Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Institutional accumulation: ownership increased +1.78% quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
0/6 of the 9 checks — 3 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 6 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: -20%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest. Interest last disclosed in FY2025 (no longer broken out).
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-17
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2026
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2026 | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $65.7M 100.0% | $78.2M 100.0% | $49.1M 100.0% | $68.0M 100.0% | $56.1M 100.0% | $31.4M 100.0% | $39.3M 100.0% | $53.5M 100.0% | $67.7M 100.0% | $90.4M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | — | — | — | — | $813K 1.5% | — | — | — | — | — |
| Selling, General & Admin | $43.3M 65.9% | $27.7M 35.4% | $27.9M 56.8% | $36.8M 54.1% | $29.6M 52.7% | $21.9M 69.6% | $16.3M 41.6% | $27.7M 51.7% | $28.5M 42.0% | $23.8M 26.3% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $80.9M 123.1% | $70.3M 89.9% | $64.8M 132.0% | $76.9M 113.1% | $57.0M 101.7% | $44.9M 142.9% | $43.6M 111.1% | $59.2M 110.5% | $67.0M 98.9% | $83.6M 92.5% |
| Operating Income | -$15.2M -23.1% | $7.9M 10.1% | -$15.7M -32.0% | -$8.9M -13.1% | -$925K -1.7% | -$13.5M -42.9% | -$4.3M -11.1% | -$5.6M -10.5% | $723K 1.1% | $6.8M 7.5% |
| Interest Expense | — | $4.4M 5.6% | $1.1M 2.2% | $1.3M 1.9% | $356K 0.6% | $4.1M 13.0% | $7.3M 18.5% | $10.3M 19.2% | $14.3M 21.1% | $19.1M 21.1% |
| Interest & Investment Income | — | — | — | — | $1K 0.0% | $37K 0.1% | $21K 0.1% | — | — | — |
| Other Income (Expense), net | -$137K -0.2% | $311K 0.4% | -$190K -0.4% | -$13K -0.0% | $1K 0.0% | -$681K -2.2% | -$1.2M -3.1% | -$96K -0.2% | -$277K -0.4% | $31K 0.0% |
| Pretax Income | -$11.5M -17.5% | $3.9M 5.0% | -$21.3M -43.3% | -$9.6M -14.1% | $1.5M 2.6% | -$63.2M -201.2% | -$14.4M -36.7% | -$16.0M -29.8% | -$18.1M -26.7% | -$14.9M -16.5% |
| Income Tax Expense | -$2.8M -4.3% | $106K 0.1% | $10K 0.0% | $119K 0.2% | -$788K -1.4% | -$315K -1.0% | $313K 0.8% | $295K 0.6% | $401K 0.6% | $252K 0.3% |
| Net Income | -$8.7M -13.2% | $3.8M 4.8% | -$21.3M -43.3% | -$9.7M -14.3% | $2.3M 4.1% | -$62.9M -200.2% | -$14.7M -37.5% | -$16.2M -30.3% | -$18.5M -27.3% | -$15.1M -16.7% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $-0.49 | $0.18 | $-1.78 | $-1.13 | $0.21 | $-0.49 | — | — | — | — |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-0.49 | $0.16 | $-1.78 | $-1.13 | $0.20 | $-0.49 | $-0.34 | — | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 18.8M | 15.8M | 12.3M | 8.9M | 8.5M | 127.8M | — | — | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 18.8M | 17.8M | 12.3M | 8.9M | 8.7M | 127.8M | — | — | — | — |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Ranked against 192 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOOG | $4.10T | 31.4× | 27.4× | 10.2× | 15.1% | 59.7% | 32.8% | 31.8% | 28.5% | 0.3× | 4,874 |
| META | $1.70T | 28.7× | 16.9× | 8.4× | 22.2% | 82.0% | 30.1% | 27.8% | 21.9% | 0.6× | 4,839 |
| AMX | $1.40T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 318 |
| CHT | $350.5B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 206 |
| NFLX | $322.6B | 30.2× | 24.0× | 7.1× | 15.9% | 48.5% | 24.3% | 41.3% | 26.7% | 1.1× | 3,458 |
| CCZ | $239.2B | 12.0× | 6.4× | 1.9× | -0.0% | — | 16.2% | 20.6% | 19.4% | 0.2× | 1 |
| VZ | $210.3B | 12.3× | 4.3× | 1.5× | 2.5% | — | 12.4% | 16.2% | 16.2% | 0.0× | 3,122 |
| DIS | $203.3B | 15.6× | 10.5× | 2.1× | 3.4% | — | 13.1% | 11.3% | 8.2% | 1.8× | 2,883 |
| TMUS | $195.1B | 18.1× | 8.7× | 2.2× | 8.5% | — | 12.4% | 18.6% | 7.6% | 2.7× | 1,648 |
| T | $185.4B | 8.5× | 6.9× | 1.5× | 2.7% | — | 17.5% | 17.4% | 8.1% | 3.2× | 2,848 |
| VEON | $126.7B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 97 |
| DASH | $84.0B | 92.4× | 54.2× | 6.1× | 27.9% | — | 6.8% | 9.3% | 9.3% | — | 973 |
| WBD | $69.6B | 96.8× | 15.2× | 1.9× | -5.1% | — | 1.9% | 2.0% | 1.1% | 5.1× | 1,259 |
| EA | $52.6B | 59.7× | 36.1× | 7.0× | 0.9% | 79.0% | 11.8% | 13.1% | 13.1% | — | 998 |
| LYV | $40.3B | — | 25.5× | 1.6× | 8.8% | — | 2.0% | 183% | 5.9% | 5.0× | 779 |
| TTWO | $39.3B | — | 426.8× | 5.9× | 18.2% | 57.2% | -4.5% | -8.5% | -4.9% | 26.7× | 1,011 |
| TWLO | $36.4B | 1137.5× | 103.9× | 7.2× | 13.7% | 48.9% | 0.7% | 0.4% | 0.4% | 2.8× | 776 |
| RDDT | $29.4B | 60.1× | 62.1× | 13.3× | 69.4% | 91.2% | 24.1% | 18.1% | 18.1% | — | 765 |
| FOX | $27.3B | 12.1× | — | 1.7× | 16.6% | — | 14.1% | 19.2% | 12.4% | — | 505 |
| OMC | $24.8B | — | 57.9× | 1.4× | 10.1% | 8.5% | -0.3% | -0.5% | -0.3% | 15.8× | 1,083 |
| ROKU | $22.9B | 262.9× | 534.0× | 4.8× | 15.2% | 43.8% | 1.9% | 3.3% | 3.3% | — | 665 |
| FWONA | $21.9B | — | 40.0× | 4.9× | 22.7% | — | 12.4% | 7.2% | 4.3% | 7.9× | 283 |
| NWS | $19.0B | 16.1× | — | 2.3× | 2.4% | — | 14.0% | 13.4% | 11.0% | — | 304 |
| CHTR | $18.2B | 3.7× | 5.4× | 0.3× | -0.6% | — | 9.1% | 31.1% | 4.5% | 4.5× | 760 |
| TKO | $15.6B | 85.2× | 14.0× | 3.3× | -3.1% | — | 4.1% | 5.2% | 2.6% | 2.9× | 616 |
| CNVS | $51M | — | — | 0.8× | -15.9% | — | -13.2% | -19.5% | -19.5% | — | 36 |
Peers = companies sharing CNVS's sector (Communication Services) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-17
No standout strengths flagged.
Nothing notable to watch.
Where each multiple sits in its own 15-yr range
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 15-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2026 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
High operating leverage: profit moved 18.3× as fast as sales — great in an upturn, painful in a downturn.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 | FY2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | — | — | — | 1.5 | — | — | — | — |
| SG&A | 51.7 | 41.6 | 69.6 | 52.7 | 54.1 | 56.8 | 35.4 | 65.9 |
| Operating Income | -10.5 | -11.1 | -42.9 | -1.7 | -13.1 | -32.0 | 10.1 | -23.1 |
| Income Tax | 0.6 | 0.8 | -1.0 | -1.4 | 0.2 | 0.0 | 0.1 | -4.3 |
| Net Income | -30.3 | -37.5 | -200.2 | 4.1 | -14.3 | -43.3 | 4.8 | -13.2 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on CNVS: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.