Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Held by 217 of 5,944 reporting institutions (92th percentile) — extremely crowded.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $11.25 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 8.4%/yr for a decade (off $127M normalized FCF).
The market's 8.4% is more conservative than its 6-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.25B shares · net debt -$124M
mean 178.1% · volatility σ 298% · implied rate exceeded in 4/6 yrs
Central path = implied 8.4%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (298%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
EOD close · as of 2026-09-15
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $475.7M 100.0% | $401.2M 100.0% | $325.1M 100.0% | $270.7M 100.0% | $246.2M 100.0% | $194.9M 100.0% | $171.9M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $75.2M 15.8% | $62.6M 15.6% | $53.2M 16.4% | $50.7M 18.7% | $42.6M 17.3% | $37.9M 19.4% | $35.8M 20.8% |
| Gross Profit | $400.5M 84.2% | $338.6M 84.4% | $271.9M 83.6% | $219.9M 81.3% | $203.7M 82.7% | $157.0M 80.6% | $136.0M 79.2% |
| Research & Development | $113.9M 23.9% | $98.4M 24.5% | $84.4M 26.0% | $80.6M 29.8% | $65.5M 26.6% | $54.4M 27.9% | $46.6M 27.1% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $65.3M 13.7% | $50.9M 12.7% | $43.4M 13.4% | $40.9M 15.1% | $47.9M 19.5% | $32.1M 16.5% | $29.4M 17.1% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $334.0M 70.2% | $281.7M 70.2% | $238.6M 73.4% | $218.9M 80.9% | $189.9M 77.1% | $147.8M 75.8% | $137.6M 80.0% |
| Operating Income | $66.5M 14.0% | $56.9M 14.2% | $33.2M 10.2% | $1.0M 0.4% | $13.8M 5.6% | $9.2M 4.7% | -$1.5M -0.9% |
| Interest & Investment Income | $22.9M 4.8% | $18.2M 4.5% | $10.6M 3.3% | $2.0M 0.7% | $847K 0.3% | $2.7M 1.4% | $3.5M 2.0% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $24.2M 5.1% | -$332.9M -83.0% | -$108.8M -33.5% | $119.7M 44.2% | $68.5M 27.8% | $2.2M 1.1% | $2.9M 1.7% |
| Pretax Income | $90.7M 19.1% | -$276.0M -68.8% | -$75.6M -23.2% | $120.8M 44.6% | $82.3M 33.4% | $11.4M 5.8% | $1.4M 0.8% |
| Income Tax Expense | $12.4M 2.6% | $7.0M 1.8% | $5.5M 1.7% | -$45K -0.0% | $10.9M 4.4% | $5.6M 2.9% | $3.3M 1.9% |
| Net Income | $78.3M 16.5% | -$283.0M -70.5% | -$81.1M -24.9% | $120.8M 44.6% | $71.4M 29.0% | $5.8M 3.0% | -$1.9M -1.1% |
| Per Share | |||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $0.32 | $-1.35 | $-0.43 | $0.64 | $0.49 | $-0.08 | $-0.08 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.31 | $-1.35 | $-0.43 | $0.59 | $0.44 | $-0.08 | $-0.08 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 241.6M | 209.5M | 190.2M | 182.7M | 144.0M | 123.7M | 121.6M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 249.9M | 209.5M | 190.2M | 195.4M | 161.5M | 123.7M | 121.6M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
4/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Earnings are backed by cash (FCF ≥ net income) — high quality. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on $160M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 7 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: 16%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 7 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-15
No material risks flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 6-yr range · 25th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 6-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Low operating leverage — profit tracks sales closely (stable, less cyclical).
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 20.8 | 19.4 | 17.3 | 18.7 | 16.4 | 15.6 | 15.8 |
| Gross Profit | 79.2 | 80.6 | 82.7 | 81.3 | 83.6 | 84.4 | 84.2 |
| R&D | 27.1 | 27.9 | 26.6 | 29.8 | 26.0 | 24.5 | 23.9 |
| SG&A | 17.1 | 16.5 | 19.5 | 15.1 | 13.4 | 12.7 | 13.7 |
| Operating Income | -0.9 | 4.7 | 5.6 | 0.4 | 10.2 | 14.2 | 14.0 |
| Income Tax | 1.9 | 2.9 | 4.4 | -0.0 | 1.7 | 1.8 | 2.6 |
| Net Income | -1.1 | 3.0 | 29.0 | 44.6 | -24.9 | -70.5 | 16.5 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on CLBT: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 743 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $10.84T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,121 |
| NVDA | $5.13T | 43.0× | 38.5× | 23.7× | 65.5% | 71.1% | 55.6% | 76.3% | 72.4% | 0.1× | 5,582 |
| AAPL | $4.92T | 44.6× | 34.4× | 11.8× | 6.4% | 46.9% | 26.9% | 152% | 68.1% | 0.6× | 5,858 |
| MSFT | $3.75T | 28.2× | 19.9× | 11.3× | 17.8% | 67.9% | 40.3% | 30.2% | 27.7% | 0.2× | 5,944 |
| AVGO | $1.63T | 72.3× | 64.6× | 25.6× | 23.9% | 67.8% | 36.2% | 28.4% | 15.8% | 2.5× | 4,442 |
| MU | $1.04T | 121.7× | 57.4× | 27.7× | 48.9% | 39.8% | 22.8% | 15.8% | 12.9% | 0.7× | 2,894 |
| AMD | $804.3B | 186.2× | 190.3× | 23.2× | 34.3% | 49.5% | 12.5% | 6.9% | 6.5% | 0.8× | 3,059 |
| INTC | $485.4B | — | 60.6× | 9.2× | -0.5% | 34.8% | -0.5% | -0.2% | -0.2% | 5.5× | 2,495 |
| CSCO | $435.8B | 43.2× | 36.6× | 7.7× | 5.3% | 64.9% | 18.0% | 21.7% | 13.6% | 2.3× | 3,560 |
| PLTR | $414.4B | 275.1× | 286.8× | 92.6× | 56.2% | 82.4% | 36.3% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 2,883 |
| DELL | $348.4B | 61.5× | 33.0× | 3.1× | 18.8% | 20.0% | 5.2% | -240% | 20.4% | 2.8× | 1,564 |
| LRCX | $347.0B | 65.9× | 55.4× | 18.8× | 23.7% | 48.7% | 29.1% | 54.3% | 37.4% | 0.7× | 2,500 |
| AMAT | $336.4B | 49.0× | 38.7× | 11.9× | 4.4% | 48.7% | 24.7% | 34.3% | 25.9% | 0.8× | 2,826 |
| RPAY | $316.6B | — | — | 1023.6× | -1.2% | 75.0% | -83.0% | -53.0% | -28.2% | -1.7× | 142 |
| UMC | $275.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 302 |
| SAP | $268.2B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 794 |
| ARM | $254.3B | 281.2× | 218.9× | 51.7× | 22.8% | 97.5% | 18.4% | 10.9% | 10.9% | — | 730 |
| PANW | $249.8B | 233.7× | 156.0× | 27.1× | 14.9% | 73.4% | 12.3% | 14.5% | 14.5% | — | 2,374 |
| CRM | $241.0B | 33.3× | 26.0× | 5.8× | 9.6% | 77.7% | 18.0% | 12.6% | 10.1% | 1.5× | 2,547 |
| TXN | $239.4B | 48.3× | 31.5× | 13.5× | 13.0% | 57.0% | 28.3% | 30.7% | 16.5% | 1.8× | 2,345 |
| ANET | $236.0B | 68.3× | 59.6× | 26.2× | 28.6% | 64.1% | 39.0% | 28.4% | 28.4% | — | 1,930 |
| IBM | $233.4B | 22.3× | — | 3.5× | 7.6% | 58.2% | 15.7% | 32.4% | 11.3% | — | 3,351 |
| SNDK | $226.6B | — | — | 30.8× | 10.4% | 30.1% | -22.3% | -17.8% | -14.8% | -1.5× | 1,127 |
| QCOM | $193.5B | 36.0× | 14.5× | 4.4× | 13.7% | 55.4% | 12.5% | 26.1% | 15.4% | 1.1× | 2,611 |
| MRVL | $185.4B | 71.3× | 121.2× | 22.6× | 42.1% | 51.0% | 32.6% | 18.7% | 14.2% | 2.9× | 1,477 |
| CLBT | $2.9B | 37.6× | 35.4× | 6.1× | 18.6% | 84.2% | 16.5% | 16.2% | 16.2% | — | 217 |
Peers = companies sharing CLBT's sector (Technology) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.