Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Held by 353 of 5,944 reporting institutions (95th percentile) — extremely crowded.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $108.72 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds -20.6%/yr for a decade (off $4.6B normalized FCF).
The market's -20.6% is more conservative than its 6-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.14B shares (market data) · net debt -$1.3B
mean 127.2% · volatility σ 507% · implied rate exceeded in 2/5 yrs
Central path = implied -20.6%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (507%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-15
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $2.94B 100.0% | $13.59B 100.0% | $10.01B 100.0% | $7.61B 100.0% | $7.12B 100.0% | $3.31B 100.0% | $1.06B 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $378.0M 12.9% | $2.45B 18.0% | $1.54B 15.3% | $996.1M 13.1% | $1.21B 17.0% | $696.0M 21.0% | $281.7M 26.5% |
| Gross Profit | $2.56B 87.1% | $11.14B 82.0% | $8.47B 84.7% | $6.62B 86.9% | $5.91B 83.0% | $2.61B 79.0% | $779.9M 73.5% |
| Research & Development | $245.2M 8.4% | $1.49B 11.0% | $1.44B 14.4% | $1.22B 16.1% | $805.3M 11.3% | $513.3M 15.5% | $262.3M 24.7% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $248.6M 8.5% | $1.62B 11.9% | $1.31B 13.1% | $931.1M 12.2% | $529.0M 7.4% | $248.4M 7.5% | $164.8M 15.5% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $748.3M 25.5% | $4.52B 33.3% | $3.46B 34.6% | $3.05B 40.0% | $2.73B 38.3% | $1.15B 34.6% | $591.9M 55.8% |
| Operating Income | $1.81B 61.6% | $6.62B 48.7% | $5.01B 50.0% | $3.57B 46.9% | $3.18B 44.7% | $1.45B 43.8% | $178.5M 16.8% |
| Interest Expense | — | — | $910.8M 9.1% | $292.5M 3.8% | $376.9M 5.3% | $185.1M 5.6% | $89.2M 8.4% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | -$47.2M -1.6% | -$86.4M -0.6% | $33.4M 0.3% | -$210.3M -2.8% | $2.5M 0.0% | -$17.2M -0.5% | -$9.5M -0.9% |
| Pretax Income | $1.76B 60.0% | $6.54B 48.1% | $5.04B 50.4% | $3.36B 44.1% | $3.19B 44.8% | $1.45B 43.8% | $178.5M 16.8% |
| Income Tax Expense | $303.2M 10.3% | $998.3M 7.3% | $748.5M 7.5% | $414.0M 5.4% | $375.1M 5.3% | $124.8M 3.8% | $12.3M 1.2% |
| Net Income | $1.46B 49.6% | $5.44B 40.1% | $4.28B 42.8% | $2.93B 38.4% | $2.81B 39.5% | $1.33B 40.0% | $165.7M 15.6% |
| Per Share | |||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $10.17 | $4.93 | $3.88 | $2.57 | $2.34 | $1.28 | $0.17 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $10.03 | $4.86 | $3.82 | $2.54 | $2.30 | $1.26 | $0.16 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 1.11B | 1.10B | 1.10B | 1.14B | 1.20B | 1.04B | 832.8M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 1.13B | 1.12B | 1.12B | 1.15B | 1.22B | 1.05B | 917.9M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
6/7 of the 9 checks — 2 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 7 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Earnings are backed by cash (FCF ≥ net income) — high quality. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
The dividend is comfortably covered — only 5% of free cash flow, leaving room to grow it and fund buybacks. Last year: $276M dividends + $0 buybacks = $276M returned on $5.2B FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 7 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A cash-return story — far more went to shareholders than back into the business (mature, low-reinvestment).
Insufficient data. Current ROIC on all capital: 28%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 7 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest. Interest last disclosed in FY2023 (no longer broken out).
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-15
No material risks flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 7-yr range
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 7-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
High operating leverage: profit moved 1.7× as fast as sales — great in an upturn, painful in a downturn.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 26.5 | 21.0 | 17.0 | 13.1 | 15.3 | 18.0 | 12.9 |
| Gross Profit | 73.5 | 79.0 | 83.0 | 86.9 | 84.7 | 82.0 | 87.1 |
| R&D | 24.7 | 15.5 | 11.3 | 16.1 | 14.4 | 11.0 | 8.4 |
| SG&A | 15.5 | 7.5 | 7.4 | 12.2 | 13.1 | 11.9 | 8.5 |
| Operating Income | 16.8 | 43.8 | 44.7 | 46.9 | 50.0 | 48.7 | 61.6 |
| Income Tax | 1.2 | 3.8 | 5.3 | 5.4 | 7.5 | 7.3 | 10.3 |
| Net Income | 15.6 | 40.0 | 39.5 | 38.4 | 42.8 | 40.1 | 49.6 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on FUTU: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Ranked against 838 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JPM | $950.4B | 17.6× | — | 5.2× | 2.8% | — | 31.3% | 15.7% | 13.4% | — | 4,823 |
| V | $701.3B | — | — | 17.5× | 11.3% | — | 50.1% | 52.9% | 31.8% | — | 4,229 |
| MA | $518.8B | 34.7× | — | 15.8× | 16.4% | — | 45.6% | 193% | 56.0% | — | 3,430 |
| BAC | $429.3B | 15.6× | — | 3.8× | 6.8% | — | 27.0% | 10.1% | 4.9% | — | 3,337 |
| GS | $289.6B | 19.0× | — | — | — | — | — | 13.7% | 3.6% | — | 2,857 |
| WFC | $274.3B | 14.2× | — | — | — | — | — | 11.8% | 5.7% | — | 2,691 |
| AXP | $222.6B | 21.1× | — | 5.4× | 6.4% | — | 26.2% | 32.4% | 11.9% | — | 2,787 |
| SCHW | $194.5B | 23.2× | — | 8.1× | 22.0% | — | 37.0% | 17.9% | 17.9% | — | 2,225 |
| TYFG | $193.1B | 14.3× | — | 11204.7× | 10.2% | — | 79.3% | 8.7% | 8.7% | — | 1 |
| HDB | $172.8B | 21.7× | — | 6.7× | 15.2% | — | 30.8% | 8.8% | 4.5% | — | 570 |
| UBS | $172.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 660 |
| BLK | $164.2B | 30.0× | — | 6.8× | 89.3% | — | 22.9% | 9.9% | 8.1% | — | 2,196 |
| CB | $133.7B | 13.3× | — | 2.3× | 6.5% | — | 17.4% | 14.0% | 11.3% | — | 2,002 |
| GLD | $133.0B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,072 |
| PGR | $129.8B | 11.5× | — | 1.5× | 16.3% | — | 12.9% | 37.3% | 37.3% | — | 1,685 |
| SPGI | $123.3B | 28.1× | 17.6× | 8.0× | 7.9% | 70.2% | 29.2% | 14.4% | 10.1% | 1.7× | 2,005 |
| USB | $99.6B | 13.5× | — | 3.5× | 4.4% | — | 26.4% | 11.6% | 9.2% | — | 1,901 |
| CME | $98.9B | 24.6× | — | 15.2× | 6.4% | — | 62.5% | 14.2% | 14.2% | — | 1,699 |
| HOOD | $98.1B | 53.9× | — | 21.9× | 51.6% | — | 42.1% | 20.6% | 20.6% | — | 1,230 |
| PNC | $95.3B | 14.5× | — | 4.1× | 7.2% | — | 30.3% | 11.5% | 5.9% | — | 1,839 |
| BX | $94.9B | 32.7× | — | 6.6× | 9.2% | — | 20.9% | 34.8% | 14.2% | — | 2,037 |
| AMUB | $90.3B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 7 |
| KKR | $89.1B | — | — | 4.6× | -11.0% | — | 12.2% | 7.7% | 7.7% | — | 1,216 |
| ICE | $89.0B | 27.2× | 21.0× | 7.0× | 7.5% | — | 26.2% | 11.5% | 6.8% | 3.8× | 1,641 |
| MRSH | $87.2B | 21.3× | 15.8× | 3.2× | 10.3% | — | 15.4% | 27.2% | 11.9% | 3.0× | 1,471 |
| FUTU | $15.2B | — | 7.6× | 5.2× | 67.8% | 87.1% | 49.6% | 28.3% | 28.3% | — | 353 |
Peers = companies sharing FUTU's sector (Financial Services) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.