.7M -17.5% | -$129.2M -27.4% | -$139.0M -39.1% | -$76.7M -32.2% | -$31.8M -21.1% | -$31.8M -33.0% |
| Per Share | |||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $-1.22 | $-1.02 | $-1.32 | $-1.47 | $-2.20 | $-1.77 | $-1.96 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-1.22 | $-1.02 | $-1.32 | $-1.47 | $-2.20 | $-1.77 | $-1.96 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 107.9M | 102.2M | 98.1M | 94.6M | 34.9M | 18.0M | 16.2M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 107.9M | 102.2M | 98.1M | 94.6M | 34.9M | 18.0M | 16.2M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 743 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $10.84T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,121 |
| NVDA | $5.13T | 43.0× | 38.5× | 23.7× | 65.5% | 71.1% | 55.6% | 76.3% | 72.4% | 0.1× | 5,582 |
| AAPL | $4.92T | 44.6× | 34.4× | 11.8× | 6.4% | 46.9% | 26.9% | 152% | 68.1% | 0.6× | 5,858 |
| MSFT | $3.75T | 28.2× | 19.9× | 11.3× | 17.8% | 67.9% | 40.3% | 30.2% | 27.7% | 0.2× | 5,944 |
| AVGO | $1.63T | 72.3× | 64.6× | 25.6× | 23.9% | 67.8% | 36.2% | 28.4% | 15.8% | 2.5× | 4,442 |
| MU | $1.04T | 121.7× | 57.4× | 27.7× | 48.9% | 39.8% | 22.8% | 15.8% | 12.9% | 0.7× | 2,894 |
| AMD | $804.3B | 186.2× | 190.3× | 23.2× | 34.3% | 49.5% | 12.5% | 6.9% | 6.5% | 0.8× | 3,059 |
| INTC | $485.4B | — | 60.6× | 9.2× | -0.5% | 34.8% | -0.5% | -0.2% | -0.2% | 5.5× | 2,495 |
| CSCO | $435.8B | 43.2× | 36.6× | 7.7× | 5.3% | 64.9% | 18.0% | 21.7% | 13.6% | 2.3× | 3,560 |
| PLTR | $414.4B | 275.1× | 286.8× | 92.6× | 56.2% | 82.4% | 36.3% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 2,883 |
| DELL | $348.4B | 61.5× | 33.0× | 3.1× | 18.8% | 20.0% | 5.2% | -240% | 20.4% | 2.8× | 1,564 |
| LRCX | $347.0B | 65.9× | 55.4× | 18.8× | 23.7% | 48.7% | 29.1% | 54.3% | 37.4% | 0.7× | 2,500 |
| AMAT | $336.4B | 49.0× | 38.7× | 11.9× | 4.4% | 48.7% | 24.7% | 34.3% | 25.9% | 0.8× | 2,826 |
| RPAY | $316.6B | — | — | 1023.6× | -1.2% | 75.0% | -83.0% | -53.0% | -28.2% | -1.7× | 142 |
| UMC | $275.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 302 |
| SAP | $268.2B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 794 |
| ARM | $254.3B | 281.2× | 218.9× | 51.7× | 22.8% | 97.5% | 18.4% | 10.9% | 10.9% | — | 730 |
| PANW | $249.8B | 233.7× | 156.0× | 27.1× | 14.9% | 73.4% | 12.3% | 14.5% | 14.5% | — | 2,374 |
| CRM | $241.0B | 33.3× | 26.0× | 5.8× | 9.6% | 77.7% | 18.0% | 12.6% | 10.1% | 1.5× | 2,547 |
| TXN | $239.4B | 48.3× | 31.5× | 13.5× | 13.0% | 57.0% | 28.3% | 30.7% | 16.5% | 1.8× | 2,345 |
| ANET | $236.0B | 68.3× | 59.6× | 26.2× | 28.6% | 64.1% | 39.0% | 28.4% | 28.4% | — | 1,930 |
| IBM | $233.4B | 22.3× | — | 3.5× | 7.6% | 58.2% | 15.7% | 32.4% | 11.3% | — | 3,351 |
| SNDK | $226.6B | — | — | 30.8× | 10.4% | 30.1% | -22.3% | -17.8% | -14.8% | -1.5× | 1,127 |
| QCOM | $193.5B | 36.0× | 14.5× | 4.4× | 13.7% | 55.4% | 12.5% | 26.1% | 15.4% | 1.1× | 2,611 |
| MRVL | $185.4B | 71.3× | 121.2× | 22.6× | 42.1% | 51.0% | 32.6% | 18.7% | 14.2% | 2.9× | 1,477 |
| BRZE | $2.8B | — | — | 3.7× | 24.4% | 67.1% | -17.8% | -21.0% | -21.0% | — | 251 |
Peers = companies sharing BRZE's sector (Technology) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.