Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Institutional ownership roughly stable: -0.03% change quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Top 6 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
3/7 of the 9 checks — 2 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 7 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81 · book equity (no price)
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on -$115M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 6 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: 1429%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 6 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest. Interest last disclosed in FY2022 (no longer broken out).
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
No current price collected.
Nothing notable to watch.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Profit | — | — | — | -5334.6 | -15489.8 | -18239.9 |
| R&D | — | — | — | 16839.4 | 4680.3 | 3097.6 |
| SG&A | — | — | — | 10572.4 | 8008.2 | 10397.9 |
| Operating Income | — | — | — | -36486.5 | -27780.7 | -61763.1 |
| Income Tax | — | — | — | 13.9 | -49.5 | 11.8 |
| Net Income | — | — | — | -55063.1 | -66019.9 | -74082.5 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on FFAIW: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $536K 100.0% | $539K 100.0% | $784K 100.0% | $0 | — | — |
| Gross Profit | -$97.8M -18239.9% | -$83.5M -15489.8% | -$41.8M -5334.6% | $0 | — | — |
| Research & Development | $16.6M 3097.6% | $25.2M 4680.3% | $132.0M 16839.4% | $300.0M | $174.9M | $20.2M |
| Selling, General & Admin | $55.7M 10397.9% | $43.2M 8008.2% | $82.9M 10572.4% | $112.8M | $97.9M | $41.1M |
| Total Operating Expenses | $233.3M 43523.1% | $66.2M 12290.9% | $244.2M 31151.9% | $437.1M | $354.1M | $64.9M |
| Operating Income | -$331.1M -61763.1% | -$149.7M -27780.7% | -$286.1M -36486.5% | -$437.1M | -$354.1M | -$64.9M |
| Interest Expense | — | — | — | $5.6M | $30.2M | $32.2M |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $5.0M 929.7% | -$1.4M -268.6% | -$2.4M -310.8% | -$11.9M | -$5.7M | -$5.5M |
| Pretax Income | -$397.0M -74070.7% | -$356.1M -66069.4% | -$431.6M -55055.5% | -$602.2M | -$516.3M | -$147.1M |
| Income Tax Expense | $63K 11.8% | -$267K -49.5% | $109K 13.9% | $61K | $240K | $3K |
| Net Income | -$397.1M -74082.5% | -$355.8M -66019.9% | -$431.7M -55063.1% | -$602.2M | -$516.5M | -$147.1M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.