Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
No institutional (13F) filings cover this company, so the Overview and 13F tabs are thin. Everything drawn from its SEC filings is here.
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $16.23 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds -5.7%/yr for a decade (off $3M normalized FCF).
The market's -5.7% is more conservative than its 4-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.00B shares · net debt -$15M
mean 74.9% · volatility σ 149% · implied rate exceeded in 3/4 yrs
Central path = implied -5.7%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (149%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
3/6 of the 9 checks — 3 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 6 with data.
Insufficient balance-sheet detail (needs retained earnings, working capital, equity).
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $1M buybacks = $1M returned on $2M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 5 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A balanced mix of reinvestment and shareholder returns.
Insufficient data. Current ROIC on all capital: -4%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 5 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
No standout strengths flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 3-yr range · 100th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 3-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2023 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Operating leverage needs meaningful revenue change.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Income Tax | -5.7 | -4.5 | 12.4 | 10.7 | -22.6 |
| Net Income | 3.2 | 75.5 | 61.7 | 53.7 | -83.4 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on GBNY: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2023
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $1.9M 100.0% | $2.0M 100.0% | $2.3M 100.0% | $2.3M 100.0% | $2.7M 100.0% |
| Interest Expense | $7.6M 403.2% | $1.9M 95.5% | $1.7M 73.5% | $2.9M 126.3% | $3.2M 115.9% |
| Pretax Income | -$2.0M -106.0% | $1.3M 64.3% | $1.7M 74.0% | $1.6M 71.0% | -$68K -2.5% |
| Income Tax Expense | -$425K -22.6% | $216K 10.7% | $283K 12.4% | -$104K -4.5% | -$155K -5.7% |
| Net Income | -$1.6M -83.4% | $1.1M 53.7% | $1.4M 61.7% | $1.7M 75.5% | $87K 3.2% |
| Per Share | |||||
| EPS (Basic) | $-0.72 | $0.47 | $0.60 | $0.71 | $0.04 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-0.72 | $0.47 | $0.60 | $0.71 | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 2.2M | 2.3M | 2.4M | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 2.2M | 2.3M | 2.4M | — | — |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Ranked against 838 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JPM | $944.0B | 17.5× | — | 5.2× | 2.8% | — | 31.3% | 15.7% | 13.4% | — | 4,823 |
| V | $700.7B | — | — | 17.5× | 11.3% | — | 50.1% | 52.9% | 31.8% | — | 4,229 |
| MA | $519.9B | 34.8× | — | 15.8× | 16.4% | — | 45.6% | 193% | 56.0% | — | 3,430 |
| BAC | $428.9B | 15.6× | — | 3.8× | 6.8% | — | 27.0% | 10.1% | 4.9% | — | 3,337 |
| GS | $293.1B | 19.3× | — | — | — | — | — | 13.7% | 3.6% | — | 2,857 |
| WFC | $274.3B | 14.2× | — | — | — | — | — | 11.8% | 5.7% | — | 2,691 |
| AXP | $224.9B | 21.3× | — | 5.4× | 6.4% | — | 26.2% | 32.4% | 11.9% | — | 2,787 |
| SCHW | $193.6B | 23.1× | — | 8.1× | 22.0% | — | 37.0% | 17.9% | 17.9% | — | 2,225 |
| TYFG | $192.6B | 14.3× | — | 11177.0× | 10.2% | — | 79.3% | 8.7% | 8.7% | — | 1 |
| UBS | $177.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 660 |
| HDB | $175.2B | 22.0× | — | 6.8× | 15.2% | — | 30.8% | 8.8% | 4.5% | — | 570 |
| BLK | $165.2B | 30.2× | — | 6.8× | 89.3% | — | 22.9% | 9.9% | 8.1% | — | 2,196 |
| CB | $133.7B | 13.3× | — | 2.3× | 6.5% | — | 17.4% | 14.0% | 11.3% | — | 2,002 |
| GLD | $132.5B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,072 |
| PGR | $129.6B | 11.5× | — | 1.5× | 16.3% | — | 12.9% | 37.3% | 37.3% | — | 1,685 |
| SPGI | $125.1B | 28.6× | 17.8× | 8.2× | 7.9% | 70.2% | 29.2% | 14.4% | 10.1% | 1.7× | 2,005 |
| HOOD | $101.6B | 55.8× | — | 22.7× | 51.6% | — | 42.1% | 20.6% | 20.6% | — | 1,230 |
| CME | $100.9B | 25.1× | — | 15.5× | 6.4% | — | 62.5% | 14.2% | 14.2% | — | 1,699 |
| USB | $100.3B | 13.6× | — | 3.5× | 4.4% | — | 26.4% | 11.6% | 9.2% | — | 1,901 |
| PNC | $96.1B | 14.6× | — | 4.2× | 7.2% | — | 30.3% | 11.5% | 5.9% | — | 1,839 |
| BX | $96.0B | 33.1× | — | 6.7× | 9.2% | — | 20.9% | 34.8% | 14.2% | — | 2,037 |
| KKR | $91.2B | — | — | 4.7× | -11.0% | — | 12.2% | 7.7% | 7.7% | — | 1,216 |
| AMUB | $90.6B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 7 |
| ICE | $89.4B | 27.3× | 21.1× | 7.1× | 7.5% | — | 26.2% | 11.5% | 6.8% | 3.8× | 1,641 |
| MRSH | $87.5B | 21.4× | 15.9× | 3.2× | 10.3% | — | 15.4% | 27.2% | 11.9% | 3.0× | 1,471 |
| GBNY | $36M | — | — | 19.3× | -7.3% | — | -83.4% | -4.2% | -4.2% | — | — |
Peers = companies sharing GBNY's sector (Financial Services) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.