Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Strong institutional distribution: ownership decreased -9.00% quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
How management deployed cash over 8 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: -126%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 8 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Cash of $33M covers all $18M of scheduled principal — no refinancing pressure. Scheduled principal only (excludes interest & revolver draws). As of 2022-12-31 (10-K/A).
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Maturity ladder from the SEC long-term-debt repayment schedule. Educational — not a recommendation.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
2/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Interest coverage is thin — monitor.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on -$16M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-17
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $4.4M 100.0% | $13.3M 100.0% | $65.4M 100.0% | $137.1M 100.0% | $166.1M 100.0% | $138.3M 100.0% | $185.0M 100.0% | $178.9M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $16.8M 386.2% | $7.0M 52.7% | $47.5M 72.7% | $112.1M 81.8% | $132.2M 79.6% | $115.5M 83.5% | $153.9M 83.2% | $143.2M 80.0% |
| Gross Profit | -$12.5M -286.2% | $6.3M 47.3% | $17.8M 27.3% | $25.0M 18.2% | $33.9M 20.4% | $22.8M 16.5% | $31.1M 16.8% | $35.7M 20.0% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $10.6M 244.5% | $9.8M 73.6% | $24.2M 37.0% | $41.0M 29.9% | $47.9M 28.8% | $35.3M 25.5% | $23.6M 12.8% | $17.5M 9.8% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $41.8M 959.4% | $18.1M 136.3% | $43.9M 67.2% | $209.1M 152.5% | $86.6M 52.1% | $71.7M 51.9% | $56.0M 30.3% | $38.2M 21.4% |
| Operating Income | -$54.2M -1245.6% | -$11.8M -89.0% | -$26.1M -39.9% | -$184.1M -134.3% | -$52.7M -31.7% | -$49.0M -35.4% | -$24.9M -13.5% | -$2.5M -1.4% |
| Interest Expense | $394K 9.0% | $5.9M 44.8% | $5.5M 8.3% | $2.5M 1.8% | $574K 0.3% | $437K 0.3% | $975K 0.5% | $3.2M 1.8% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | -$31.3M -719.3% | -$5.8M -44.0% | -$6.2M -9.5% | $1.9M 1.4% | -$691K -0.4% | $1.5M 1.1% | -$4.0M -2.1% | -$3.1M -1.7% |
| Pretax Income | -$85.6M -1964.9% | -$17.7M -133.0% | -$32.3M -49.4% | -$182.2M -132.9% | -$53.4M -32.2% | -$47.5M -34.4% | -$28.9M -15.6% | -$5.6M -3.1% |
| Income Tax Expense | $7K 0.2% | — | — | -$13K -0.0% | $10K 0.0% | $194K 0.1% | $10.9M 5.9% | $319K 0.2% |
| Net Income | -$85.6M -1965.1% | -$17.6M -132.9% | -$32.2M -49.2% | -$169.5M -123.7% | -$30.6M -18.4% | -$14.5M -10.5% | -$28.8M -15.6% | -$5.9M -3.3% |
| Per Share | ||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $-11.42 | $-14.56 | $-8.16 | $-22.51 | $-15.85 | $-1.22 | — | — |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-11.42 | $-14.56 | $-8.16 | $-22.51 | $-15.85 | $-1.22 | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 7.5M | 1.2M | 363K | 753K | 1.9M | 11.9M | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 7.5M | 1.2M | 363K | 753K | 1.9M | 11.9M | — | — |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 229 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WMT | $858.2B | 39.4× | — | 1.2× | 4.7% | 24.9% | 3.1% | 22.0% | 15.5% | — | 4,273 |
| COST | $396.1B | 49.1× | 30.3× | 1.4× | 8.2% | 12.8% | 2.9% | 27.8% | 23.2% | 0.5× | 4,050 |
| KO | $378.1B | 28.9× | 24.8× | 7.9× | 1.9% | 61.6% | 27.3% | 40.7% | 40.7% | — | 3,427 |
| PG | $345.5B | 22.6× | 16.3× | 4.1× | 0.3% | 51.2% | 19.0% | 30.6% | 18.4% | 1.5× | 3,849 |
| PM | $298.3B | 26.4× | 17.4× | 7.3× | 7.3% | 67.1% | 27.9% | -114% | -115% | 0.0× | 2,744 |
| PEP | $183.9B | 22.4× | 15.0× | 2.0× | 2.3% | 54.1% | 8.8% | 40.4% | 11.8% | 3.3× | 3,404 |
| MO | $117.4B | 17.0× | 13.6× | 5.0× | -3.1% | 62.5% | 29.8% | -198% | 31.3% | 2.5× | 2,375 |
| MDLZ | $80.7B | 33.0× | 18.9× | 2.1× | 5.8% | 28.4% | 6.4% | 9.5% | 8.6% | 0.6× | 1,821 |
| TGT | $70.0B | 19.0× | 10.2× | 0.7× | -1.7% | 27.9% | 3.5% | 22.9% | 12.1% | 1.7× | 1,771 |
| CL | $69.7B | 33.1× | 19.4× | 3.4× | 1.4% | 60.1% | 10.5% | 3948% | 26.5% | 2.0× | 1,873 |
| MNST | $43.6B | — | 16.4× | 5.3× | 10.7% | 55.8% | 23.0% | 23.1% | 23.1% | — | 1,169 |
| KDP | $43.2B | 20.8× | 14.5× | 2.6× | 8.2% | 54.2% | 12.5% | 8.1% | 5.0% | 4.0× | 784 |
| FMX | $41.2B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 290 |
| ADM | $41.1B | 38.1× | — | 0.5× | -6.2% | 6.3% | 1.3% | 4.7% | 3.6% | — | 1,070 |
| JBS | $40.2B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 241 |
| KR | $39.9B | 39.7× | 10.0× | 0.3× | 0.4% | — | 0.7% | 17.1% | 4.7% | 3.0× | 1,327 |
| SYY | $38.4B | 21.1× | 9.6× | 0.5× | 3.2% | 18.4% | 2.2% | 99.9% | 99.9% | — | 1,489 |
| HSY | $34.6B | — | 20.3× | 3.0× | 4.4% | 33.5% | 7.6% | 19.0% | 9.3% | 2.5× | 1,406 |
| EL | $34.4B | — | 782.5× | 2.4× | -8.2% | 74.0% | -7.9% | -29.3% | -29.3% | 0.1× | 800 |
| KVUE | $34.2B | 23.5× | 11.6× | 2.3× | -2.1% | 58.1% | 9.7% | 13.7% | 12.0% | 0.5× | 967 |
| KMB | $32.6B | 16.2× | 10.3× | 2.0× | -2.1% | 36.0% | 12.3% | 135% | 92.0% | 0.2× | 1,585 |
| KHC | $29.3B | — | — | 1.2× | -3.5% | 33.3% | -23.4% | -14.0% | -14.0% | — | 1,059 |
| DG | $27.1B | 18.0× | 8.0× | 0.6× | 5.2% | 30.7% | 3.5% | 17.8% | 17.8% | — | 1,099 |
| KOF | $23.6B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 249 |
| CHD | $23.2B | 31.6× | 18.9× | 3.7× | 1.6% | 44.7% | 11.9% | 18.4% | 11.9% | 1.7× | 1,004 |
| GNLN | $19M | — | — | 4.4× | -67.2% | -286% | -1965% | -126% | -126% | — | 11 |
Peers = companies sharing GNLN's sector (Consumer Defensive) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-17
No standout strengths flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 7-yr range · 0th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 7-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 80.0 | 83.2 | 83.5 | 79.6 | 81.8 | 72.7 | 52.7 | 386.2 |
| Gross Profit | 20.0 | 16.8 | 16.5 | 20.4 | 18.2 | 27.3 | 47.3 | -286.2 |
| SG&A | 9.8 | 12.8 | 25.5 | 28.8 | 29.9 | 37.0 | 73.6 | 244.5 |
| Operating Income | -1.4 | -13.5 | -35.4 | -31.7 | -134.3 | -39.9 | -89.0 | -1245.6 |
| Income Tax | 0.2 | 5.9 | 0.1 | 0.0 | -0.0 | — | — | 0.2 |
| Net Income | -3.3 | -15.6 | -10.5 | -18.4 | -123.7 | -49.2 | -132.9 | -1965.1 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on GNLN: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.