Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Institutional ownership roughly stable: +0.07% change quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $50.7M 100.0% | $339.1M 100.0% | $285.0M 100.0% | $245.9M 100.0% | $942.4M 100.0% | $2.45B 100.0% | $3.60B 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $41.6M 82.1% | $277.4M 81.8% | $243.8M 85.5% | $221.2M 89.9% | $835.9M 88.7% | $2.04B 83.1% | $2.84B 79.0% |
| Gross Profit | $9.1M 17.9% | $61.7M 18.2% | $41.2M 14.5% | $24.7M 10.1% | $106.5M 11.3% | $414.5M 16.9% | $757.0M 21.0% |
| Research & Development | $3.6M 7.2% | $24.8M 7.3% | $32.1M 11.3% | $66.0M 26.8% | $167.5M 17.8% | $301.4M 12.3% | $725.0M 20.1% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $23.2M 45.7% | $152.6M 45.0% | $271.4M 95.3% | $195.0M 79.3% | $831.4M 88.2% | $301.1M 12.3% | $520.4M 14.5% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $28.2M 55.5% | $187.4M 55.3% | $306.4M 107.5% | $274.1M 111.5% | $1.06B 112.9% | $640.5M 26.1% | $1.29B 35.9% |
| Operating Income | -$19.1M -37.6% | -$125.7M -37.1% | -$265.2M -93.1% | -$249.4M -101.4% | -$957.3M -101.6% | -$226.0M -9.2% | -$536.8M -14.9% |
| Interest Expense | $31K 0.1% | $44K 0.0% | $52K 0.0% | — | — | — | — |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $7.8M 15.4% | $156.2M 46.1% | $183.5M 64.4% | $87.0M 35.4% | $5.6M 0.6% | $9.2M 0.4% | $7.7M 0.2% |
| Pretax Income | -$15.2M -29.9% | $20.6M 6.1% | -$95.0M -33.3% | -$232.1M -94.4% | -$1.19B -126.7% | -$206.7M -8.4% | -$506.6M -14.1% |
| Income Tax Expense | -$2.9M -5.7% | -$7.7M -2.3% | -$1.9M -0.7% | $7.5M 3.0% | $8.9M 0.9% | $14.7M 0.6% | $3.8M 0.1% |
| Net Income | -$12.1M -23.9% | $30.8M 9.1% | -$91.8M -32.2% | -$244.0M -99.2% | -$1.17B -124.3% | -$220.3M -9.0% | -$510.4M -14.2% |
| Per Share | |||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $-1.85 | $45.25 | $-357.66 | $-660.40 | $-0.58 | $-0.11 | $-1.17 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-1.85 | $45.25 | $-357.66 | $-660.40 | $-0.58 | $-0.11 | $-1.17 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 6.5M | 681K | 257K | 370K | 2.02B | 1.99B | 1.09B |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 6.5M | 681K | 257K | 370K | 2.02B | 1.99B | 1.09B |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
2/7 of the 9 checks — 2 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 7 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Interest coverage is thin — monitor.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on -$12M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 7 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: -15%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 7 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
No standout strengths flagged.
Nothing notable to watch.
Where each multiple sits in its own 7-yr range
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 7-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Low operating leverage — profit tracks sales closely (stable, less cyclical).
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 79.0 | 83.1 | 88.7 | 89.9 | 85.5 | 81.8 | 82.1 |
| Gross Profit | 21.0 | 16.9 | 11.3 | 10.1 | 14.5 | 18.2 | 17.9 |
| R&D | 20.1 | 12.3 | 17.8 | 26.8 | 11.3 | 7.3 | 7.2 |
| SG&A | 14.5 | 12.3 | 88.2 | 79.3 | 95.3 | 45.0 | 45.7 |
| Operating Income | -14.9 | -9.2 | -101.6 | -101.4 | -93.1 | -37.1 | -37.6 |
| Income Tax | 0.1 | 0.6 | 0.9 | 3.0 | -0.7 | -2.3 | -5.7 |
| Net Income | -14.2 | -9.0 | -124.3 | -99.2 | -32.2 | 9.1 | -23.9 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on DUO: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Top 4 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Ranked against 240 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WELL | $163.1B | 168.5× | — | 15.1× | 35.6% | 40.1% | 8.9% | 2.3% | 1.6% | — | 1,425 |
| XHG | $147.2B | — | — | 2869.8× | 24.9% | 2.2% | -205% | 85.0% | 88.3% | — | 1 |
| PLD | $125.6B | 38.0× | — | 14.3× | 7.2% | — | 37.9% | 6.3% | 3.8% | — | 1,592 |
| EQIX | $98.1B | 72.6× | 25.1× | 10.6× | 5.4% | 51.1% | 14.6% | 9.5% | 8.7% | 0.3× | 1,229 |
| AMT | $82.5B | 32.8× | 14.2× | 7.8× | 5.1% | — | 24.7% | 72.0% | 37.3% | 0.6× | 1,662 |
| SPG | $66.9B | 14.5× | — | 10.5× | 6.7% | — | 84.3% | 103% | 15.9% | — | 1,242 |
| O | $55.4B | 50.7× | — | 9.6× | 9.1% | — | 18.4% | 2.7% | 2.7% | — | 1,389 |
| PSA | $51.8B | 32.8× | — | 10.7× | 2.7% | — | 37.0% | 19.3% | 9.1% | — | 1,045 |
| VTR | $42.3B | 165.0× | — | 7.3× | 18.5% | — | 4.5% | 2.1% | 1.0% | — | 891 |
| CBRE | $41.7B | 36.6× | — | 1.0× | 13.4% | 18.7% | 2.9% | 13.0% | 7.1% | — | 1,020 |
| IRM | $33.1B | 228.7× | 22.6× | 4.8× | 12.2% | — | 2.2% | -15.5% | 1.0% | 7.5× | 1,043 |
| EXR | $29.4B | 30.4× | 13.8× | 8.7× | 3.7% | 72.8% | 28.8% | 7.3% | 7.3% | — | 722 |
| VICI | $26.8B | 9.6× | — | 6.7× | 4.1% | 99.3% | 69.3% | 10.0% | 6.2% | — | 898 |
| AVB | $26.6B | 25.6× | 12.2× | 8.7× | 4.4% | — | 34.7% | 9.1% | 5.0% | 3.2× | 715 |
| EQR | $25.6B | 23.0× | — | — | — | — | — | 10.1% | 5.8% | — | 681 |
| SBAC | $19.3B | 18.7× | 21.7× | 6.9× | 5.1% | 75.5% | 37.4% | -21.7% | 13.1% | 8.7× | 636 |
| BEKE | $18.4B | 139.2× | 39.7× | 1.4× | 5.6% | 21.4% | 3.2% | 4.5% | 4.5% | — | 197 |
| ESS | $17.8B | 26.5× | 11.7× | 9.4× | 6.4% | 69.9% | 37.2% | 12.7% | 12.7% | — | 582 |
| INVH | $16.9B | 28.7× | — | 6.2× | 4.2% | — | 21.5% | 6.2% | 3.3% | — | 560 |
| JLL | $16.1B | 20.9× | 12.0× | 0.6× | 11.4% | — | 3.0% | 10.6% | 10.4% | 0.1× | 615 |
| WY | $16.0B | 49.4× | 17.0× | 2.3× | -3.1% | 14.8% | 4.7% | 3.4% | 2.2% | 4.5× | 868 |
| KIM | $15.7B | — | 16.6× | 7.3× | 5.1% | — | 27.3% | 5.6% | 3.2% | 5.5× | 633 |
| NLY | $15.4B | 7.5× | — | — | — | — | — | 12.6% | 12.6% | — | 743 |
| HST | $15.4B | 20.3× | — | 2.5× | 7.6% | — | 12.5% | 11.7% | 9.8% | — | 656 |
| LAMR | $15.2B | 26.0× | — | 6.7× | 2.7% | 67.0% | 25.9% | 57.3% | 13.2% | — | 655 |
| DUO | $18M | — | — | 0.4× | 9.2% | 17.9% | -23.9% | -14.6% | -14.6% | — | 4 |
Peers = companies sharing DUO's sector (Real Estate) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.