Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Insufficient data to determine institutional momentum.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-15
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2020
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 | FY2015 | FY2014 | FY2013 | FY2012 | FY2011 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $1.21B 100.0% | $1.33B 100.0% | $1.38B 100.0% | $1.58B 100.0% | $1.44B 100.0% | $1.61B 100.0% | $1.64B 100.0% | $1.42B 100.0% | $1.11B 100.0% | $151.0M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $559.3M 46.3% | $683.3M 51.5% | $595.8M 43.3% | $727.2M 46.2% | $726.8M 50.3% | $829.4M 51.5% | $781.6M 47.7% | $696.4M 48.9% | $631.3M 56.8% | $88.1M 58.4% |
| Gross Profit | $649.6M 53.7% | $644.5M 48.5% | $780.4M 56.7% | $847.9M 53.8% | $718.1M 49.7% | $779.8M 48.5% | $856.2M 52.3% | $728.1M 51.1% | $479.7M 43.2% | $395.9M 262.1% |
| Research & Development | $172.0M 14.2% | $216.7M 16.3% | $204.7M 14.9% | $192.3M 12.2% | $161.9M 11.2% | $170.7M 10.6% | $150.0M 9.2% | $108.7M 7.6% | $91.3M 8.2% | $69.0M 45.7% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $277.9M 23.0% | $242.0M 18.2% | $162.4M 11.8% | $146.9M 9.3% | $181.7M 12.6% | $184.0M 11.4% | $137.8M 8.4% | $97.8M 6.9% | $106.7M 9.6% | $77.1M 51.0% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $752.1M 62.2% | $1.00B 75.4% | $904.1M 65.7% | $832.9M 52.9% | $682.7M 47.3% | $700.8M 43.6% | $618.6M 37.8% | $479.9M 33.7% | $395.1M 35.6% | $310.2M 205.4% |
| Operating Income | -$102.6M -8.5% | -$356.1M -26.8% | -$123.7M -9.0% | $15.0M 1.0% | $35.4M 2.4% | $79.0M 4.9% | $237.6M 14.5% | $248.2M 17.4% | $84.6M 7.6% | $85.7M 56.8% |
| Interest Expense | — | $731K 0.1% | $13.5M 1.0% | $22.2M 1.4% | $7.1M 0.5% | $2.3M 0.1% | $0 0.0% | — | — | — |
| Interest & Investment Income | $35.4M 2.9% | $22.7M 1.7% | $33.9M 2.5% | $54.3M 3.4% | $35.1M 2.4% | — | — | — | — | — |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $35.9M 3.0% | $15.0M 1.1% | $21.8M 1.6% | $19.4M 1.2% | $21.1M 1.5% | $29.3M 1.8% | $21.3M 1.3% | $15.0M 1.1% | $4.9M 0.4% | $455K 0.3% |
| Pretax Income | $543.2M 44.9% | $691.7M 52.1% | -$45.2M -3.3% | $49.2M 3.1% | $92.3M 6.4% | $97.9M 6.1% | $310.5M 19.0% | $315.6M 22.2% | $124.3M 11.2% | $117.6M 77.9% |
| Income Tax Expense | $115.6M 9.6% | $21.9M 1.7% | $20.1M 1.5% | $14.8M 0.9% | $14.1M 1.0% | $25.5M 1.6% | $48.4M 3.0% | $37.6M 2.6% | $17.0M 1.5% | $15.1M 10.0% |
| Net Income | $365.3M 30.2% | $724.0M 54.5% | -$65.6M -4.8% | $34.4M 2.2% | $11.6M 0.8% | $73.6M 4.6% | $263.1M 16.1% | $279.6M 19.6% | $107.4M 9.7% | $102.5M 67.8% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $-0.21 |
| EPS (Diluted) | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $-0.21 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 519.2M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 519.2M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
4/7 of the 9 checks — 2 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 7 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash conversion lags reported earnings — watch accruals. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
Free-cash-flow coverage unavailable. Last year: $645M dividends + $0 buybacks = $645M returned on -$18M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A cash-return story — far more went to shareholders than back into the business (mature, low-reinvestment).
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: 22%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest. Interest last disclosed in FY2019 (no longer broken out).
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-15
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2020 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
High operating leverage: profit moved 4.1× as fast as sales — great in an upturn, painful in a downturn.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2013 | FY2014 | FY2015 | FY2016 | FY2017 | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 48.9 | 47.7 | 51.5 | 50.3 | 46.2 | 43.3 | 51.5 | 46.3 |
| Gross Profit | 51.1 | 52.3 | 48.5 | 49.7 | 53.8 | 56.7 | 48.5 | 53.7 |
| R&D | 7.6 | 9.2 | 10.6 | 11.2 | 12.2 | 14.9 | 16.3 | 14.2 |
| SG&A | 6.9 | 8.4 | 11.4 | 12.6 | 9.3 | 11.8 | 18.2 | 23.0 |
| Operating Income | 17.4 | 14.5 | 4.9 | 2.4 | 1.0 | -9.0 | -26.8 | -8.5 |
| Income Tax | 2.6 | 3.0 | 1.6 | 1.0 | 0.9 | 1.5 | 1.7 | 9.6 |
| Net Income | 19.6 | 16.1 | 4.6 | 0.8 | 2.2 | -4.8 | 54.5 | 30.2 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on FENG: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Top 6 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Ranked against 192 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOOG | $4.13T | 31.6× | 27.6× | 10.3× | 15.1% | 59.7% | 32.8% | 31.8% | 28.5% | 0.3× | 4,874 |
| META | $1.69T | 28.5× | 16.8× | 8.4× | 22.2% | 82.0% | 30.1% | 27.8% | 21.9% | 0.6× | 4,839 |
| AMX | $1.42T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 318 |
| CHT | $352.0B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 206 |
| NFLX | $328.9B | 30.8× | 24.5× | 7.3× | 15.9% | 48.5% | 24.3% | 41.3% | 26.7% | 1.1× | 3,458 |
| CCZ | $239.2B | 12.0× | 6.4× | 1.9× | -0.0% | — | 16.2% | 20.6% | 19.4% | 0.2× | 1 |
| VZ | $217.4B | 12.7× | 4.5× | 1.6× | 2.5% | — | 12.4% | 16.2% | 16.2% | 0.0× | 3,122 |
| DIS | $202.2B | 15.5× | 10.4× | 2.1× | 3.4% | — | 13.1% | 11.3% | 8.2% | 1.8× | 2,883 |
| TMUS | $199.8B | 18.6× | 8.8× | 2.3× | 8.5% | — | 12.4% | 18.6% | 7.6% | 2.7× | 1,648 |
| T | $191.6B | 8.8× | 7.0× | 1.5× | 2.7% | — | 17.5% | 17.4% | 8.1% | 3.2× | 2,848 |
| VEON | $127.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 97 |
| DASH | $84.7B | 93.1× | 54.6× | 6.2× | 27.9% | — | 6.8% | 9.3% | 9.3% | — | 973 |
| WBD | $69.5B | 96.7× | 15.2× | 1.9× | -5.1% | — | 1.9% | 2.0% | 1.1% | 5.1× | 1,259 |
| EA | $52.6B | 59.7× | 36.1× | 7.0× | 0.9% | 79.0% | 11.8% | 13.1% | 13.1% | — | 998 |
| LYV | $40.1B | — | 25.3× | 1.6× | 8.8% | — | 2.0% | 183% | 5.9% | 5.0× | 779 |
| TTWO | $39.3B | — | 426.9× | 5.9× | 18.2% | 57.2% | -4.5% | -8.5% | -4.9% | 26.7× | 1,011 |
| TWLO | $36.9B | 1153.1× | 105.4× | 7.3× | 13.7% | 48.9% | 0.7% | 0.4% | 0.4% | 2.8× | 776 |
| RDDT | $29.8B | 60.9× | 62.9× | 13.5× | 69.4% | 91.2% | 24.1% | 18.1% | 18.1% | — | 765 |
| FOX | $27.8B | 12.3× | — | 1.7× | 16.6% | — | 14.1% | 19.2% | 12.4% | — | 505 |
| OMC | $25.0B | — | 58.2× | 1.4× | 10.1% | 8.5% | -0.3% | -0.5% | -0.3% | 15.8× | 1,083 |
| ROKU | $23.2B | 265.5× | 539.5× | 4.9× | 15.2% | 43.8% | 1.9% | 3.3% | 3.3% | — | 665 |
| FWONA | $21.8B | — | 39.9× | 4.9× | 22.7% | — | 12.4% | 7.2% | 4.3% | 7.9× | 283 |
| NWS | $19.2B | 16.3× | — | 2.3× | 2.4% | — | 14.0% | 13.4% | 11.0% | — | 304 |
| CHTR | $19.1B | 3.9× | 5.4× | 0.3× | -0.6% | — | 9.1% | 31.1% | 4.5% | 4.5× | 760 |
| TKO | $15.4B | 84.1× | 13.9× | 3.3× | -3.1% | — | 4.1% | 5.2% | 2.6% | 2.9× | 616 |
| FENG | $17M | — | — | 0.1× | -15.8% | 53.7% | 30.2% | 22.3% | 22.3% | — | 6 |
Peers = companies sharing FENG's sector (Communication Services) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.