Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
No institutional (13F) filings cover this company, so the Overview and 13F tabs are thin. Everything drawn from its SEC filings is here.
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
2/6 of the 9 checks — 3 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 6 with data.
Insufficient balance-sheet detail (needs retained earnings, working capital, equity).
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Interest coverage is thin — monitor.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: 40%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-11 · 5d old
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | — | $676K 100.0% | $2.3M 100.0% | $3.0M 100.0% | $593K 100.0% | $558K 100.0% | $967K 100.0% | $74.7M 100.0% | $53.8M 100.0% | $1.0M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | — | $751K 111.1% | $2.7M 116.5% | $2.5M 83.8% | $469K 79.1% | $697K 124.9% | $808K 83.6% | $74.2M 99.4% | $51.4M 95.5% | $1.1M 103.0% |
| Gross Profit | — | -$75K -11.1% | -$387K -16.5% | $486K 16.2% | $124K 20.9% | -$139K -24.9% | $159K 16.4% | $473K 0.6% | $2.4M 4.5% | -$31K -3.0% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $1.9M | $1.9M 280.9% | $6.0M 256.2% | $9.4M 315.0% | $9.0M 1514.3% | $5.8M 1046.6% | $2.3M 238.4% | $3.8M 5.0% | $4.0M 7.4% | $608K 59.2% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $1.9M | $1.9M 283.7% | $6.0M 256.7% | $14.8M 495.7% | $10.8M 1819.4% | $7.6M 1369.2% | $2.3M 238.4% | $5.7M 7.6% | $4.0M 7.4% | $7.8M 763.3% |
| Operating Income | -$1.9M | -$2.0M -294.8% | -$6.4M -273.2% | -$14.4M -479.5% | -$10.7M -1798.5% | -$7.8M -1394.1% | -$2.1M -221.9% | -$5.2M -7.0% | -$1.6M -2.9% | -$7.9M -766.3% |
| Interest Expense | $42K | $118K 17.5% | -$70K -3.0% | $12K 0.4% | $172K 29.0% | $108K 19.4% | $1.1M 112.9% | $978K 1.3% | $1.1M 2.0% | $1.6M 151.2% |
| Interest & Investment Income | — | — | — | $6K 0.2% | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $514K | -$1.3M -194.7% | $4.3M 183.3% | -$124K -4.1% | -$61K -10.3% | $296K 53.0% | $860K 88.9% | $1.6M 2.2% | $78K 0.1% | -$535K -52.0% |
| Pretax Income | -$1.4M | -$3.3M -489.5% | -$2.1M -89.9% | $14K 0.5% | $11K 1.8% | $7.5M 1341.0% | — | -$3.6M -4.8% | -$1.8M -3.4% | -$10.0M -976.8% |
| Income Tax Expense | — | $0 0.0% | $0 0.0% | $0 0.0% | $0 0.0% | $0 0.0% | $0 0.0% | $0 0.0% | -$1.1M -2.0% | — |
| Net Income | -$1.6M | -$3.3M -489.5% | -$2.2M -93.6% | -$14.5M -485.3% | -$10.7M -1809.1% | -$7.5M -1341.0% | -$1.3M -136.5% | -$3.6M -4.8% | -$708K -1.3% | -$10.0M -976.8% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $-0.53 | $-1.22 | $-0.95 | $-11.81 | $-9.32 | $-1.16 | — | $-2.90 | $-0.78 | — |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-0.53 | $-1.22 | $-0.95 | $-11.81 | $-9.32 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 3.0M | 2.7M | 2.3M | 1.2M | 1.1M | — | — | — | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 3.0M | 2.7M | 2.3M | 1.2M | 1.1M | 7.0M | — | 1.2M | 903K | 234.5M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Cash of $57000 covers the $28056 due within a year 2.0× over. Scheduled principal only (excludes interest & revolver draws). As of 2012-09-30 (10-Q).
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Maturity ladder from the SEC long-term-debt repayment schedule. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-11
Nothing notable to watch.
Where each multiple sits in its own 15-yr range
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 15-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Operating leverage needs meaningful revenue change.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 99.4 | 83.6 | 124.9 | 79.1 | 83.8 | 116.5 | 111.1 | — |
| Gross Profit | 0.6 | 16.4 | -24.9 | 20.9 | 16.2 | -16.5 | -11.1 | — |
| SG&A | 5.0 | 238.4 | 1046.6 | 1514.3 | 315.0 | 256.2 | 280.9 | — |
| Operating Income | -7.0 | -221.9 | -1394.1 | -1798.5 | -479.5 | -273.2 | -294.8 | — |
| Income Tax | 0.0 | 0.0 | 0.0 | 0.0 | 0.0 | 0.0 | 0.0 | — |
| Net Income | -4.8 | -136.5 | -1341.0 | -1809.1 | -485.3 | -93.6 | -489.5 | — |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on CUEN: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.