Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Held by 300 of 5,944 reporting institutions (94th percentile) — extremely crowded.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
No trend data available for this metric.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Ranked against 490 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMZN | $2.73T | — | — | — | — | — | — | 20.5% | 16.2% | — | 5,764 |
| TSLA | $1.35T | 332.4× | 142.6× | 14.2× | -2.9% | 18.0% | 4.0% | 4.6% | 4.2% | 0.9× | 4,029 |
| TM | $625.8B | 61.2× | 25.2× | 2.7× | 3.8% | 18.4% | 4.4% | 7.9% | 5.9% | 1.7× | 665 |
| PDD | $452.0B | 33.6× | 32.6× | 7.3× | 14.5% | 56.3% | 22.7% | 23.7% | 23.7% | — | 548 |
| HD | $309.6B | 21.9× | 14.7× | 1.9× | 3.2% | 33.3% | 8.6% | 110% | 22.8% | 2.0× | 3,970 |
| BABA | $203.0B | 136.5× | — | 1.4× | 8.1% | 39.8% | 10.1% | 9.8% | 9.8% | — | 1,298 |
| TJX | $139.5B | 25.9× | — | 2.3× | 7.1% | 31.0% | 9.1% | 53.9% | 42.1% | — | 2,608 |
| HTHT | $132.4B | 187.5× | 114.1× | — | — | — | — | 39.7% | 27.3% | 0.7× | 258 |
| SBUX | $112.6B | 60.8× | 27.3× | 3.0× | 2.8% | — | 5.0% | -22.9% | 23.3% | 3.4× | 2,252 |
| LOW | $111.2B | 16.7× | 12.2× | 1.3× | 3.1% | 33.5% | 7.7% | -67.1% | 22.3% | 3.2× | 2,591 |
| ABNB | $104.6B | — | 39.1× | 8.6× | 10.3% | 83.0% | 20.5% | 30.6% | 24.6% | 0.8× | 1,246 |
| MELI | $96.3B | 48.2× | — | 3.3× | 39.1% | 44.5% | 6.9% | 29.6% | 12.5% | — | 1,380 |
| MAR | $90.5B | 35.8× | 21.0× | 3.5× | 4.3% | — | 9.9% | -69.0% | -69.4% | 0.0× | 1,559 |
| LKNCY | $89.4B | 174.3× | 94.2× | 12.7× | 48.9% | — | 7.3% | 23.0% | 23.0% | — | 9 |
| GM | $78.8B | 26.6× | 3.9× | 0.4× | -1.3% | — | 1.5% | 4.4% | 4.4% | — | 1,447 |
| ROST | $74.1B | 34.8× | 22.1× | 3.3× | 7.7% | 27.7% | 9.4% | 34.7% | 27.8% | 0.5× | 1,276 |
| ORLY | $73.4B | 29.4× | 19.9× | 4.1× | 6.4% | 51.6% | 14.3% | -333% | 48.3% | 1.5× | 1,569 |
| HLT | $71.6B | 50.8× | 24.6× | 6.0× | 7.7% | — | 12.1% | -27.0% | -27.0% | — | 1,126 |
| RCL | $69.2B | 16.4× | — | 3.9× | 8.8% | 49.4% | 23.8% | 42.5% | 32.3% | — | 1,114 |
| SE | $66.6B | 43.1× | 26.5× | 2.9× | 36.4% | 44.7% | 6.9% | 12.6% | 12.6% | — | 718 |
| F | $55.1B | — | 4.7× | 0.3× | 1.2% | 6.8% | -4.4% | -22.7% | -22.7% | — | — |
| NKE | $55.0B | 17.6× | — | 1.2× | 0.2% | 42.9% | 6.7% | 20.9% | 13.6% | — | 1,848 |
| AZO | $49.8B | 20.5× | 13.8× | 2.6× | 2.4% | 52.6% | 13.2% | -73.2% | 46.4% | 2.1× | 1,245 |
| CMG | $49.5B | 32.5× | 21.4× | 4.2× | 5.4% | — | 12.9% | 54.3% | 54.3% | 0.0× | 1,203 |
| EBAY | $48.9B | 25.1× | 17.7× | 4.4× | 7.9% | 71.5% | 18.3% | 45.3% | 38.8% | 0.3× | 1,182 |
| DDS | $10M | 17.9× | — | 0.0× | -0.4% | 39.0% | 8.7% | 32.1% | 32.1% | — | 300 |
Peers = companies sharing DDS's sector (Consumer Cyclical) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
A reverse DCF cannot be solved for DDS: its net cash ($861M) exceeds its market value, so enterprise value is negative. Discounting a positive cash-flow stream always gives a positive number, so no growth rate reaches that target. This is common for banks, brokers and payment companies, where customer balances sit in the cash line and are not the company's to spend.
2-stage DCF · 0.00B shares · net debt -$861M
mean 62.8% · volatility σ 183% · implied rate exceeded in 8/8 yrs
Central path = implied -60.0%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (183%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2026
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2026 | FY2026 | FY2025 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $6.56B 100.0% | $6.59B 100.0% | $6.87B 100.0% | $7.00B 100.0% | $6.62B 100.0% | $4.43B 100.0% | $6.34B 100.0% | $6.50B 100.0% | $6.42B 100.0% | $6.42B 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $3.92B 59.7% | $3.92B 59.5% | $4.03B 58.6% | $3.98B 56.9% | $3.75B 56.6% | $3.07B 69.2% | $4.24B 66.8% | $4.29B 66.0% | $4.20B 65.4% | $4.17B 64.9% |
| Gross Profit | $2.56B 39.0% | $2.56B 38.9% | $2.72B 39.6% | $2.89B 41.3% | $2.75B 41.4% | $1.23B 27.8% | $1.97B 31.0% | $2.06B 31.7% | $2.06B 32.1% | $2.09B 32.6% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $1.76B 26.8% | $1.73B 26.3% | $1.72B 25.0% | $1.67B 23.9% | $1.54B 23.2% | $1.21B 27.3% | $1.69B 26.7% | $1.69B 26.0% | $1.68B 26.2% | $1.65B 25.7% |
| Interest Expense | $41.0M 0.6% | $39.9M 0.6% | -$4.6M -0.1% | $30.5M 0.4% | $43.1M 0.7% | $49.1M 1.1% | $46.2M 0.7% | $52.5M 0.8% | $62.6M 1.0% | $63.1M 1.0% |
| Interest & Investment Income | $47.2M 0.7% | $53.6M 0.8% | $45.2M 0.7% | $12.8M 0.2% | $1.8M 0.0% | $505K 0.0% | $1.3M 0.0% | $1.0M 0.0% | $842K 0.0% | $663K 0.0% |
| Pretax Income | $694.5M 10.6% | $729.7M 11.1% | $916.6M 13.3% | $1.11B 15.9% | $1.09B 16.4% | -$153.4M -3.5% | $133.9M 2.1% | $208.0M 3.2% | $212.7M 3.3% | $257.7M 4.0% |
| Income Tax Expense | $124.7M 1.9% | $136.2M 2.1% | $177.8M 2.6% | $217.8M 3.1% | $225.9M 3.4% | -$81.8M -1.8% | $22.8M 0.4% | $37.7M 0.6% | -$7.8M -0.1% | $88.5M 1.4% |
| Net Income | $570.2M 8.7% | $593.5M 9.0% | $738.8M 10.7% | $891.6M 12.7% | $862.5M 13.0% | -$71.7M -1.6% | $111.1M 1.8% | $170.3M 2.6% | $221.3M 3.4% | $169.2M 2.6% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $36.42 | $36.82 | $44.73 | $50.81 | $41.88 | $-3.16 | $4.38 | $6.23 | $7.51 | $4.93 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $36.42 | $36.82 | $44.73 | $50.81 | $41.88 | $-3.16 | $4.38 | $6.23 | $7.51 | $4.93 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 16K | 16K | 17K | 18K | 21K | 23K | 25.4M | 27.3M | 29.5M | 34.3M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 16K | 16K | 17K | 18K | 21K | 23K | 25.4M | 27.3M | 29.5M | 34.3M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
6/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Insufficient balance-sheet detail (needs retained earnings, working capital, equity).
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Earnings are backed by cash (FCF ≥ net income) — high quality. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
The dividend takes 78% of free cash flow — sustainable but with limited headroom. Last year: $485M dividends + $108M buybacks = $593M returned on $624M FCF.
9 consecutive years of dividend increases · 263%/yr.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A cash-return story — far more went to shareholders than back into the business (mature, low-reinvestment).
Insufficient data. Current ROIC on all capital: 32%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Cash of $861M covers all $141M of scheduled principal — no refinancing pressure. Scheduled principal only (excludes interest & revolver draws). As of 2022-01-29 (10-K).
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Maturity ladder from the SEC long-term-debt repayment schedule. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
No material risks flagged.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2026 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Operating leverage needs meaningful revenue change.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2025 | FY2026 | FY2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 66.0 | 66.8 | 69.2 | 56.6 | 56.9 | 58.6 | 59.5 | 59.7 |
| Gross Profit | 31.7 | 31.0 | 27.8 | 41.4 | 41.3 | 39.6 | 38.9 | 39.0 |
| SG&A | 26.0 | 26.7 | 27.3 | 23.2 | 23.9 | 25.0 | 26.3 | 26.8 |
| Income Tax | 0.6 | 0.4 | -1.8 | 3.4 | 3.1 | 2.6 | 2.1 | 1.9 |
| Net Income | 2.6 | 1.8 | -1.6 | 13.0 | 12.7 | 10.7 | 9.0 | 8.7 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on DDS: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.