Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Strong institutional distribution: ownership decreased -18.81% quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $81.90 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds -3.6%/yr for a decade (off $36M normalized FCF).
The market's -3.6% is more conservative than its 9-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.00B shares · net debt -$17M
mean -0.7% · volatility σ 224% · implied rate exceeded in 4/6 yrs
Central path = implied -3.6%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (224%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2026
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2026 | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $459.2M 100.0% | $441.1M 100.0% | $412.8M 100.0% | $393.7M 100.0% | $544.3M 100.0% | $478.9M 100.0% | $366.9M 100.0% | $443.6M 100.0% | $489.2M 100.0% | $468.8M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $345.7M 75.3% | $343.1M 77.8% | $325.5M 78.9% | $322.7M 82.0% | $471.6M 86.6% | $382.2M 79.8% | $313.9M 85.5% | $373.6M 84.2% | $391.0M 79.9% | $360.1M 76.8% |
| Cost of Products | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $391.0M 79.9% | $360.1M 76.8% |
| Gross Profit | $113.4M 24.7% | $97.9M 22.2% | $87.2M 21.1% | $70.9M 18.0% | $72.7M 13.4% | $96.7M 20.2% | $53.1M 14.5% | $69.9M 15.8% | $98.2M 20.1% | $108.7M 23.2% |
| Research & Development | $2.6M 0.6% | $2.1M 0.5% | $2.1M 0.5% | $2.1M 0.5% | $2.9M 0.5% | $1.9M 0.4% | $4.0M 1.1% | $4.4M 1.0% | $3.9M 0.8% | $3.7M 0.8% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $70.9M 15.4% | $66.7M 15.1% | $70.4M 17.1% | $62.8M 16.0% | $66.7M 12.3% | $68.0M 14.2% | $72.4M 19.7% | $81.3M 18.3% | $71.9M 14.7% | $72.6M 15.5% |
| Operating Income | $42.5M 9.3% | $26.6M 6.0% | $17.1M 4.1% | $10.5M 2.7% | $6.6M 1.2% | $31.2M 6.5% | -$34.4M -9.4% | -$43.2M -9.7% | $24.5M 5.0% | $37.3M 7.9% |
| Interest Expense | $22K 0.0% | $70K 0.0% | $1.6M 0.4% | $1.3M 0.3% | $835K 0.2% | $10K 0.0% | $82K 0.0% | — | — | — |
| Interest & Investment Income | $1.3M 0.3% | $421K 0.1% | $20K 0.0% | $18K 0.0% | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Other Income (Expense), net | — | $351K 0.1% | -$1.5M -0.4% | -$1.3M -0.3% | -$714K -0.1% | $267K 0.1% | $638K 0.2% | $546K 0.1% | $621K 0.1% | $322K 0.1% |
| Pretax Income | $43.8M 9.5% | $27.0M 6.1% | $15.6M 3.8% | $9.2M 2.3% | $5.9M 1.1% | $31.5M 6.6% | -$33.8M -9.2% | -$42.6M -9.6% | $25.1M 5.1% | $37.6M 8.0% |
| Income Tax Expense | $10.7M 2.3% | $6.8M 1.5% | $5.0M 1.2% | -$5.6M -1.4% | $4.0M 0.7% | $8.4M 1.8% | -$6.9M -1.9% | -$10.0M -2.3% | $7.5M 1.5% | $13.8M 2.9% |
| Net Income | $33.1M 7.2% | $20.2M 4.6% | $10.5M 2.6% | $14.8M 3.8% | $1.9M 0.3% | $23.0M 4.8% | -$26.8M -7.3% | -$32.6M -7.4% | $17.7M 3.6% | $23.8M 5.1% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $6.46 | $3.84 | $2.04 | $2.83 | $0.29 | $3.20 | $-3.37 | $-4.13 | $2.25 | $3.06 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $6.07 | $3.55 | $1.91 | $2.74 | $0.28 | $3.09 | $-3.37 | $-4.13 | $2.23 | $3.02 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 5.1M | 5.2M | 5.2M | 5.2M | 6.3M | 7.2M | 8.0M | 7.9M | 7.8M | 7.8M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 5.5M | 5.7M | 5.5M | 5.4M | 6.5M | 7.5M | 8.0M | 7.9M | 7.9M | 7.9M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
7/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Earnings are backed by cash (FCF ≥ net income) — high quality. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Comfortably covers interest.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
The dividend is comfortably covered — only 9% of free cash flow, leaving room to grow it and fund buybacks. Last year: $4M dividends + $0 buybacks = $4M returned on $48M FCF.
2 consecutive years of dividend increases · 4%/yr.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Modest payoff on reinvested capital. Current ROIC on all capital: 25%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest is easily covered by operating profit.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Ranked against 490 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMZN | $2.73T | — | — | — | — | — | — | 20.5% | 16.2% | — | 5,764 |
| TSLA | $1.35T | 332.4× | 142.6× | 14.2× | -2.9% | 18.0% | 4.0% | 4.6% | 4.2% | 0.9× | 4,029 |
| TM | $625.8B | 61.2× | 25.2× | 2.7× | 3.8% | 18.4% | 4.4% | 7.9% | 5.9% | 1.7× | 665 |
| PDD | $452.0B | 33.6× | 32.6× | 7.3× | 14.5% | 56.3% | 22.7% | 23.7% | 23.7% | — | 548 |
| HD | $309.6B | 21.9× | 14.7× | 1.9× | 3.2% | 33.3% | 8.6% | 110% | 22.8% | 2.0× | 3,970 |
| BABA | $203.0B | 136.5× | — | 1.4× | 8.1% | 39.8% | 10.1% | 9.8% | 9.8% | — | 1,298 |
| TJX | $139.5B | 25.9× | — | 2.3× | 7.1% | 31.0% | 9.1% | 53.9% | 42.1% | — | 2,608 |
| HTHT | $132.4B | 187.5× | 114.1× | — | — | — | — | 39.7% | 27.3% | 0.7× | 258 |
| SBUX | $112.6B | 60.8× | 27.3× | 3.0× | 2.8% | — | 5.0% | -22.9% | 23.3% | 3.4× | 2,252 |
| LOW | $111.2B | 16.7× | 12.2× | 1.3× | 3.1% | 33.5% | 7.7% | -67.1% | 22.3% | 3.2× | 2,591 |
| ABNB | $104.6B | — | 39.1× | 8.6× | 10.3% | 83.0% | 20.5% | 30.6% | 24.6% | 0.8× | 1,246 |
| MELI | $96.3B | 48.2× | — | 3.3× | 39.1% | 44.5% | 6.9% | 29.6% | 12.5% | — | 1,380 |
| MAR | $90.5B | 35.8× | 21.0× | 3.5× | 4.3% | — | 9.9% | -69.0% | -69.4% | 0.0× | 1,559 |
| LKNCY | $89.4B | 174.3× | 94.2× | 12.7× | 48.9% | — | 7.3% | 23.0% | 23.0% | — | 9 |
| GM | $78.8B | 26.6× | 3.9× | 0.4× | -1.3% | — | 1.5% | 4.4% | 4.4% | — | 1,447 |
| ROST | $74.1B | 34.8× | 22.1× | 3.3× | 7.7% | 27.7% | 9.4% | 34.7% | 27.8% | 0.5× | 1,276 |
| ORLY | $73.4B | 29.4× | 19.9× | 4.1× | 6.4% | 51.6% | 14.3% | -333% | 48.3% | 1.5× | 1,569 |
| HLT | $71.6B | 50.8× | 24.6× | 6.0× | 7.7% | — | 12.1% | -27.0% | -27.0% | — | 1,126 |
| RCL | $69.2B | 16.4× | — | 3.9× | 8.8% | 49.4% | 23.8% | 42.5% | 32.3% | — | 1,114 |
| SE | $66.6B | 43.1× | 26.5× | 2.9× | 36.4% | 44.7% | 6.9% | 12.6% | 12.6% | — | 718 |
| F | $55.1B | — | 4.7× | 0.3× | 1.2% | 6.8% | -4.4% | -22.7% | -22.7% | — | — |
| NKE | $55.0B | 17.6× | — | 1.2× | 0.2% | 42.9% | 6.7% | 20.9% | 13.6% | — | 1,848 |
| AZO | $49.8B | 20.5× | 13.8× | 2.6× | 2.4% | 52.6% | 13.2% | -73.2% | 46.4% | 2.1× | 1,245 |
| CMG | $49.5B | 32.5× | 21.4× | 4.2× | 5.4% | — | 12.9% | 54.3% | 54.3% | 0.0× | 1,203 |
| EBAY | $48.9B | 25.1× | 17.7× | 4.4× | 7.9% | 71.5% | 18.3% | 45.3% | 38.8% | 0.3× | 1,182 |
| FLXS | $336M | 13.5× | 6.9× | 0.7× | 4.1% | 24.7% | 7.2% | 24.8% | 24.8% | — | 109 |
Peers = companies sharing FLXS's sector (Consumer Cyclical) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
Nothing notable to watch.
Where each multiple sits in its own 15-yr range · 86th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 15-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2026 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
High operating leverage: profit moved 14.6× as fast as sales — great in an upturn, painful in a downturn.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 | FY2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 84.2 | 85.5 | 79.8 | 86.6 | 82.0 | 78.9 | 77.8 | 75.3 |
| Gross Profit | 15.8 | 14.5 | 20.2 | 13.4 | 18.0 | 21.1 | 22.2 | 24.7 |
| R&D | 1.0 | 1.1 | 0.4 | 0.5 | 0.5 | 0.5 | 0.5 | 0.6 |
| SG&A | 18.3 | 19.7 | 14.2 | 12.3 | 16.0 | 17.1 | 15.1 | 15.4 |
| Operating Income | -9.7 | -9.4 | 6.5 | 1.2 | 2.7 | 4.1 | 6.0 | 9.3 |
| Income Tax | -2.3 | -1.9 | 1.8 | 0.7 | -1.4 | 1.2 | 1.5 | 2.3 |
| Net Income | -7.4 | -7.3 | 4.8 | 0.3 | 3.8 | 2.6 | 4.6 | 7.2 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on FLXS: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.