Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
No institutional (13F) filings cover this company, so the Overview and 13F tabs are thin. Everything drawn from its SEC filings is here.
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
4/6 of the 9 checks — 3 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 6 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81 · book equity (no price)
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Interest coverage is thin — monitor.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on -$4M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 5 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: -112%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 5 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $16.4M 100.0% | $4.1M 100.0% | $145K 100.0% | $511K 100.0% | $120K 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | — | — | $132K 90.9% | $344K 67.3% | $120K 100.0% |
| Gross Profit | — | — | $13K 8.9% | $167K 32.7% | $120K 100.0% |
| Research & Development | $182K 1.1% | $312K 7.7% | $900K 619.7% | $3.0M 596.3% | $4.9M 4065.8% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $11.4M 69.4% | $7.2M 178.3% | $19.4M 13352.2% | $25.8M 5054.0% | $10.3M 8560.0% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $26.7M 163.1% | $11.8M 291.6% | $22.3M 15371.2% | $40.3M 7893.2% | $15.2M 12625.8% |
| Operating Income | -$10.3M -63.1% | -$7.8M -191.6% | -$22.2M -15271.2% | -$40.2M -7860.5% | -$15.0M -12525.8% |
| Interest Expense | $3.4M 21.0% | $3.9M 96.5% | $1.1M 732.1% | $1.4M 281.8% | $1.1M 931.7% |
| Interest & Investment Income | — | — | — | — | $32K 26.7% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | -$2.3M -14.1% | -$4.7M -115.0% | -$4.3M -2934.1% | -$55.1M -10780.4% | -$236K -196.7% |
| Pretax Income | -$12.6M -77.2% | -$12.4M -306.6% | -$26.5M -18205.2% | — | — |
| Income Tax Expense | -$183K -1.1% | — | — | — | — |
| Net Income | -$12.4M -75.9% | -$12.4M -306.2% | -$26.5M -18205.2% | -$95.3M -18640.9% | -$38.5M -32073.3% |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
No current price collected.
Nothing notable to watch.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Low operating leverage — profit tracks sales closely (stable, less cyclical).
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 100.0 | 67.3 | 90.9 | — | — |
| Gross Profit | 100.0 | 32.7 | 8.9 | — | — |
| R&D | 4065.8 | 596.3 | 619.7 | 7.7 | 1.1 |
| SG&A | 8560.0 | 5054.0 | 13352.2 | 178.3 | 69.4 |
| Operating Income | -12525.8 | -7860.5 | -15271.2 | -191.6 | -63.1 |
| Income Tax | — | — | — | — | -1.1 |
| Net Income | -32073.3 | -18640.9 | -18205.2 | -306.2 | -75.9 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on FOXOW: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.