Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Institutional accumulation: ownership increased +1.09% quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
How management deployed cash over 6 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Modest payoff on reinvested capital. Current ROIC on all capital: 1%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 6 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest. Interest last disclosed in FY2015 (no longer broken out).
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-15
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2016
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2016 | FY2015 | FY2014 | FY2013 | FY2012 | FY2011 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $42.7M 100.0% | $35.66B 100.0% | $39.89B 100.0% | $47.69B 100.0% | $57.78B 100.0% | $57.48B 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $24.9M 58.4% | $30.28B 84.9% | $34.19B 85.7% | $35.40B 74.2% | $34.91B 60.4% | $24.24B 42.2% |
| Gross Profit | $21.81B 51077.3% | $5.38B 15.1% | $5.70B 14.3% | $12.29B 25.8% | $22.88B 39.6% | $33.23B 57.8% |
| Research & Development | $1.97B 4620.8% | — | — | — | — | — |
| Selling, General & Admin | $15.98B 37418.6% | $11.48B 32.2% | $12.68B 31.8% | $17.06B 35.8% | $20.31B 35.1% | $22.76B 39.6% |
| Operating Income | $2.8M 6.7% | -$17.23B -48.3% | -$11.83B -29.7% | -$16.73B -35.1% | -$18.49B -32.0% | $3.16B 5.5% |
| Interest Expense | — | $4.0M 0.0% | $11.0M 0.0% | $41.0M 0.1% | $55.0M 0.1% | $58.0M 0.1% |
| Interest & Investment Income | $434K 1.0% | $675.0M 1.9% | $1.14B 2.9% | $1.33B 2.8% | $1.76B 3.1% | $1.84B 3.2% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $2K 0.0% | $624.0M 1.7% | $3.0M 0.0% | $1.23B 2.6% | $65.0M 0.1% | -$90.0M -0.2% |
| Pretax Income | $2.8M 6.7% | -$15.68B -44.0% | -$10.85B -27.2% | -$14.63B -30.7% | -$17.62B -30.5% | $5.04B 8.8% |
| Income Tax Expense | $2.7M 6.3% | $1.35B 3.8% | $10.15B 25.4% | $5.11B 10.7% | $2.58B 4.5% | -$7.96B -13.9% |
| Net Income | $207K 0.5% | -$16.96B -47.6% | -$20.91B -52.4% | -$18.59B -39.0% | -$12.22B -21.2% | $14.93B 26.0% |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
5/6 of the 9 checks — 3 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 6 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
Ranked against 743 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $10.84T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,121 |
| NVDA | $5.13T | 43.0× | 38.5× | 23.7× | 65.5% | 71.1% | 55.6% | 76.3% | 72.4% | 0.1× | 5,582 |
| AAPL | $4.89T | 44.4× | 34.2× | 11.8× | 6.4% | 46.9% | 26.9% | 152% | 68.1% | 0.6× | 5,858 |
| MSFT | $3.75T | 28.2× | 19.9× | 11.3× | 17.8% | 67.9% | 40.3% | 30.2% | 27.7% | 0.2× | 5,944 |
| AVGO | $1.61T | 71.1× | 63.6× | 25.2× | 23.9% | 67.8% | 36.2% | 28.4% | 15.8% | 2.5× | 4,442 |
| MU | $1.04T | 121.7× | 57.4× | 27.7× | 48.9% | 39.8% | 22.8% | 15.8% | 12.9% | 0.7× | 2,894 |
| AMD | $821.8B | 190.3× | 194.4× | 23.7× | 34.3% | 49.5% | 12.5% | 6.9% | 6.5% | 0.8× | 3,059 |
| INTC | $485.1B | — | 60.6× | 9.2× | -0.5% | 34.8% | -0.5% | -0.2% | -0.2% | 5.5× | 2,495 |
| CSCO | $435.9B | 43.2× | 36.6× | 7.7× | 5.3% | 64.9% | 18.0% | 21.7% | 13.6% | 2.3× | 3,560 |
| PLTR | $414.4B | 275.1× | 286.8× | 92.6× | 56.2% | 82.4% | 36.3% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 2,883 |
| DELL | $354.4B | 62.6× | 33.5× | 3.1× | 18.8% | 20.0% | 5.2% | -240% | 20.4% | 2.8× | 1,564 |
| LRCX | $347.0B | 65.9× | 55.4× | 18.8× | 23.7% | 48.7% | 29.1% | 54.3% | 37.4% | 0.7× | 2,500 |
| AMAT | $334.0B | 48.6× | 38.4× | 11.8× | 4.4% | 48.7% | 24.7% | 34.3% | 25.9% | 0.8× | 2,826 |
| RPAY | $316.6B | — | — | 1023.6× | -1.2% | 75.0% | -83.0% | -53.0% | -28.2% | -1.7× | 142 |
| UMC | $275.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 302 |
| SAP | $268.2B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 794 |
| ARM | $257.3B | 284.5× | 221.6× | 52.3× | 22.8% | 97.5% | 18.4% | 10.9% | 10.9% | — | 730 |
| PANW | $249.8B | 233.7× | 156.0× | 27.1× | 14.9% | 73.4% | 12.3% | 14.5% | 14.5% | — | 2,374 |
| ANET | $242.3B | 70.1× | 61.2× | 26.9× | 28.6% | 64.1% | 39.0% | 28.4% | 28.4% | — | 1,930 |
| TXN | $239.4B | 48.3× | 31.5× | 13.5× | 13.0% | 57.0% | 28.3% | 30.7% | 16.5% | 1.8× | 2,345 |
| CRM | $237.5B | 32.8× | 25.7× | 5.7× | 9.6% | 77.7% | 18.0% | 12.6% | 10.1% | 1.5× | 2,547 |
| IBM | $232.7B | 22.2× | — | 3.5× | 7.6% | 58.2% | 15.7% | 32.4% | 11.3% | — | 3,351 |
| SNDK | $226.6B | — | — | 30.8× | 10.4% | 30.1% | -22.3% | -17.8% | -14.8% | -1.5× | 1,127 |
| QCOM | $193.5B | 36.0× | 14.5× | 4.4× | 13.7% | 55.4% | 12.5% | 26.1% | 15.4% | 1.1× | 2,611 |
| MRVL | $185.4B | 71.3× | 121.2× | 22.6× | 42.1% | 51.0% | 32.6% | 18.7% | 14.2% | 2.9× | 1,477 |
| GRVY | $495M | — | 147.1× | 11.6× | 40.0% | 41.6% | 0.5% | 0.8% | 0.8% | — | 51 |
Peers = companies sharing GRVY's sector (Technology) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-15
No standout strengths flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 5-yr range · 100th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 5-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2016 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2011 | FY2012 | FY2013 | FY2014 | FY2015 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 42.2 | 60.4 | 74.2 | 85.7 | 84.9 | 58.4 |
| Gross Profit | 57.8 | 39.6 | 25.8 | 14.3 | 15.1 | 51077.3 |
| R&D | — | — | — | — | — | 4620.8 |
| SG&A | 39.6 | 35.1 | 35.8 | 31.8 | 32.2 | 37418.6 |
| Operating Income | 5.5 | -32.0 | -35.1 | -29.7 | -48.3 | 6.7 |
| Income Tax | -13.9 | 4.5 | 10.7 | 25.4 | 3.8 | 6.3 |
| Net Income | 26.0 | -21.2 | -39.0 | -52.4 | -47.6 | 0.5 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on GRVY: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.