Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Insufficient data to determine institutional momentum.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
No trend data available for this metric.
Top 38 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
4/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81 · book equity (no price)
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Interest coverage is thin — monitor.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on $7M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Modest payoff on reinvested capital. Current ROIC on all capital: -33%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Cash of $7M covers the $4M due within a year 1.8× over. Scheduled principal only (excludes interest & revolver draws). As of 2022-06-30 (10-K).
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Maturity ladder from the SEC long-term-debt repayment schedule. Educational — not a recommendation.
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $342.3M 100.0% | $341.1M 100.0% | $340.0M 100.0% | $314.8M 100.0% | $261.9M 100.0% | $501.3M 100.0% | $595.9M 100.0% | $606.5M 100.0% | $541.5M 100.0% | $544.4M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $193.4M 56.5% | $207.2M 60.7% | $225.4M 66.3% | $181.0M 57.5% | $166.1M 63.4% | $363.2M 72.4% | $416.8M 69.9% | $399.2M 65.8% | $354.6M 65.5% | $373.2M 68.6% |
| Cost of Products | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $399.5M 65.9% | $354.6M 65.5% | $373.2M 68.6% |
| Gross Profit | $148.9M 43.5% | $133.9M 39.3% | $114.6M 33.7% | $133.8M 42.5% | $95.8M 36.6% | $138.1M 27.6% | $179.1M 30.1% | $207.4M 34.2% | $186.9M 34.5% | $171.2M 31.4% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $39.3M 11.5% | $41.6M 12.2% | $37.6M 11.0% | $43.2M 13.7% | $39.0M 14.9% | $42.6M 8.5% | $49.0M 8.2% | $49.4M 8.1% | $42.9M 7.9% | $42.0M 7.7% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $150.4M 43.9% | $136.1M 39.9% | $135.6M 39.9% | $139.8M 44.4% | $127.9M 48.8% | $181.1M 36.1% | $193.8M 32.5% | $206.3M 34.0% | $147.9M 27.3% | $173.4M 31.8% |
| Operating Income | -$1.5M -0.4% | -$2.3M -0.7% | -$21.0M -6.2% | -$6.0M -1.9% | -$32.1M -12.3% | -$43.0M -8.6% | -$14.7M -2.5% | $1.1M 0.2% | $38.9M 7.2% | -$2.2M -0.4% |
| Interest Expense | $7.5M 2.2% | $7.8M 2.3% | $9.2M 2.7% | $4.0M 1.3% | $9.9M 3.8% | $10.5M 2.1% | $12.0M 2.0% | $9.8M 1.6% | $8.6M 1.6% | $425K 0.1% |
| Interest & Investment Income | — | — | — | — | — | $0 0.0% | $0 0.0% | $2K 0.0% | $567K 0.1% | $496K 0.1% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | -$12.9M -3.8% | -$1.6M -0.5% | -$13.4M -3.9% | $4.1M 1.3% | $15.8M 6.0% | $5.7M 1.1% | -$18.8M -3.2% | -$2.0M -0.3% | -$1.6M -0.3% | $1.7M 0.3% |
| Pretax Income | -$14.4M -4.2% | -$3.9M -1.1% | -$34.4M -10.1% | -$1.9M -0.6% | -$16.3M -6.2% | -$37.3M -7.4% | -$33.5M -5.6% | -$968K -0.2% | $37.4M 6.9% | -$448K -0.1% |
| Income Tax Expense | $116K 0.0% | $14K 0.0% | -$325K -0.1% | $124K 0.0% | $13.9M 5.3% | -$195K -0.0% | $40.1M 6.7% | $17.3M 2.9% | $14.8M 2.7% | -$72.2M -13.3% |
| Net Income | -$14.5M -4.2% | -$3.9M -1.1% | -$79.2M -23.3% | -$15.7M -5.0% | -$41.7M -15.9% | -$37.1M -7.4% | -$73.6M -12.3% | -$18.3M -3.0% | $22.6M 4.2% | $71.8M 13.2% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $-0.68 | $-0.19 | $-4.04 | $-0.89 | $-1.74 | $-2.19 | $-4.36 | $-1.11 | $1.35 | $4.35 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-0.68 | $-0.19 | $-4.04 | $-0.89 | $-1.74 | $-2.19 | $-4.36 | $-1.11 | $1.34 | $4.32 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 21.4M | 20.9M | 19.6M | 18.2M | 17.6M | 17.2M | 17.0M | 16.8M | 16.7M | 16.5M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 21.4M | 20.9M | 19.6M | 18.2M | 17.6M | 17.2M | 17.0M | 16.8M | 16.8M | 16.6M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
No current price collected.
No standout strengths flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 14-yr range
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 14-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Operating leverage needs meaningful revenue change.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 65.8 | 69.9 | 72.4 | 63.4 | 57.5 | 66.3 | 60.7 | 56.5 |
| Gross Profit | 34.2 | 30.1 | 27.6 | 36.6 | 42.5 | 33.7 | 39.3 | 43.5 |
| SG&A | 8.1 | 8.2 | 8.5 | 14.9 | 13.7 | 11.0 | 12.2 | 11.5 |
| Operating Income | 0.2 | -2.5 | -8.6 | -12.3 | -1.9 | -6.2 | -0.7 | -0.4 |
| Income Tax | 2.9 | 6.7 | -0.0 | 5.3 | 0.0 | -0.1 | 0.0 | 0.0 |
| Net Income | -3.0 | -12.3 | -7.4 | -15.9 | -5.0 | -23.3 | -1.1 | -4.2 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on FARM: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Ranked against 229 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WMT | $870.8B | 40.0× | — | 1.2× | 4.7% | 24.9% | 3.1% | 22.0% | 15.5% | — | 4,273 |
| COST | $407.3B | 50.5× | 31.1× | 1.5× | 8.2% | 12.8% | 2.9% | 27.8% | 23.2% | 0.5× | 4,050 |
| KO | $384.5B | 29.4× | 25.3× | 8.0× | 1.9% | 61.6% | 27.3% | 40.7% | 40.7% | — | 3,427 |
| PG | $343.4B | 22.4× | 16.2× | 4.1× | 0.3% | 51.2% | 19.0% | 30.6% | 18.4% | 1.5× | 3,849 |
| PM | $303.2B | 26.8× | 17.7× | 7.5× | 7.3% | 67.1% | 27.9% | -114% | -115% | 0.0× | 2,744 |
| PEP | $186.6B | 22.7× | 15.2× | 2.0× | 2.3% | 54.1% | 8.8% | 40.4% | 11.8% | 3.3× | 3,404 |
| MO | $118.2B | 17.1× | 13.7× | 5.1× | -3.1% | 62.5% | 29.8% | -198% | 31.3% | 2.5× | 2,375 |
| MDLZ | $80.7B | 33.0× | 18.9× | 2.1× | 5.8% | 28.4% | 6.4% | 9.5% | 8.6% | 0.6× | 1,821 |
| TGT | $71.9B | 19.5× | 10.4× | 0.7× | -1.7% | 27.9% | 3.5% | 22.9% | 12.1% | 1.7× | 1,771 |
| CL | $70.4B | 33.4× | 19.6× | 3.5× | 1.4% | 60.1% | 10.5% | 3948% | 26.5% | 2.0× | 1,873 |
| MNST | $43.2B | — | 16.2× | 5.2× | 10.7% | 55.8% | 23.0% | 23.1% | 23.1% | — | 1,169 |
| KDP | $42.9B | 20.6× | 14.4× | 2.6× | 8.2% | 54.2% | 12.5% | 8.1% | 5.0% | 4.0× | 784 |
| ADM | $41.8B | 38.8× | — | 0.5× | -6.2% | 6.3% | 1.3% | 4.7% | 3.6% | — | 1,070 |
| FMX | $41.3B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 290 |
| JBS | $41.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 241 |
| SYY | $40.8B | 22.4× | 10.2× | 0.5× | 3.2% | 18.4% | 2.2% | 99.9% | 99.9% | — | 1,489 |
| KR | $39.7B | 39.5× | 10.0× | 0.3× | 0.4% | — | 0.7% | 17.1% | 4.7% | 3.0× | 1,327 |
| EL | $35.4B | — | 803.9× | 2.5× | -8.2% | 74.0% | -7.9% | -29.3% | -29.3% | 0.1× | 800 |
| HSY | $35.2B | — | 20.6× | 3.0× | 4.4% | 33.5% | 7.6% | 19.0% | 9.3% | 2.5× | 1,406 |
| KVUE | $34.3B | 23.6× | 11.7× | 2.3× | -2.1% | 58.1% | 9.7% | 13.7% | 12.0% | 0.5× | 967 |
| KMB | $32.9B | 16.3× | 10.4× | 2.0× | -2.1% | 36.0% | 12.3% | 135% | 92.0% | 0.2× | 1,585 |
| KHC | $29.1B | — | — | 1.2× | -3.5% | 33.3% | -23.4% | -14.0% | -14.0% | — | 1,059 |
| DG | $28.4B | 18.9× | 8.4× | 0.7× | 5.2% | 30.7% | 3.5% | 17.8% | 17.8% | — | 1,099 |
| DLTR | $23.7B | 19.2× | 11.0× | 1.2× | 10.4% | 36.3% | 6.6% | 34.2% | 20.7% | 1.1× | 819 |
| KOF | $23.5B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 249 |
| FARM | — | — | — | — | 0.3% | 43.5% | -4.2% | -33.3% | -33.3% | — | 37 |
Peers = companies sharing FARM's sector (Consumer Defensive) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.