Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Institutional ownership roughly stable: -0.11% change quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $14.14 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 49.9%/yr for a decade (off $4M normalized FCF).
2-stage DCF · 0.12B shares · net debt -$63M
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Top 33 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
EOD close · as of 2026-09-15
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $845.0M 100.0% | $5.63B 100.0% | $5.39B 100.0% | $1.01B 100.0% | $4.02B 100.0% | $2.53B 100.0% | $1.21B 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $470.8M 55.7% | $2.88B 51.1% | $2.62B 48.6% | $2.43B 239.5% | $2.03B 50.5% | $1.42B 56.2% | $872.4M 72.3% |
| Gross Profit | $374.2M 44.3% | $2.75B 48.9% | $2.77B 51.4% | $2.59B 255.2% | $1.99B 49.5% | $1.11B 43.8% | $335.0M 27.7% |
| Research & Development | $73.5M 8.7% | $540.0M 9.6% | $743.4M 13.8% | $803.8M 79.3% | $607.4M 15.1% | $372.2M 14.7% | $269.9M 22.4% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $28.2M 3.3% | $187.1M 3.3% | $222.0M 4.1% | $229.2M 22.6% | $190.3M 4.7% | $113.1M 4.5% | $69.2M 5.7% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $342.6M 40.5% | $2.60B 46.2% | $3.23B 60.0% | $3.36B 331.7% | $2.93B 73.0% | $1.96B 77.5% | $794.9M 65.8% |
| Operating Income | $31.6M 3.7% | $148.8M 2.6% | -$466.3M -8.7% | -$774.7M -76.4% | -$943.2M -23.5% | -$851.5M -33.7% | -$459.8M -38.1% |
| Interest Expense | $9.0M 1.1% | $73.1M 1.3% | $69.5M 1.3% | $45.6M 4.5% | $31.6M 0.8% | $31.2M 1.2% | $30.2M 2.5% |
| Interest & Investment Income | $347K 0.0% | $3.9M 0.1% | $8.3M 0.2% | $12.9M 1.3% | $18.8M 0.5% | $25.5M 1.0% | $12.1M 1.0% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | -$6.7M -0.8% | $1.6M 0.0% | -$11.6M -0.2% | $81.4M 8.0% | $36.7M 0.9% | $61.1M 2.4% | $2.9M 0.2% |
| Pretax Income | $16.2M 1.9% | $81.2M 1.4% | -$539.0M -10.0% | -$725.9M -71.6% | -$919.4M -22.9% | -$796.1M -31.5% | -$457.9M -37.9% |
| Income Tax Expense | $2.4M 0.3% | $6.0M 0.1% | $11.1M 0.2% | $13.8M 1.4% | $6.6M 0.2% | $2.9M 0.1% | $2.4M 0.2% |
| Net Income | $13.9M 1.6% | $75.2M 1.3% | -$550.1M -10.2% | -$745.9M -73.6% | -$156.2M -3.9% | -$1.75B -69.4% | -$601.5M -49.8% |
| Per Share | |||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $0.13 | $0.70 | $-4.53 | $-5.88 | $-8.18 | $-15.53 | $-6.68 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.13 | $0.70 | $-4.53 | $-5.88 | $-8.18 | $-15.53 | $-6.68 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 118.1M | 117.4M | 121.4M | 123.6M | 121.7M | 112.9M | 95.4M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 119.9M | 118.2M | 121.4M | 123.6M | 121.7M | 112.9M | 95.4M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
4/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Insufficient balance-sheet detail (needs retained earnings, working capital, equity).
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash conversion lags reported earnings — watch accruals. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Interest coverage is thin — monitor.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on $4M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 7 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A balanced mix of reinvestment and shareholder returns.
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: -5%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 7 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Coverage is adequate but not comfortable.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-15
Where each multiple sits in its own 7-yr range · 57th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 7-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
High operating leverage: profit moved 5.7× as fast as sales — great in an upturn, painful in a downturn.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 72.3 | 56.2 | 50.5 | 239.5 | 48.6 | 51.1 | 55.7 |
| Gross Profit | 27.7 | 43.8 | 49.5 | 255.2 | 51.4 | 48.9 | 44.3 |
| R&D | 22.4 | 14.7 | 15.1 | 79.3 | 13.8 | 9.6 | 8.7 |
| SG&A | 5.7 | 4.5 | 4.7 | 22.6 | 4.1 | 3.3 | 3.3 |
| Operating Income | -38.1 | -33.7 | -23.5 | -76.4 | -8.7 | 2.6 | 3.7 |
| Income Tax | 0.2 | 0.1 | 0.2 | 1.4 | 0.2 | 0.1 | 0.3 |
| Net Income | -49.8 | -69.4 | -3.9 | -73.6 | -10.2 | 1.3 | 1.6 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on DAO: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Ranked against 229 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WMT | $870.8B | 40.0× | — | 1.2× | 4.7% | 24.9% | 3.1% | 22.0% | 15.5% | — | 4,273 |
| COST | $399.5B | 49.5× | 30.5× | 1.4× | 8.2% | 12.8% | 2.9% | 27.8% | 23.2% | 0.5× | 4,050 |
| KO | $384.5B | 29.4× | 25.3× | 8.0× | 1.9% | 61.6% | 27.3% | 40.7% | 40.7% | — | 3,427 |
| PG | $343.4B | 22.4× | 16.2× | 4.1× | 0.3% | 51.2% | 19.0% | 30.6% | 18.4% | 1.5× | 3,849 |
| PM | $303.2B | 26.8× | 17.7× | 7.5× | 7.3% | 67.1% | 27.9% | -114% | -115% | 0.0× | 2,744 |
| PEP | $186.6B | 22.7× | 15.2× | 2.0× | 2.3% | 54.1% | 8.8% | 40.4% | 11.8% | 3.3× | 3,404 |
| MO | $118.2B | 17.1× | 13.7× | 5.1× | -3.1% | 62.5% | 29.8% | -198% | 31.3% | 2.5× | 2,375 |
| MDLZ | $80.7B | 33.0× | 18.9× | 2.1× | 5.8% | 28.4% | 6.4% | 9.5% | 8.6% | 0.6× | 1,821 |
| TGT | $71.9B | 19.5× | 10.4× | 0.7× | -1.7% | 27.9% | 3.5% | 22.9% | 12.1% | 1.7× | 1,771 |
| CL | $69.7B | 33.1× | 19.4× | 3.4× | 1.4% | 60.1% | 10.5% | 3948% | 26.5% | 2.0× | 1,873 |
| MNST | $43.2B | — | 16.2× | 5.2× | 10.7% | 55.8% | 23.0% | 23.1% | 23.1% | — | 1,169 |
| KDP | $42.9B | 20.6× | 14.4× | 2.6× | 8.2% | 54.2% | 12.5% | 8.1% | 5.0% | 4.0× | 784 |
| ADM | $41.9B | 38.8× | — | 0.5× | -6.2% | 6.3% | 1.3% | 4.7% | 3.6% | — | 1,070 |
| FMX | $41.3B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 290 |
| JBS | $41.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 241 |
| SYY | $40.8B | 22.4× | 10.2× | 0.5× | 3.2% | 18.4% | 2.2% | 99.9% | 99.9% | — | 1,489 |
| KR | $39.7B | 39.5× | 10.0× | 0.3× | 0.4% | — | 0.7% | 17.1% | 4.7% | 3.0× | 1,327 |
| HSY | $35.2B | — | 20.6× | 3.0× | 4.4% | 33.5% | 7.6% | 19.0% | 9.3% | 2.5× | 1,406 |
| EL | $34.7B | — | 787.8× | 2.4× | -8.2% | 74.0% | -7.9% | -29.3% | -29.3% | 0.1× | 800 |
| KVUE | $34.3B | 23.6× | 11.7× | 2.3× | -2.1% | 58.1% | 9.7% | 13.7% | 12.0% | 0.5× | 967 |
| KMB | $32.9B | 16.3× | 10.4× | 2.0× | -2.1% | 36.0% | 12.3% | 135% | 92.0% | 0.2× | 1,585 |
| KHC | $29.1B | — | — | 1.2× | -3.5% | 33.3% | -23.4% | -14.0% | -14.0% | — | 1,059 |
| DG | $27.5B | 18.2× | 8.1× | 0.6× | 5.2% | 30.7% | 3.5% | 17.8% | 17.8% | — | 1,099 |
| KOF | $23.5B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 249 |
| CHD | $22.9B | 31.3× | 18.7× | 3.7× | 1.6% | 44.7% | 11.9% | 18.4% | 11.9% | 1.7× | 1,004 |
| DAO | $1.7B | 108.8× | — | 2.0× | 9.6% | 44.3% | 1.6% | -5.0% | -5.0% | — | 31 |
Peers = companies sharing DAO's sector (Consumer Defensive) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.