Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Institutional ownership roughly stable: -0.04% change quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
EOD close · as of 2026-08-05 · 42d old
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $2.6M 100.0% | $7.3M 100.0% | $6.3M 100.0% | $1.9M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $1.7M 67.8% | $2.4M 33.1% | $2.7M 42.3% | $846K 43.6% |
| Gross Profit | $824K 32.2% | $4.9M 66.9% | $3.6M 57.7% | $1.1M 56.4% |
| Research & Development | $30K 1.2% | $90K 1.2% | — | — |
| Selling, General & Admin | $4.3M 167.9% | $3.6M 48.6% | $2.2M 35.0% | $2.4M 122.0% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $39.0M 1526.5% | $4.9M 67.3% | $3.0M 47.0% | $3.0M 156.3% |
| Operating Income | -$38.2M -1494.3% | -$26K -0.4% | $671K 10.7% | -$1.9M -99.9% |
| Interest Expense | $66K 2.6% | $75K 1.0% | $11K 0.2% | $2K 0.1% |
| Interest & Investment Income | $2K 0.1% | $207K 2.8% | $9K 0.1% | $5K 0.2% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $5.9M 231.3% | $615K 8.4% | -$363K -5.8% | -$85K -4.4% |
| Pretax Income | -$32.3M -1263.0% | $589K 8.0% | $308K 4.9% | -$2.0M -104.2% |
| Income Tax Expense | $229K 8.9% | -$51K -0.7% | $29K 0.5% | -$130K -6.7% |
| Net Income | -$32.5M -1272.1% | $640K 8.7% | $280K 4.4% | -$1.9M -97.5% |
| Per Share | ||||
| EPS (Basic) | $-0.40 | $0.01 | $0.01 | $-0.04 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-0.40 | $0.01 | $0.01 | $-0.04 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 81.3M | 52.0M | 50.0M | 50.0M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 81.3M | 52.0M | 50.0M | 50.0M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
The answer is outside the range this solves over (-60% to +100%/yr), so it is reported as off the scale rather than as a rate. The price is below what this cash flow is worth even under collapse.
2-stage DCF · 0.09B shares · net debt -$2M
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
2/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Interest coverage is thin — monitor.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on -$7M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 4 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: -18757%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 4 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
Top 8 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
EOD close · as of 2026-08-05
No standout strengths flagged.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 43.6 | 42.3 | 33.1 | 67.8 |
| Gross Profit | 56.4 | 57.7 | 66.9 | 32.2 |
| R&D | — | — | 1.2 | 1.2 |
| SG&A | 122.0 | 35.0 | 48.6 | 167.9 |
| Operating Income | -99.9 | 10.7 | -0.4 | -1494.3 |
| Income Tax | -6.7 | 0.5 | -0.7 | 8.9 |
| Net Income | -97.5 | 4.4 | 8.7 | -1272.1 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on DSYWW: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.