Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
No institutional (13F) filings cover this company, so the Overview and 13F tabs are thin. Everything drawn from its SEC filings is here.
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Ranked against 651 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LTM | $29.18T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 160 |
| CAT | $364.8B | 41.7× | 29.1× | 5.4× | 4.3% | 33.8% | 13.1% | 41.7% | 15.4% | 2.7× | 3,616 |
| GE | $333.0B | 39.0× | — | 7.3× | 18.5% | — | 19.0% | 46.6% | 22.2% | — | 3,077 |
| RTX | $262.2B | 39.4× | 18.6× | 3.0× | 9.7% | — | 7.6% | 10.3% | 10.3% | 0.0× | 3,277 |
| BA | $212.8B | 84.8× | 42.4× | 2.4× | 34.5% | 4.8% | 2.5% | 41.0% | 3.3% | 10.0× | 2,435 |
| DE | $184.3B | 36.8× | — | 4.0× | -11.7% | — | 11.0% | 19.4% | 12.6% | — | 2,491 |
| ABBNY | $170.8B | 46.1× | 30.5× | 5.3× | 9.5% | 34.8% | 11.9% | 28.5% | 20.4% | 0.9× | 48 |
| UNP | $169.1B | 23.8× | 16.2× | 6.9× | 1.1% | — | 29.1% | 38.7% | 14.2% | 2.6× | 2,648 |
| ETN | $152.5B | 37.6× | — | 5.6× | 10.3% | 37.6% | 14.9% | 21.0% | 13.9% | — | 2,398 |
| HON | $127.9B | 27.4× | 15.8× | 3.4× | 7.8% | 36.9% | 12.6% | 34.0% | 9.8% | 3.6× | 2,694 |
| LMT | $121.2B | 24.6× | 15.9× | 1.6× | 5.6% | 10.2% | 6.7% | 74.6% | 17.7% | 2.5× | 2,807 |
| PH | $119.2B | 34.3× | 26.9× | 6.0× | -0.4% | 36.9% | 17.8% | 25.8% | 16.7% | 1.6× | 1,845 |
| ADP | $110.0B | 25.3× | — | 5.0× | 6.7% | 46.4% | 20.1% | 73.2% | 40.1% | — | 2,179 |
| GD | $96.5B | 23.1× | 16.9× | 1.8× | 10.1% | — | 8.0% | 16.4% | 12.5% | 1.3× | 2,123 |
| TT | $95.0B | 32.8× | 23.4× | 4.5× | 7.5% | — | 13.7% | 34.0% | 22.1% | 1.1× | 1,658 |
| PWR | $93.0B | 91.5× | 46.1× | 3.3× | 20.3% | 15.0% | 3.6% | 11.5% | 10.6% | 0.4× | 1,659 |
| HWM | $91.2B | 61.2× | 40.2× | 11.1× | 11.1% | — | 18.3% | 28.2% | 17.9% | 1.3× | 1,399 |
| CSX | $91.0B | 31.8× | 14.7× | 6.5× | -3.1% | — | 20.5% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 1,791 |
| VRT | $90.8B | 69.6× | 43.0× | 8.9× | 27.7% | 36.3% | 13.0% | 33.8% | 19.4% | 1.4× | 1,748 |
| JCI | $89.8B | 27.4× | — | 3.8× | 2.8% | 36.4% | 13.9% | 25.5% | 14.4% | — | 1,487 |
| WM | $87.9B | 32.5× | 12.3× | 3.5× | 14.2% | 40.4% | 10.7% | 27.1% | 25.3% | 0.1× | 2,262 |
| UPS | $87.0B | 15.6× | 9.7× | 1.0× | -2.6% | — | 6.3% | 34.3% | 13.8% | 2.2× | 2,025 |
| MMM | $85.9B | 27.0× | 16.6× | 3.4× | 1.5% | 39.9% | 13.0% | 69.1% | 18.8% | 2.1× | 2,051 |
| EMR | $83.5B | 36.7× | — | 4.6× | 3.0% | 52.8% | 12.7% | 11.3% | 6.9% | — | 2,112 |
| CTAS | $80.9B | 45.6× | 29.1× | 7.8× | 7.7% | 50.0% | 17.5% | 38.7% | 25.5% | 0.8× | 1,366 |
| GXXM | $13M | — | — | 6.1× | -10.4% | 34.8% | 19.1% | -9.6% | -9.6% | — | — |
Peers = companies sharing GXXM's sector (Industrials) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
2/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Interest coverage is thin — monitor.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 9 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: -10%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 9 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Cash of $18173 covers the $15061 due within a year 1.2× over. Scheduled principal only (excludes interest & revolver draws). As of 2018-09-30 (10-Q).
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Maturity ladder from the SEC long-term-debt repayment schedule. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-15
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2023
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 | FY2015 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $2.1M 100.0% | $2.3M 100.0% | $1.3M 100.0% | $751K 100.0% | $386K 100.0% | $9.3M 100.0% | $8.4M 100.0% | $508K 100.0% | $908K 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $1.4M 65.2% | $1.2M 52.8% | $1.1M 82.1% | $114K 15.1% | $108K 27.9% | $8.5M 91.5% | $8.3M 98.3% | $385K 75.8% | $396K 43.7% |
| Gross Profit | $729K 34.8% | $1.1M 47.2% | $240K 17.9% | $637K 84.9% | $278K 72.1% | $784K 8.5% | $145K 1.7% | $123K 24.2% | $511K 56.3% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $710K 33.9% | $936K 40.0% | $1.9M 142.0% | $680K 90.6% | $484K 125.4% | $2.6M 27.9% | $973K 11.6% | $345K 67.9% | $285K 31.4% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $810K 38.6% | $1.1M 45.8% | $2.0M 151.7% | $680K 90.6% | $700K 181.4% | $5.5M 59.8% | $1.2M 13.9% | $382K 75.2% | $348K 38.3% |
| Operating Income | -$81K -3.9% | $34K 1.5% | -$1.8M -133.7% | -$43K -5.8% | -$422K -109.4% | -$4.8M -51.4% | -$1.0M -12.2% | -$259K -51.0% | $52K 5.8% |
| Interest Expense | $430K 20.5% | $827K 35.4% | $5.7M 421.7% | $125K 16.7% | $223K 57.8% | — | $14K 0.2% | $40K 7.8% | $26K 2.8% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $481K 23.0% | $43.5M 1861.5% | -$50.6M -3776.2% | -$182K -24.2% | $322K 83.4% | $2.9M 31.4% | $159K 1.9% | -$40K -7.8% | -$26K -2.8% |
| Pretax Income | $400K 19.1% | $43.6M 1863.0% | — | -$225K -30.0% | -$100K -26.0% | -$5.1M -55.1% | -$867K -10.3% | -$299K -58.8% | $138K 15.2% |
| Income Tax Expense | — | — | — | — | — | — | $0 0.0% | $0 0.0% | $0 0.0% |
| Net Income | $400K 19.1% | $43.6M 1863.0% | -$52.4M -3909.9% | -$319K -42.5% | -$100K -26.0% | -$5.1M -55.1% | -$867K -10.3% | -$299K -58.8% | $138K 15.2% |
| Per Share | |||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $0.00 | $0.11 | $-0.56 | $-0.07 | $-0.16 | $-0.11 | $-0.08 | $-0.03 | — |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.00 | $0.04 | $-0.56 | $-0.07 | $-0.16 | $-0.11 | $-0.08 | $-0.03 | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 713.9M | 410.8M | 94.3M | 3.2M | 609K | 46.6M | 11.4M | 10.7M | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 2.62B | 1.17B | 94.3M | 3.2M | 609K | 46.6M | 11.4M | 10.7M | — |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-15
No standout strengths flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 7-yr range · 0th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 7-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2023 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
High operating leverage: profit moved 32.3× as fast as sales — great in an upturn, painful in a downturn.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2016 | FY2017 | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 75.8 | 98.3 | 91.5 | 27.9 | 15.1 | 82.1 | 52.8 | 65.2 |
| Gross Profit | 24.2 | 1.7 | 8.5 | 72.1 | 84.9 | 17.9 | 47.2 | 34.8 |
| SG&A | 67.9 | 11.6 | 27.9 | 125.4 | 90.6 | 142.0 | 40.0 | 33.9 |
| Operating Income | -51.0 | -12.2 | -51.4 | -109.4 | -5.8 | -133.7 | 1.5 | -3.9 |
| Income Tax | 0.0 | 0.0 | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net Income | -58.8 | -10.3 | -55.1 | -26.0 | -42.5 | -3909.9 | 1863.0 | 19.1 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on GXXM: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.