Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Held by 483 of 5,944 reporting institutions (97th percentile) — extremely crowded.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $197.57 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 13.3%/yr for a decade (off $350M normalized FCF).
The market's 13.3% is more conservative than its 9-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.05B shares · net debt -$1M
mean 15.6% · volatility σ 12% · implied rate exceeded in 5/9 yrs
Central path = implied 13.3%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (12%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
5/6 of the 9 checks — 3 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 6 with data.
Insufficient balance-sheet detail (needs retained earnings, working capital, equity).
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Earnings are backed by cash (FCF ≥ net income) — high quality. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on $405M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Cash of $1M is below the $315M due within a year — relies on refinancing or operating cash flow. Scheduled principal only (excludes interest & revolver draws). As of 2026-06-30 (10-Q).
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Maturity ladder from the SEC long-term-debt repayment schedule. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $721.3M 100.0% | $640.2M 100.0% | $570.6M 100.0% | $487.0M 100.0% | $409.5M 100.0% | $363.0M 100.0% | $331.4M 100.0% | $300.4M 100.0% | $274.1M 100.0% | $253.0M 100.0% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $24.0M 3.3% | $20.6M 3.2% | $16.8M 2.9% | $16.4M 3.4% | $15.7M 3.8% | $14.4M 4.0% | $16.4M 5.0% | $13.7M 4.6% | $15.0M 5.5% | $13.2M 5.2% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $433.8M 60.1% | $385.0M 60.1% | $342.4M 60.0% | $304.5M 62.5% | $258.6M 63.1% | $234.8M 64.7% | $214.8M 64.8% | $191.8M 63.9% | $179.0M 65.3% | $165.7M 65.5% |
| Operating Income | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $108.6M 36.1% | $95.2M 34.7% | $87.4M 34.5% |
| Interest Expense | $32.1M 4.5% | $39.0M 6.1% | $48.0M 8.4% | $38.5M 7.9% | $32.9M 8.0% | $33.9M 9.3% | $34.5M 10.4% | $35.1M 11.7% | $34.8M 12.7% | $35.2M 13.9% |
| Net Income | $257.5M 35.7% | $227.8M 35.6% | $200.5M 35.1% | $186.3M 38.2% | $157.6M 38.5% | $108.4M 29.9% | $123.3M 37.2% | $88.6M 29.5% | $83.6M 30.5% | $96.1M 38.0% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $4.88 | $4.67 | $4.43 | $4.37 | $3.91 | $2.77 | $3.25 | $2.50 | $2.45 | $2.93 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $4.87 | $4.66 | $4.42 | $4.36 | $3.90 | $2.76 | $3.24 | $2.49 | $2.44 | $2.93 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 52.7M | 48.8M | 45.2M | 42.6M | 40.3M | 39.2M | 37.4M | 35.4M | 34.0M | 32.6M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 52.8M | 48.9M | 45.3M | 42.7M | 40.4M | 39.3M | 37.5M | 35.5M | 34.0M | 32.6M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 240 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WELL | $163.1B | 168.5× | — | 15.1× | 35.6% | 40.1% | 8.9% | 2.3% | 1.6% | — | 1,425 |
| XHG | $147.2B | — | — | 2869.8× | 24.9% | 2.2% | -205% | 85.0% | 88.3% | — | 1 |
| PLD | $125.6B | 38.0× | — | 14.3× | 7.2% | — | 37.9% | 6.3% | 3.8% | — | 1,592 |
| EQIX | $98.1B | 72.6× | 25.1× | 10.6× | 5.4% | 51.1% | 14.6% | 9.5% | 8.7% | 0.3× | 1,229 |
| AMT | $82.5B | 32.8× | 14.2× | 7.8× | 5.1% | — | 24.7% | 72.0% | 37.3% | 0.6× | 1,662 |
| SPG | $66.9B | 14.5× | — | 10.5× | 6.7% | — | 84.3% | 103% | 15.9% | — | 1,242 |
| O | $55.4B | 50.7× | — | 9.6× | 9.1% | — | 18.4% | 2.7% | 2.7% | — | 1,389 |
| PSA | $51.8B | 32.8× | — | 10.7× | 2.7% | — | 37.0% | 19.3% | 9.1% | — | 1,045 |
| VTR | $42.3B | 165.0× | — | 7.3× | 18.5% | — | 4.5% | 2.1% | 1.0% | — | 891 |
| CBRE | $41.7B | 36.6× | — | 1.0× | 13.4% | 18.7% | 2.9% | 13.0% | 7.1% | — | 1,020 |
| IRM | $33.1B | 228.7× | 22.6× | 4.8× | 12.2% | — | 2.2% | -15.5% | 1.0% | 7.5× | 1,043 |
| EXR | $29.4B | 30.4× | 13.8× | 8.7× | 3.7% | 72.8% | 28.8% | 7.3% | 7.3% | — | 722 |
| VICI | $26.8B | 9.6× | — | 6.7× | 4.1% | 99.3% | 69.3% | 10.0% | 6.2% | — | 898 |
| AVB | $26.6B | 25.6× | 12.2× | 8.7× | 4.4% | — | 34.7% | 9.1% | 5.0% | 3.2× | 715 |
| EQR | $25.6B | 23.0× | — | — | — | — | — | 10.1% | 5.8% | — | 681 |
| SBAC | $19.3B | 18.7× | 21.7× | 6.9× | 5.1% | 75.5% | 37.4% | -21.7% | 13.1% | 8.7× | 636 |
| BEKE | $18.4B | 139.2× | 39.7× | 1.4× | 5.6% | 21.4% | 3.2% | 4.5% | 4.5% | — | 197 |
| ESS | $17.8B | 26.5× | 11.7× | 9.4× | 6.4% | 69.9% | 37.2% | 12.7% | 12.7% | — | 582 |
| INVH | $16.9B | 28.7× | — | 6.2× | 4.2% | — | 21.5% | 6.2% | 3.3% | — | 560 |
| JLL | $16.1B | 20.9× | 12.0× | 0.6× | 11.4% | — | 3.0% | 10.6% | 10.4% | 0.1× | 615 |
| WY | $16.0B | 49.4× | 17.0× | 2.3× | -3.1% | 14.8% | 4.7% | 3.4% | 2.2% | 4.5× | 868 |
| KIM | $15.7B | — | 16.6× | 7.3× | 5.1% | — | 27.3% | 5.6% | 3.2% | 5.5× | 633 |
| NLY | $15.4B | 7.5× | — | — | — | — | — | 12.6% | 12.6% | — | 743 |
| HST | $15.4B | 20.3× | — | 2.5× | 7.6% | — | 12.5% | 11.7% | 9.8% | — | 656 |
| LAMR | $15.2B | 26.0× | — | 6.7× | 2.7% | 67.0% | 25.9% | 57.3% | 13.2% | — | 655 |
| EGP | $10.5B | 40.6× | — | 14.6× | 12.7% | — | 35.7% | 7.4% | 7.4% | — | 483 |
Peers = companies sharing EGP's sector (Real Estate) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
No material risks flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 14-yr range · 81th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 14-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Operating leverage needs meaningful revenue change.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SG&A | 4.6 | 5.0 | 4.0 | 3.8 | 3.4 | 2.9 | 3.2 | 3.3 |
| Operating Income | 36.1 | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net Income | 29.5 | 37.2 | 29.9 | 38.5 | 38.2 | 35.1 | 35.6 | 35.7 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on EGP: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.