Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Institutional ownership roughly stable: +0.23% change quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Ranked against 192 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOOG | $4.13T | 31.6× | 27.6× | 10.3× | 15.1% | 59.7% | 32.8% | 31.8% | 28.5% | 0.3× | 4,874 |
| META | $1.68T | 28.3× | 16.7× | 8.3× | 22.2% | 82.0% | 30.1% | 27.8% | 21.9% | 0.6× | 4,839 |
| AMX | $1.42T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 318 |
| CHT | $352.0B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 206 |
| NFLX | $339.1B | 31.8× | 25.2× | 7.5× | 15.9% | 48.5% | 24.3% | 41.3% | 26.7% | 1.1× | 3,458 |
| CCZ | $239.2B | 12.0× | 6.4× | 1.9× | -0.0% | — | 16.2% | 20.6% | 19.4% | 0.2× | 1 |
| VZ | $216.8B | 12.6× | 4.4× | 1.6× | 2.5% | — | 12.4% | 16.2% | 16.2% | 0.0× | 3,122 |
| TMUS | $202.5B | 18.8× | 8.9× | 2.3× | 8.5% | — | 12.4% | 18.6% | 7.6% | 2.7× | 1,648 |
| DIS | $202.2B | 15.5× | 10.4× | 2.1× | 3.4% | — | 13.1% | 11.3% | 8.2% | 1.8× | 2,883 |
| T | $190.1B | 8.7× | 7.0× | 1.5× | 2.7% | — | 17.5% | 17.4% | 8.1% | 3.2× | 2,848 |
| VEON | $127.3B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 97 |
| DASH | $84.7B | 93.1× | 54.6× | 6.2× | 27.9% | — | 6.8% | 9.3% | 9.3% | — | 973 |
| WBD | $69.7B | 96.9× | 15.2× | 1.9× | -5.1% | — | 1.9% | 2.0% | 1.1% | 5.1× | 1,259 |
| EA | $52.6B | 59.7× | 36.1× | 7.0× | 0.9% | 79.0% | 11.8% | 13.1% | 13.1% | — | 998 |
| TTWO | $41.3B | — | 448.6× | 6.2× | 18.2% | 57.2% | -4.5% | -8.5% | -4.9% | 26.7× | 1,011 |
| LYV | $40.4B | — | 25.5× | 1.6× | 8.8% | — | 2.0% | 183% | 5.9% | 5.0× | 779 |
| TWLO | $35.3B | 1104.2× | 100.9× | 7.0× | 13.7% | 48.9% | 0.7% | 0.4% | 0.4% | 2.8× | 776 |
| RDDT | $30.3B | 62.0× | 64.0× | 13.7× | 69.4% | 91.2% | 24.1% | 18.1% | 18.1% | — | 765 |
| FOX | $27.8B | 12.3× | — | 1.7× | 16.6% | — | 14.1% | 19.2% | 12.4% | — | 505 |
| OMC | $25.4B | — | 58.9× | 1.5× | 10.1% | 8.5% | -0.3% | -0.5% | -0.3% | 15.8× | 1,083 |
| ROKU | $23.3B | 266.9× | 542.6× | 4.9× | 15.2% | 43.8% | 1.9% | 3.3% | 3.3% | — | 665 |
| FWONA | $21.8B | — | 39.9× | 4.9× | 22.7% | — | 12.4% | 7.2% | 4.3% | 7.9× | 283 |
| NWS | $19.2B | 16.4× | — | 2.3× | 2.4% | — | 14.0% | 13.4% | 11.0% | — | 304 |
| CHTR | $19.1B | 3.9× | 5.4× | 0.3× | -0.6% | — | 9.1% | 31.1% | 4.5% | 4.5× | 760 |
| TKO | $15.7B | 85.7× | 14.1× | 3.3× | -3.1% | — | 4.1% | 5.2% | 2.6% | 2.9× | 616 |
| FTRK | $28M | — | — | 16.7× | 126% | 38.5% | -284% | -55.1% | -55.1% | — | 7 |
Peers = companies sharing FTRK's sector (Communication Services) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
Top 7 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
How management deployed cash over 2 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: -55%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 2 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2026
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2026 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $1.7M 100.0% | $1.0M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $1.0M 61.5% | $885K 87.3% |
| Gross Profit | $654K 38.5% | $129K 12.7% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $1.9M 110.8% | $515K 50.8% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $5.6M 330.8% | $556K 54.8% |
| Operating Income | -$5.0M -292.3% | -$427K -42.1% |
| Interest Expense | $4K 0.2% | $20K 1.9% |
| Interest & Investment Income | $151K 8.9% | — |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $173K 10.2% | -$26K -2.5% |
| Pretax Income | -$4.8M -284.2% | -$452K -44.6% |
| Net Income | -$4.8M -284.2% | -$452K -44.6% |
| Per Share | ||
| EPS (Basic) | $-0.22 | $-0.03 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-0.22 | $-0.03 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 21.8M | 17.5M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 21.8M | 17.5M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $1.30 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 27.4%/yr for a decade (off $315897 normalized FCF).
2-stage DCF · 0.02B shares · net debt -$2M
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
2/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Interest coverage is thin — monitor.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on -$13M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2026 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
High operating leverage: profit moved 11.6× as fast as sales — great in an upturn, painful in a downturn.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2025 | FY2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 87.3 | 61.5 |
| Gross Profit | 12.7 | 38.5 |
| SG&A | 50.8 | 110.8 |
| Operating Income | -42.1 | -292.3 |
| Net Income | -44.6 | -284.2 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on FTRK: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.