Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Insufficient data to determine institutional momentum.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
3/7 of the 9 checks — 2 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 7 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on -$115M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 6 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: 1429%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 6 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
No trend data available for this metric.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $536K 100.0% | $539K 100.0% | $784K 100.0% | $0 | — | — |
| Gross Profit | -$97.8M -18239.9% | -$83.5M -15489.8% | -$41.8M -5334.6% | $0 | — | — |
| Research & Development | $16.6M 3097.6% | $25.2M 4680.3% | $132.0M 16839.4% | $300.0M | $174.9M | $20.2M |
| Selling, General & Admin | $55.7M 10397.9% | $43.2M 8008.2% | $82.9M 10572.4% | $112.8M | $97.9M | $41.1M |
| Total Operating Expenses | $233.3M 43523.1% | $66.2M 12290.9% | $244.2M 31151.9% | $437.1M | $354.1M | $64.9M |
| Operating Income | -$331.1M -61763.1% | -$149.7M -27780.7% | -$286.1M -36486.5% | -$437.1M | -$354.1M | -$64.9M |
| Interest Expense | — | — | — | $5.6M | $30.2M | $32.2M |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $5.0M 929.7% | -$1.4M -268.6% | -$2.4M -310.8% | -$11.9M | -$5.7M | -$5.5M |
| Pretax Income | -$397.0M -74070.7% | -$356.1M -66069.4% | -$431.6M -55055.5% | -$602.2M | -$516.3M | -$147.1M |
| Income Tax Expense | $63K 11.8% | -$267K -49.5% | $109K 13.9% | $61K | $240K | $3K |
| Net Income | -$397.1M -74082.5% | -$355.8M -66019.9% | -$431.7M -55063.1% | -$602.2M | -$516.5M | -$147.1M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest. Interest last disclosed in FY2022 (no longer broken out).
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
Nothing notable to watch.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Profit | — | — | — | -5334.6 | -15489.8 | -18239.9 |
| R&D | — | — | — | 16839.4 | 4680.3 | 3097.6 |
| SG&A | — | — | — | 10572.4 | 8008.2 | 10397.9 |
| Operating Income | — | — | — | -36486.5 | -27780.7 | -61763.1 |
| Income Tax | — | — | — | 13.9 | -49.5 | 11.8 |
| Net Income | — | — | — | -55063.1 | -66019.9 | -74082.5 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on FFAI: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Ranked against 490 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMZN | $2.73T | — | — | — | — | — | — | 20.5% | 16.2% | — | 5,764 |
| TSLA | $1.35T | 332.4× | 142.6× | 14.2× | -2.9% | 18.0% | 4.0% | 4.6% | 4.2% | 0.9× | 4,029 |
| TM | $625.8B | 61.2× | 25.2× | 2.7× | 3.8% | 18.4% | 4.4% | 7.9% | 5.9% | 1.7× | 665 |
| PDD | $452.0B | 33.6× | 32.6× | 7.3× | 14.5% | 56.3% | 22.7% | 23.7% | 23.7% | — | 548 |
| HD | $309.6B | 21.9× | 14.7× | 1.9× | 3.2% | 33.3% | 8.6% | 110% | 22.8% | 2.0× | 3,970 |
| BABA | $203.0B | 136.5× | — | 1.4× | 8.1% | 39.8% | 10.1% | 9.8% | 9.8% | — | 1,298 |
| TJX | $139.5B | 25.9× | — | 2.3× | 7.1% | 31.0% | 9.1% | 53.9% | 42.1% | — | 2,608 |
| HTHT | $132.4B | 187.5× | 114.1× | — | — | — | — | 39.7% | 27.3% | 0.7× | 258 |
| SBUX | $112.6B | 60.8× | 27.3× | 3.0× | 2.8% | — | 5.0% | -22.9% | 23.3% | 3.4× | 2,252 |
| LOW | $111.2B | 16.7× | 12.2× | 1.3× | 3.1% | 33.5% | 7.7% | -67.1% | 22.3% | 3.2× | 2,591 |
| ABNB | $104.6B | — | 39.1× | 8.6× | 10.3% | 83.0% | 20.5% | 30.6% | 24.6% | 0.8× | 1,246 |
| MELI | $96.3B | 48.2× | — | 3.3× | 39.1% | 44.5% | 6.9% | 29.6% | 12.5% | — | 1,380 |
| MAR | $90.5B | 35.8× | 21.0× | 3.5× | 4.3% | — | 9.9% | -69.0% | -69.4% | 0.0× | 1,559 |
| LKNCY | $89.4B | 174.3× | 94.2× | 12.7× | 48.9% | — | 7.3% | 23.0% | 23.0% | — | 9 |
| GM | $78.8B | 26.6× | 3.9× | 0.4× | -1.3% | — | 1.5% | 4.4% | 4.4% | — | 1,447 |
| ROST | $74.1B | 34.8× | 22.1× | 3.3× | 7.7% | 27.7% | 9.4% | 34.7% | 27.8% | 0.5× | 1,276 |
| ORLY | $73.4B | 29.4× | 19.9× | 4.1× | 6.4% | 51.6% | 14.3% | -333% | 48.3% | 1.5× | 1,569 |
| HLT | $71.6B | 50.8× | 24.6× | 6.0× | 7.7% | — | 12.1% | -27.0% | -27.0% | — | 1,126 |
| RCL | $69.2B | 16.4× | — | 3.9× | 8.8% | 49.4% | 23.8% | 42.5% | 32.3% | — | 1,114 |
| SE | $66.6B | 43.1× | 26.5× | 2.9× | 36.4% | 44.7% | 6.9% | 12.6% | 12.6% | — | 718 |
| F | $55.1B | — | 4.7× | 0.3× | 1.2% | 6.8% | -4.4% | -22.7% | -22.7% | — | — |
| NKE | $55.0B | 17.6× | — | 1.2× | 0.2% | 42.9% | 6.7% | 20.9% | 13.6% | — | 1,848 |
| AZO | $49.8B | 20.5× | 13.8× | 2.6× | 2.4% | 52.6% | 13.2% | -73.2% | 46.4% | 2.1× | 1,245 |
| CMG | $49.5B | 32.5× | 21.4× | 4.2× | 5.4% | — | 12.9% | 54.3% | 54.3% | 0.0× | 1,203 |
| EBAY | $48.9B | 25.1× | 17.7× | 4.4× | 7.9% | 71.5% | 18.3% | 45.3% | 38.8% | 0.3× | 1,182 |
| FFAI | $6M | — | — | 12.1× | -0.6% | -18240% | -72891% | 1429% | 1429% | — | 95 |
Peers = companies sharing FFAI's sector (Consumer Cyclical) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.