Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Institutional ownership roughly stable: -0.15% change quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Top 2 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $10.9M 100.0% | $132.9M 100.0% | $119.1M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $9.5M 87.1% | $108.1M 81.3% | $97.0M 81.4% |
| Gross Profit | $1.4M 12.9% | $24.8M 18.7% | $22.1M 18.6% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $2.6M 24.0% | $36.4M 27.4% | $20.5M 17.2% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $2.8M 25.7% | $38.6M 29.0% | $22.5M 18.9% |
| Operating Income | -$1.4M -12.8% | -$13.8M -10.4% | -$390K -0.3% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $29K 0.3% | $22K 0.0% | -$941K -0.8% |
| Pretax Income | -$1.4M -12.5% | -$13.7M -10.3% | -$1.3M -1.1% |
| Income Tax Expense | — | $1.7M 1.3% | $131K 0.1% |
| Net Income | -$1.4M -12.5% | -$15.5M -11.6% | -$1.5M -1.2% |
| Per Share | |||
| EPS (Basic) | $-12.34 | $-139.98 | $-14.50 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-12.34 | $-139.98 | $-14.50 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 11.1M | 11.1M | 10.1M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 11.1M | 11.1M | 10.1M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $0.69 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds -6.1%/yr for a decade (off $702000 normalized FCF).
The market's -6.1% is more optimistic than its 2-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.01B shares (market data) · net debt -$2M
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
4/7 of the 9 checks — 2 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 7 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on $196000 FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 3 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: -30%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 3 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
No standout strengths flagged.
Nothing notable to watch.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Low operating leverage — profit tracks sales closely (stable, less cyclical).
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 81.4 | 81.3 | 87.1 |
| Gross Profit | 18.6 | 18.7 | 12.9 |
| SG&A | 17.2 | 27.4 | 24.0 |
| Operating Income | -0.3 | -10.4 | -12.8 |
| Income Tax | 0.1 | 1.3 | — |
| Net Income | -1.2 | -11.6 | -12.5 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on FEBO: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Ranked against 743 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $11.24T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,121 |
| NVDA | $5.31T | 44.5× | 39.8× | 24.6× | 65.5% | 71.1% | 55.6% | 76.3% | 72.4% | 0.1× | 5,582 |
| AAPL | $4.91T | 44.5× | 34.3× | 11.8× | 6.4% | 46.9% | 26.9% | 152% | 68.1% | 0.6× | 5,858 |
| MSFT | $3.68T | 27.6× | 19.5× | 11.1× | 17.8% | 67.9% | 40.3% | 30.2% | 27.7% | 0.2× | 5,944 |
| AVGO | $1.72T | 75.9× | 67.7× | 26.9× | 23.9% | 67.8% | 36.2% | 28.4% | 15.8% | 2.5× | 4,442 |
| MU | $1.09T | 128.5× | 60.5× | 29.3× | 48.9% | 39.8% | 22.8% | 15.8% | 12.9% | 0.7× | 2,894 |
| AMD | $841.3B | 194.8× | 199.1× | 24.3× | 34.3% | 49.5% | 12.5% | 6.9% | 6.5% | 0.8× | 3,059 |
| INTC | $514.1B | — | 64.0× | 9.7× | -0.5% | 34.8% | -0.5% | -0.2% | -0.2% | 5.5× | 2,495 |
| CSCO | $444.0B | 44.0× | 37.2× | 7.8× | 5.3% | 64.9% | 18.0% | 21.7% | 13.6% | 2.3× | 3,560 |
| PLTR | $399.9B | 265.4× | 276.7× | 89.3× | 56.2% | 82.4% | 36.3% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 2,883 |
| LRCX | $378.4B | 71.9× | 60.4× | 20.5× | 23.7% | 48.7% | 29.1% | 54.3% | 37.4% | 0.7× | 2,500 |
| DELL | $369.9B | 65.4× | 34.9× | 3.3× | 18.8% | 20.0% | 5.2% | -240% | 20.4% | 2.8× | 1,564 |
| AMAT | $362.0B | 52.7× | 41.6× | 12.8× | 4.4% | 48.7% | 24.7% | 34.3% | 25.9% | 0.8× | 2,826 |
| RPAY | $304.6B | — | — | 984.9× | -1.2% | 75.0% | -83.0% | -53.0% | -28.2% | -1.7× | 142 |
| UMC | $284.4B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 302 |
| ARM | $281.8B | 311.5× | 242.8× | 57.3× | 22.8% | 97.5% | 18.4% | 10.9% | 10.9% | — | 730 |
| SAP | $253.5B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 794 |
| ANET | $250.8B | 72.6× | 63.3× | 27.9× | 28.6% | 64.1% | 39.0% | 28.4% | 28.4% | — | 1,930 |
| TXN | $244.2B | 49.3× | 32.1× | 13.8× | 13.0% | 57.0% | 28.3% | 30.7% | 16.5% | 1.8× | 2,345 |
| SNDK | $238.5B | — | — | 32.4× | 10.4% | 30.1% | -22.3% | -17.8% | -14.8% | -1.5× | 1,127 |
| CRM | $230.1B | 31.8× | 24.9× | 5.5× | 9.6% | 77.7% | 18.0% | 12.6% | 10.1% | 1.5× | 2,547 |
| IBM | $228.0B | 21.8× | — | 3.4× | 7.6% | 58.2% | 15.7% | 32.4% | 11.3% | — | 3,351 |
| PANW | $220.9B | 206.7× | 137.8× | 23.9× | 14.9% | 73.4% | 12.3% | 14.5% | 14.5% | — | 2,374 |
| MRVL | $200.0B | 76.9× | 130.7× | 24.4× | 42.1% | 51.0% | 32.6% | 18.7% | 14.2% | 2.9× | 1,477 |
| QCOM | $195.4B | 36.3× | 14.7× | 4.4× | 13.7% | 55.4% | 12.5% | 26.1% | 15.4% | 1.1× | 2,611 |
| FEBO | $8M | — | — | 0.8× | -36.3% | 12.9% | -12.5% | -29.9% | -29.9% | — | 2 |
Peers = companies sharing FEBO's sector (Technology) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.