Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Institutional ownership roughly stable: -0.34% change quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
| Metric | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $26.7M | $25.1M | $27.1M | $26.9M | $24.3M | $22.6M | $30.5M | $56.5M | $45.2M | $55.2M |
| Gross Profit | $12.4M | $10.6M | $11.7M | $11.6M | $11.9M | $10.6M | $10.8M | $20.1M | $18.0M | $18.8M |
| Operating Income | -$3.7M | -$4.7M | -$2.7M | -$1.5M | -$1.5M | -$4.3M | -$8.2M | $110K | -$7.1M | -$12.0M |
| Net Income | -$2.3M | -$1.9M | -$1.5M | -$1.4M | $54K | -$4.3M | -$7.9M | -$28K | -$10.4M | -$17.4M |
| EBITDA | -$3.0M | -$4.3M | -$2.4M | -$1.2M | -$905K | -$3.7M | -$7.4M | $764K | -$5.8M | -$10.2M |
| EPS (diluted) | $-0.08 | $-0.06 | $-0.05 | $-0.05 | $0.00 | $-0.17 | $-0.32 | $0.00 | $-0.44 | $-0.74 |
| Gross Margin | 46.4% | 42.3% | 43.0% | 43.2% | 49.0% | 47.2% | 35.5% | 35.5% | 39.9% | 34.1% |
| Operating Margin | -13.8% | -18.7% | -9.8% | -5.7% | -6.1% | -19.2% | -27.0% | 0.2% | -15.6% | -21.8% |
| Net Margin | -8.7% | -7.7% | -5.7% | -5.4% | 0.2% | -19.0% | -25.8% | -0.0% | -23.1% | -31.5% |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
5/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Insufficient balance-sheet detail (needs retained earnings, working capital, equity).
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on $2M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
No current price collected.
No standout strengths flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 14-yr range · 90th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 14-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on FTEK: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 651 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LTM | $28.75T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 160 |
| CAT | $364.2B | 41.6× | 29.1× | 5.4× | 4.3% | 33.8% | 13.1% | 41.7% | 15.4% | 2.7× | 3,616 |
| GE | $328.2B | 38.4× | — | 7.2× | 18.5% | — | 19.0% | 46.6% | 22.2% | — | 3,077 |
| RTX | $264.2B | 39.7× | 18.8× | 3.0× | 9.7% | — | 7.6% | 10.3% | 10.3% | 0.0× | 3,277 |
| BA | $204.4B | 81.4× | 41.0× | 2.3× | 34.5% | 4.8% | 2.5% | 41.0% | 3.3% | 10.0× | 2,435 |
| DE | $181.0B | 36.2× | — | 4.0× | -11.7% | — | 11.0% | 19.4% | 12.6% | — | 2,491 |
| ABBNY | $174.3B | 47.1× | 31.1× | 5.4× | 9.5% | 34.8% | 11.9% | 28.5% | 20.4% | 0.9× | 48 |
| UNP | $166.7B | 23.4× | 16.0× | 6.8× | 1.1% | — | 29.1% | 38.7% | 14.2% | 2.6× | 2,648 |
| ETN | $154.3B | 38.1× | — | 5.6× | 10.3% | 37.6% | 14.9% | 21.0% | 13.9% | — | 2,398 |
| HON | $131.9B | 28.2× | 16.2× | 3.5× | 7.8% | 36.9% | 12.6% | 34.0% | 9.8% | 3.6× | 2,694 |
| LMT | $123.0B | 25.0× | 16.1× | 1.6× | 5.6% | 10.2% | 6.7% | 74.6% | 17.7% | 2.5× | 2,807 |
| PH | $117.9B | 33.9× | 26.6× | 5.9× | -0.4% | 36.9% | 17.8% | 25.8% | 16.7% | 1.6× | 1,845 |
| ADP | $108.7B | 25.0× | — | 5.0× | 6.7% | 46.4% | 20.1% | 73.2% | 40.1% | — | 2,179 |
| GD | $97.3B | 23.3× | 17.1× | 1.9× | 10.1% | — | 8.0% | 16.4% | 12.5% | 1.3× | 2,123 |
| TT | $94.0B | 32.5× | 23.2× | 4.4× | 7.5% | — | 13.7% | 34.0% | 22.1% | 1.1× | 1,658 |
| PWR | $92.6B | 91.1× | 46.0× | 3.3× | 20.3% | 15.0% | 3.6% | 11.5% | 10.6% | 0.4× | 1,659 |
| VRT | $91.6B | 70.2× | 43.4× | 8.9× | 27.7% | 36.3% | 13.0% | 33.8% | 19.4% | 1.4× | 1,748 |
| JCI | $91.6B | 27.9× | — | 3.9× | 2.8% | 36.4% | 13.9% | 25.5% | 14.4% | — | 1,487 |
| HWM | $91.5B | 61.4× | 40.3× | 11.1× | 11.1% | — | 18.3% | 28.2% | 17.9% | 1.3× | 1,399 |
| CSX | $89.1B | 31.1× | 14.4× | 6.3× | -3.1% | — | 20.5% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 1,791 |
| MMM | $86.2B | 27.1× | 16.6× | 3.5× | 1.5% | 39.9% | 13.0% | 69.1% | 18.8% | 2.1× | 2,051 |
| WM | $86.2B | 31.9× | 12.1× | 3.4× | 14.2% | 40.4% | 10.7% | 27.1% | 25.3% | 0.1× | 2,262 |
| UPS | $83.9B | 15.1× | 9.4× | 0.9× | -2.6% | — | 6.3% | 34.3% | 13.8% | 2.2× | 2,025 |
| EMR | $82.1B | 36.1× | — | 4.6× | 3.0% | 52.8% | 12.7% | 11.3% | 6.9% | — | 2,112 |
| CTAS | $80.4B | 45.3× | 28.9× | 7.8× | 7.7% | 50.0% | 17.5% | 38.7% | 25.5% | 0.8× | 1,366 |
| FTEK | $54M | — | — | 2.0× | 6.1% | 46.4% | -8.7% | -5.8% | -5.8% | — | 44 |
Peers = companies sharing FTEK's sector (Industrials) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.