Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Insufficient data to determine institutional momentum.
Data as of Q2 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading analysis...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Top 1 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on -$104.1M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 7 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: -24327%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 7 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
No current price collected.
Where each multiple sits in its own 5-yr range
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 5-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
ROE -24327% against ROIC -24327% — 0% of the return on equity comes from leverage and buybacks rather than from the operating business.
Equity is the year-end figure. On average equity over the two year-ends, ROE is -22739.8% — the two diverge when buybacks or issuance move equity during the year.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
This shows debt/cash structure and net leverage. The year-by-year maturity schedule is on the Debt & Leverage tab.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R&D | — | — | — | — | — | 173.6 | 93.6 |
| SG&A | — | — | — | — | — | 88.0 | 76.2 |
| Operating Income | — | — | — | — | — | -165.7 | -80.8 |
| Income Tax | — | — | — | — | — | 5.4 | -1.2 |
| Net Income | — | — | — | — | — | -72808.2 | -67847.2 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on DAWN: price, valuation and headline fundamentals from SEC filings. The four questions at the top of the page are where the judgements live.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Dividends and buybacks are cash paid out, shown here against the same year's profit for scale — not funded from it.
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $158.2M 100.0% | $131.2M 100.0% | $0 | $0 | — | — | — |
| Research & Development | $148.1M 93.6% | $227.7M 173.6% | $130.5M | $85.6M | $43.6M | $9.1M | $13.9M |
| Selling, General & Admin | $120.6M 76.2% | $115.5M 88.0% | $75.5M | $61.3M | $29.2M | $4.7M | $1.0M |
| Total Operating Expenses | $285.9M 180.8% | $348.4M 265.7% | $206.1M | $146.9M | $72.7M | $13.8M | $14.9M |
| Operating Income | -$127.8M -80.8% | -$217.3M -165.7% | -$206.1M | -$146.9M | -$72.7M | -$13.8M | -$14.9M |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $18.5M 11.7% | $128.9M 98.3% | $17.1M | $4.7M | -$15K | -$31K | -$2K |
| Income Tax Expense | -$2.0M -1.2% | $7.1M 5.4% | $0 | $0 | — | — | — |
| Net Income | -$107.32B -67847.2% | -$95.50B -72808.2% | -$188.92B | -$142.18B | -$72.75B | -$40.5M | -$12.6M |
| Per Share | |||||||
| EPS (Basic) | -$1.04 | -$1.02 | -$2.37 | -$2.17 | -$4.62 | -$7.33 | — |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$1.04 | -$1.02 | -$2.37 | -$2.17 | -$4.62 | -$7.33 | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 103.2M | 93.2M | 79.8M | 65.5M | 37.0M | 5.5M | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 103.2M | 93.2M | 79.8M | 65.5M | 37.0M | 5.5M | — |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 84 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-06-30.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LLY | $1.02T | 49.8× | — | 15.6× | 44.7% | 83.0% | 31.7% | 77.8% | 29.9% | — | 4,500 |
| JNJ | $609.5B | 22.9× | 19.4× | 6.5× | 6.0% | 67.9% | 28.5% | 32.9% | 20.7% | 0.9× | 4,554 |
| ABBV | $469.6B | 112.6× | 33.5× | 7.7× | 8.6% | 70.2% | 6.9% | -129% | 6.6% | 3.9× | 4,062 |
| MRK | $344.3B | 19.2× | — | 5.3× | 1.3% | 74.8% | 28.1% | 34.7% | 17.9% | — | 3,683 |
| ABT | $173.2B | 26.9× | 18.7× | 3.9× | 5.7% | 56.4% | 14.7% | 12.5% | 10.0% | 0.5× | 2,876 |
| PFE | $156.2B | 20.1× | — | 2.5× | -1.6% | 74.3% | 12.4% | 9.0% | 5.1% | — | 2,748 |
| VRTX | $127.6B | 32.9× | 28.0× | 10.6× | 8.9% | 86.2% | 32.9% | 21.2% | 21.2% | -1.2× | 1,689 |
| BMY | $120.1B | 17.0× | — | 2.5× | -0.2% | 71.1% | 14.6% | 38.2% | 11.1% | — | 2,451 |
| REGN | $74.8B | 17.5× | 17.9× | 5.2× | 1.0% | — | 31.4% | 14.4% | 13.6% | -0.3× | 1,291 |
| TEVA | $46.3B | 32.8× | 17.3× | 2.7× | 4.3% | 51.8% | 8.2% | 17.8% | 14.5% | -0.7× | 658 |
| ONC | $41.1B | — | 63.8× | 7.7× | 40.2% | 87.5% | 5.4% | 6.6% | 5.4% | -6.1× | 269 |
| ZTS | $29.5B | 11.9× | 9.5× | 3.1× | 2.3% | 71.8% | 28.2% | 78.3% | 21.5% | 1.7× | 1,363 |
| ALNY | $29.4B | 94.4× | 49.9× | 7.9× | 65.2% | 81.8% | 8.4% | 39.8% | 39.8% | -3.0× | 760 |
| RPRX | $25.2B | 31.8× | 21.5× | 10.6× | 5.1% | — | 32.4% | 7.9% | 4.1% | 5.3× | 621 |
| UTHR | $23.0B | 19.3× | 13.6× | 7.2× | 10.6% | 87.9% | 41.9% | 18.8% | 18.8% | -1.0× | 843 |
| INSM | $22.7B | — | — | 37.4× | 66.7% | 79.7% | -211% | -173% | -99.8% | — | 644 |
| CORT | $13.2B | 148.8× | — | 17.3× | 12.8% | 98.3% | 13.1% | 15.4% | 15.4% | -2.6× | 416 |
| ELAN | $11.2B | — | — | 2.4× | 6.2% | 55.0% | -4.9% | -3.5% | -2.2% | — | 495 |
| BMRN | $11.1B | 32.0× | 21.3× | 3.5× | 12.9% | 77.7% | 10.8% | 5.7% | 5.2% | -1.5× | 545 |
| TGTX | $8.3B | 19.5× | 68.2× | 13.4× | 87.3% | 83.7% | 72.6% | 69.0% | 50.0% | 1.4× | 419 |
| IONS | $7.2B | — | — | 7.7× | 33.8% | 98.3% | -40.4% | -78.0% | -17.0% | — | 498 |
| ALKS | $7.2B | 29.9× | 24.1× | 4.9× | -5.2% | 86.7% | 16.4% | 13.3% | 13.3% | -1.4× | 410 |
| AMRX | $7.1B | 92.5× | 20.8× | 2.4× | 8.0% | 36.9% | 2.4% | -102% | 2.9% | 5.1× | 298 |
| RYTM | $6.4B | — | — | 33.5× | 45.8% | 89.7% | -104% | -141% | -79.5% | — | 296 |
| LGND | $6.1B | 50.0× | 79.5× | 22.8× | 60.4% | — | 46.4% | 12.2% | 12.2% | -2.3× | 394 |
| DAWN | — | — | — | — | 20.6% | — | — | — | — | — | 1 |
Peers = companies sharing DAWN's sector (Pharmaceutical Preparations) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
Cash conversion and accruals. The full answer — share-based compensation, the cash conversion waterfall, working-capital trend — is still being built, so this block states what it measures rather than issuing a verdict.
One year is not a trend. The spec asks for a 3- and 5-year average of FCF/net income precisely because a single year turns on working-capital timing, and that arrives with the full Q2 block.