Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Strong institutional accumulation: ownership increased +6.98% quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Ownership trend chart requires at least 2 quarters of data.
More quarterly data is being processed.
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $10.73 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 14.6%/yr for a decade (off $3M normalized FCF).
The market's 14.6% is more optimistic than its 9-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.01B shares · net debt -$29M
mean 80.3% · volatility σ 167% · implied rate exceeded in 4/9 yrs
Central path = implied 14.6%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (167%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
5/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Earnings are backed by cash (FCF ≥ net income) — high quality. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on $6M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: 7%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Cash of $29M covers all $2M of scheduled principal — no refinancing pressure. Scheduled principal only (excludes interest & revolver draws). As of 2018-10-31 (10-K/A).
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest is easily covered by operating profit. Interest last disclosed in FY2022 (no longer broken out).
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Maturity ladder from the SEC long-term-debt repayment schedule. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
No material risks flagged.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Low operating leverage — profit tracks sales closely (stable, less cyclical).
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 29.7 | 34.4 | 36.5 | 30.8 | 31.7 | 32.7 | 30.2 | 33.5 |
| Gross Profit | 70.3 | 65.6 | 63.5 | 69.2 | 68.3 | 67.3 | 69.8 | 66.5 |
| R&D | 14.3 | 11.2 | 15.9 | 14.0 | 10.1 | 10.8 | 11.0 | 9.2 |
| SG&A | 37.6 | 29.4 | 33.6 | 37.3 | 35.8 | 42.3 | 41.1 | 40.2 |
| Operating Income | 18.4 | 25.0 | 14.0 | 18.0 | 22.5 | 14.2 | 17.6 | 17.1 |
| Income Tax | 10.5 | -4.0 | 0.3 | 1.4 | 3.7 | 1.5 | 4.8 | 5.2 |
| Net Income | 27.7 | 20.9 | 16.7 | 23.2 | 19.4 | 16.1 | 17.9 | 15.5 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on CODA: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $26.6M 100.0% | $20.3M 100.0% | $19.4M 100.0% | $22.2M 100.0% | $21.3M 100.0% | $20.0M 100.0% | $25.1M 100.0% | $18.0M 100.0% | $18.0M 100.0% | $21.1M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $8.9M 33.5% | $6.1M 30.2% | $6.3M 32.7% | $7.0M 31.7% | $6.6M 30.8% | $7.3M 36.5% | $8.6M 34.4% | $5.4M 29.7% | $6.1M 33.6% | $8.5M 40.1% |
| Gross Profit | $17.7M 66.5% | $14.2M 69.8% | $13.0M 67.3% | $15.2M 68.3% | $14.8M 69.2% | $12.7M 63.5% | $16.4M 65.6% | $12.7M 70.3% | $12.0M 66.4% | $12.7M 59.9% |
| Research & Development | $2.4M 9.2% | $2.2M 11.0% | $2.1M 10.8% | $2.2M 10.1% | $3.0M 14.0% | $3.2M 15.9% | $2.8M 11.2% | $2.6M 14.3% | $1.4M 7.7% | $1.0M 4.8% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $10.7M 40.2% | $8.3M 41.1% | $8.2M 42.3% | $7.9M 35.8% | $7.9M 37.3% | $6.7M 33.6% | $7.4M 29.4% | $6.8M 37.6% | $6.8M 37.6% | $6.1M 28.9% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $13.1M 49.4% | $10.6M 52.1% | $10.3M 53.2% | $10.2M 45.8% | $10.9M 51.2% | $9.9M 49.5% | $10.2M 40.6% | $9.4M 51.9% | $8.1M 45.2% | $7.1M 33.7% |
| Operating Income | $4.5M 17.1% | $3.6M 17.6% | $2.7M 14.2% | $5.0M 22.5% | $3.8M 18.0% | $2.8M 14.0% | $6.3M 25.0% | $3.3M 18.4% | $3.8M 21.2% | $5.5M 26.2% |
| Interest Expense | — | — | — | $10K 0.0% | — | — | — | — | -$597K -3.3% | -$856K -4.1% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $976K 3.7% | $1.0M 5.1% | $682K 3.5% | $128K 0.6% | $1.4M 6.6% | $598K 3.0% | -$21K -0.1% | -$208K -1.2% | -$476K -2.6% | -$684K -3.2% |
| Pretax Income | $5.5M 20.8% | $4.6M 22.7% | $3.4M 17.7% | $5.1M 23.1% | $5.3M 24.6% | $3.4M 17.0% | $6.2M 24.9% | $3.1M 17.2% | $3.3M 18.5% | $4.9M 23.0% |
| Income Tax Expense | $1.4M 5.2% | $965K 4.8% | $297K 1.5% | $831K 3.7% | $305K 1.4% | $58K 0.3% | -$1.0M -4.0% | $1.9M 10.5% | -$3K -0.0% | $76K 0.4% |
| Net Income | $4.1M 15.5% | $3.6M 17.9% | $3.1M 16.1% | $4.3M 19.4% | $4.9M 23.2% | $3.3M 16.7% | $5.2M 20.9% | $5.0M 27.7% | $3.3M 18.5% | $4.9M 23.3% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $0.37 | $0.33 | $0.28 | $0.40 | $0.46 | $0.31 | $0.49 | $0.49 | $0.37 | $0.60 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.37 | $0.32 | $0.28 | $0.38 | $0.44 | $0.30 | $0.49 | $0.49 | $0.36 | $0.58 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 11.2M | 11.2M | 11.1M | 10.9M | 10.8M | 10.7M | 10.7M | 10.1M | 9.1M | 8.3M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 11.3M | 11.3M | 11.3M | 11.3M | 11.3M | 11.3M | 10.7M | 10.1M | 9.3M | 8.4M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position