Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Institutional distribution: ownership decreased -1.15% quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Top 39 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
How management deployed cash over 1 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A cash-return story — far more went to shareholders than back into the business (mature, low-reinvestment).
Modest payoff on reinvested capital. Current ROIC on all capital: 16%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 1 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Revenue | $1.85B 100.0% |
| Research & Development | $268.5M 14.5% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $350.4M 19.0% |
| Operating Income | $192.7M 10.4% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $17.6M 1.0% |
| Pretax Income | $231.4M 12.5% |
| Income Tax Expense | $61.7M 3.3% |
| Net Income | $167.5M 9.1% |
| Per Share | |
| EPS (Basic) | $0.90 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.88 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 162.5M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 164.7M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $12.51 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds -6.2%/yr for a decade (off $175M normalized FCF).
2-stage DCF · 0.19B shares · net debt -$1.1B
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
Needs two years of data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Earnings are backed by cash (FCF ≥ net income) — high quality. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
The dividend exceeds free cash flow (100%) — funded from the balance sheet or debt, a red flag if it persists. Last year: $176M dividends + $0 buybacks = $176M returned on $175M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
Ranked against 229 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WMT | $870.8B | 40.0× | — | 1.2× | 4.7% | 24.9% | 3.1% | 22.0% | 15.5% | — | 4,273 |
| COST | $407.3B | 50.5× | 31.1× | 1.5× | 8.2% | 12.8% | 2.9% | 27.8% | 23.2% | 0.5× | 4,050 |
| KO | $384.5B | 29.4× | 25.3× | 8.0× | 1.9% | 61.6% | 27.3% | 40.7% | 40.7% | — | 3,427 |
| PG | $343.4B | 22.4× | 16.2× | 4.1× | 0.3% | 51.2% | 19.0% | 30.6% | 18.4% | 1.5× | 3,849 |
| PM | $303.2B | 26.8× | 17.7× | 7.5× | 7.3% | 67.1% | 27.9% | -114% | -115% | 0.0× | 2,744 |
| PEP | $186.6B | 22.7× | 15.2× | 2.0× | 2.3% | 54.1% | 8.8% | 40.4% | 11.8% | 3.3× | 3,404 |
| MO | $118.2B | 17.1× | 13.7× | 5.1× | -3.1% | 62.5% | 29.8% | -198% | 31.3% | 2.5× | 2,375 |
| MDLZ | $80.7B | 33.0× | 18.9× | 2.1× | 5.8% | 28.4% | 6.4% | 9.5% | 8.6% | 0.6× | 1,821 |
| TGT | $71.9B | 19.5× | 10.4× | 0.7× | -1.7% | 27.9% | 3.5% | 22.9% | 12.1% | 1.7× | 1,771 |
| CL | $70.4B | 33.4× | 19.6× | 3.5× | 1.4% | 60.1% | 10.5% | 3948% | 26.5% | 2.0× | 1,873 |
| MNST | $43.2B | — | 16.2× | 5.2× | 10.7% | 55.8% | 23.0% | 23.1% | 23.1% | — | 1,169 |
| KDP | $42.9B | 20.6× | 14.4× | 2.6× | 8.2% | 54.2% | 12.5% | 8.1% | 5.0% | 4.0× | 784 |
| ADM | $41.8B | 38.8× | — | 0.5× | -6.2% | 6.3% | 1.3% | 4.7% | 3.6% | — | 1,070 |
| FMX | $41.3B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 290 |
| JBS | $41.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 241 |
| SYY | $40.8B | 22.4× | 10.2× | 0.5× | 3.2% | 18.4% | 2.2% | 99.9% | 99.9% | — | 1,489 |
| KR | $39.7B | 39.5× | 10.0× | 0.3× | 0.4% | — | 0.7% | 17.1% | 4.7% | 3.0× | 1,327 |
| EL | $35.4B | — | 803.9× | 2.5× | -8.2% | 74.0% | -7.9% | -29.3% | -29.3% | 0.1× | 800 |
| HSY | $35.2B | — | 20.6× | 3.0× | 4.4% | 33.5% | 7.6% | 19.0% | 9.3% | 2.5× | 1,406 |
| KVUE | $34.3B | 23.6× | 11.7× | 2.3× | -2.1% | 58.1% | 9.7% | 13.7% | 12.0% | 0.5× | 967 |
| KMB | $32.9B | 16.3× | 10.4× | 2.0× | -2.1% | 36.0% | 12.3% | 135% | 92.0% | 0.2× | 1,585 |
| KHC | $29.1B | — | — | 1.2× | -3.5% | 33.3% | -23.4% | -14.0% | -14.0% | — | 1,059 |
| DG | $28.4B | 18.9× | 8.4× | 0.7× | 5.2% | 30.7% | 3.5% | 17.8% | 17.8% | — | 1,099 |
| DLTR | $23.7B | 19.2× | 11.0× | 1.2× | 10.4% | 36.3% | 6.6% | 34.2% | 20.7% | 1.1× | 819 |
| KOF | $23.5B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 249 |
| CHA | $2.4B | 14.2× | 6.1× | 1.3× | — | — | 9.1% | 16.0% | 16.0% | — | 39 |
Peers = companies sharing CHA's sector (Consumer Defensive) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
Nothing notable to watch.
No material risks flagged.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| R&D | 14.5 |
| SG&A | 19.0 |
| Operating Income | 10.4 |
| Income Tax | 3.3 |
| Net Income | 9.1 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on CHA: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.