Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Held by 366 of 5,944 reporting institutions (95th percentile) — extremely crowded.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $153.92 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 10.3%/yr for a decade (off $265M normalized FCF).
The market's 10.3% is more conservative than its 5-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.05B shares · net debt -$1.0B
mean 206.0% · volatility σ 326% · implied rate exceeded in 4/5 yrs
Central path = implied 10.3%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (326%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
3/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash conversion lags reported earnings — watch accruals. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on $370M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 6 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: 31%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 6 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-15
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $1.04B 100.0% | $748.0M 100.0% | $531.1M 100.0% | $369.5M 100.0% | $250.8M 100.0% | $161.7M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $288.1M 27.8% | $203.6M 27.2% | $142.1M 26.8% | $99.4M 26.9% | $69.2M 27.6% | $46.0M 28.4% |
| Gross Profit | $749.5M 72.2% | $544.4M 72.8% | $389.0M 73.2% | $270.1M 73.1% | $181.6M 72.4% | $115.7M 71.6% |
| Research & Development | $306.3M 29.5% | $235.3M 31.5% | $194.4M 36.6% | $150.4M 40.7% | $103.8M 41.4% | $53.0M 32.8% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $181.9M 17.5% | $156.0M 20.9% | $132.1M 24.9% | $117.8M 31.9% | $78.6M 31.3% | $43.7M 27.0% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $613.9M 59.2% | $481.8M 64.4% | $402.3M 75.7% | $335.3M 90.7% | $241.6M 96.3% | $131.7M 81.5% |
| Operating Income | $135.6M 13.1% | $62.6M 8.4% | -$13.3M -2.5% | -$65.2M -17.6% | -$60.0M -23.9% | -$16.0M -9.9% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $1.6M 0.2% | -$3.0M -0.4% | -$55K -0.0% | -$676K -0.2% | $30K 0.0% | $72K 0.0% |
| Pretax Income | $182.4M 17.6% | $102.3M 13.7% | $17.8M 3.3% | -$58.6M -15.9% | -$60.0M -23.9% | -$15.7M -9.7% |
| Income Tax Expense | -$231.7M -22.3% | $13.7M 1.8% | $1.7M 0.3% | $938K 0.3% | $177K 0.1% | $68K 0.0% |
| Net Income | $414.1M 39.9% | $88.3M 11.8% | $16.1M 3.0% | -$59.6M -16.1% | -$60.1M -24.0% | -$15.8M -9.8% |
| Per Share | ||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $9.05 | $2.04 | $0.39 | $-1.51 | $-2.57 | $-1.24 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $8.57 | $1.88 | $0.35 | $-1.51 | $-2.57 | $-1.24 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | — | — | — | 39.5M | 23.4M | 12.7M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 48.3M | 47.1M | 46.5M | 39.5M | 23.4M | 12.7M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-15
No material risks flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 5-yr range · 20th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 5-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
High operating leverage: profit moved 3.0× as fast as sales — great in an upturn, painful in a downturn.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 28.4 | 27.6 | 26.9 | 26.8 | 27.2 | 27.8 |
| Gross Profit | 71.6 | 72.4 | 73.1 | 73.2 | 72.8 | 72.2 |
| R&D | 32.8 | 41.4 | 40.7 | 36.6 | 31.5 | 29.5 |
| SG&A | 27.0 | 31.3 | 31.9 | 24.9 | 20.9 | 17.5 |
| Operating Income | -9.9 | -23.9 | -17.6 | -2.5 | 8.4 | 13.1 |
| Income Tax | 0.0 | 0.1 | 0.3 | 0.3 | 1.8 | -22.3 |
| Net Income | -9.8 | -24.0 | -16.1 | 3.0 | 11.8 | 39.9 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on DUOL: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 743 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $10.84T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,121 |
| NVDA | $5.13T | 43.0× | 38.5× | 23.7× | 65.5% | 71.1% | 55.6% | 76.3% | 72.4% | 0.1× | 5,582 |
| AAPL | $4.92T | 44.6× | 34.4× | 11.8× | 6.4% | 46.9% | 26.9% | 152% | 68.1% | 0.6× | 5,858 |
| MSFT | $3.75T | 28.2× | 19.9× | 11.3× | 17.8% | 67.9% | 40.3% | 30.2% | 27.7% | 0.2× | 5,944 |
| AVGO | $1.63T | 72.3× | 64.6× | 25.6× | 23.9% | 67.8% | 36.2% | 28.4% | 15.8% | 2.5× | 4,442 |
| MU | $1.04T | 121.7× | 57.4× | 27.7× | 48.9% | 39.8% | 22.8% | 15.8% | 12.9% | 0.7× | 2,894 |
| AMD | $804.3B | 186.2× | 190.3× | 23.2× | 34.3% | 49.5% | 12.5% | 6.9% | 6.5% | 0.8× | 3,059 |
| INTC | $485.4B | — | 60.6× | 9.2× | -0.5% | 34.8% | -0.5% | -0.2% | -0.2% | 5.5× | 2,495 |
| CSCO | $435.8B | 43.2× | 36.6× | 7.7× | 5.3% | 64.9% | 18.0% | 21.7% | 13.6% | 2.3× | 3,560 |
| PLTR | $414.4B | 275.1× | 286.8× | 92.6× | 56.2% | 82.4% | 36.3% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 2,883 |
| DELL | $348.4B | 61.5× | 33.0× | 3.1× | 18.8% | 20.0% | 5.2% | -240% | 20.4% | 2.8× | 1,564 |
| LRCX | $347.0B | 65.9× | 55.4× | 18.8× | 23.7% | 48.7% | 29.1% | 54.3% | 37.4% | 0.7× | 2,500 |
| AMAT | $336.4B | 49.0× | 38.7× | 11.9× | 4.4% | 48.7% | 24.7% | 34.3% | 25.9% | 0.8× | 2,826 |
| RPAY | $316.6B | — | — | 1023.6× | -1.2% | 75.0% | -83.0% | -53.0% | -28.2% | -1.7× | 142 |
| UMC | $275.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 302 |
| SAP | $268.2B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 794 |
| ARM | $254.3B | 281.2× | 218.9× | 51.7× | 22.8% | 97.5% | 18.4% | 10.9% | 10.9% | — | 730 |
| PANW | $249.8B | 233.7× | 156.0× | 27.1× | 14.9% | 73.4% | 12.3% | 14.5% | 14.5% | — | 2,374 |
| CRM | $241.0B | 33.3× | 26.0× | 5.8× | 9.6% | 77.7% | 18.0% | 12.6% | 10.1% | 1.5× | 2,547 |
| TXN | $239.4B | 48.3× | 31.5× | 13.5× | 13.0% | 57.0% | 28.3% | 30.7% | 16.5% | 1.8× | 2,345 |
| ANET | $236.0B | 68.3× | 59.6× | 26.2× | 28.6% | 64.1% | 39.0% | 28.4% | 28.4% | — | 1,930 |
| IBM | $233.4B | 22.3× | — | 3.5× | 7.6% | 58.2% | 15.7% | 32.4% | 11.3% | — | 3,351 |
| SNDK | $226.6B | — | — | 30.8× | 10.4% | 30.1% | -22.3% | -17.8% | -14.8% | -1.5× | 1,127 |
| QCOM | $193.5B | 36.0× | 14.5× | 4.4× | 13.7% | 55.4% | 12.5% | 26.1% | 15.4% | 1.1× | 2,611 |
| MRVL | $185.4B | 71.3× | 121.2× | 22.6× | 42.1% | 51.0% | 32.6% | 18.7% | 14.2% | 2.9× | 1,477 |
| DUOL | $7.3B | 17.6× | 41.8× | 7.0× | 38.7% | 72.2% | 39.9% | 30.7% | 30.7% | — | 366 |
Peers = companies sharing DUOL's sector (Technology) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.