Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Institutional ownership roughly stable: +0.02% change quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $7.18 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 15.6%/yr for a decade (off $17M normalized FCF).
2-stage DCF · 0.09B shares · net debt -$37M
mean 35.5% · volatility σ 240% · implied rate exceeded in 1/2 yrs
Central path = implied 15.6%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (240%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
3/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash conversion lags reported earnings — watch accruals. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on -$180000 FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A cash-return story — far more went to shareholders than back into the business (mature, low-reinvestment).
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: 9%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Cash of $37M covers all $1M of scheduled principal — no refinancing pressure. Scheduled principal only (excludes interest & revolver draws). As of 2012-12-31 (10-K).
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Maturity ladder from the SEC long-term-debt repayment schedule. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-17
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $116.6M 100.0% | $105.8M 100.0% | $113.5M 100.0% | $102.3M 100.0% | $7.3M 100.0% | $20.9M 100.0% | — | $6K 100.0% | $1.0M 100.0% | — |
| Cost of Revenue | $5.4M 4.6% | $3.9M 3.7% | $4.6M 4.1% | $4.8M 4.7% | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Gross Profit | — | $101.9M 96.3% | $108.8M 95.9% | $97.5M 95.3% | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Research & Development | $13.7M 11.7% | $12.0M 11.4% | $13.8M 12.1% | — | $68.9M 938.8% | $53.0M 252.9% | $43.9M | $21.5M 357900.0% | $12.8M 1262.0% | $11.6M |
| Selling, General & Admin | $20.8M 17.8% | $16.1M 15.2% | $14.7M 12.9% | $17.4M 17.0% | $19.0M 258.4% | $16.2M 77.2% | $13.4M | $12.4M 205900.0% | $10.0M 981.6% | $9.3M |
| Total Operating Expenses | $105.1M 90.1% | $89.6M 84.7% | $176.0M 155.2% | $88.3M 86.3% | $95.2M 1297.8% | $78.3M 373.9% | $57.3M | $33.8M 563800.0% | $22.8M 2243.6% | $20.8M |
| Operating Income | $11.5M 9.9% | $16.2M 15.3% | -$67.2M -59.3% | $9.2M 9.0% | -$87.9M -1197.8% | -$57.4M -273.9% | -$57.3M | -$33.8M -563700.0% | -$21.8M -2143.6% | -$20.4M |
| Other Income (Expense), net | -$1.5M -1.3% | -$1.7M -1.6% | -$1.5M -1.3% | — | -$78K -1.1% | -$91K -0.4% | -$39K | $1.6M 27500.0% | -$1K -0.1% | $86K |
| Pretax Income | $14.4M 12.4% | $23.2M 22.0% | -$77.0M -67.8% | $9.4M 9.2% | -$87.9M -1198.3% | — | — | — | — | — |
| Income Tax Expense | $4.6M 3.9% | $5.3M 5.0% | $8.5M 7.5% | $5.1M 5.0% | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net Income | $9.9M 8.5% | $17.9M 16.9% | -$85.5M -75.3% | $4.3M 4.2% | -$87.9M -1198.3% | -$56.2M -268.5% | -$55.2M | -$30.1M -500916.7% | -$21.6M -2118.0% | -$16.9M |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $0.06 | $0.14 | $-1.41 | $0.04 | $-2.87 | — | — | — | — | — |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.02 | $0.05 | $-1.41 | $0.03 | $-2.87 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 89.3M | 85.1M | 65.8M | 63.6M | 30.6M | — | — | — | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 103.2M | 102.3M | 65.8M | 75.7M | 30.6M | — | — | — | — | — |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-17
Where each multiple sits in its own 14-yr range · 64th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 14-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | — | — | — | — | 4.7 | 4.1 | 3.7 | 4.6 |
| Gross Profit | — | — | — | — | 95.3 | 95.9 | 96.3 | — |
| R&D | 357900.0 | — | 252.9 | 938.8 | — | 12.1 | 11.4 | 11.7 |
| SG&A | 205900.0 | — | 77.2 | 258.4 | 17.0 | 12.9 | 15.2 | 17.8 |
| Operating Income | -563700.0 | — | -273.9 | -1197.8 | 9.0 | -59.3 | 15.3 | 9.9 |
| Income Tax | — | — | — | — | 5.0 | 7.5 | 5.0 | 3.9 |
| Net Income | -500916.7 | — | -268.5 | -1198.3 | 4.2 | -75.3 | 16.9 | 8.5 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on GYRE: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 1085 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BCAX | $1.20T | — | — | — | — | — | — | -34.4% | -34.4% | — | 143 |
| LLY | $1.02T | 49.6× | — | 15.7× | 44.7% | 83.0% | 31.7% | 77.8% | 29.9% | — | 4,193 |
| AKTX | $916.2B | — | — | — | — | — | — | -61.1% | -61.1% | — | 1 |
| JNJ | $643.4B | 24.2× | — | 6.8× | 6.0% | 67.9% | 28.5% | 32.9% | 20.7% | — | 4,451 |
| ABBV | $464.4B | 111.2× | 33.2× | 7.6× | 8.6% | 70.2% | 6.9% | -129% | 6.6% | 4.2× | 3,895 |
| MRK | $362.6B | 19.9× | — | 5.6× | 1.3% | 74.8% | 28.1% | 34.7% | 17.9% | — | 3,594 |
| UNH | $340.0B | 28.4× | 19.7× | 0.8× | 11.8% | 88.7% | 2.7% | 12.0% | 6.8% | 3.9× | 2,891 |
| AZN | $252.6B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 1,248 |
| TMO | $244.5B | 36.5× | 31.5× | 5.5× | 3.9% | — | 15.0% | 12.6% | 7.0% | 4.9× | 2,481 |
| AMGN | $202.8B | 26.4× | 17.4× | 5.5× | 10.0% | 67.2% | 21.0% | 89.1% | 12.2% | 3.8× | 3,014 |
| GILD | $183.3B | 21.8× | 20.0× | 6.2× | 2.4% | 78.8% | 28.9% | 37.5% | 17.9% | 2.4× | 2,218 |
| ABT | $178.2B | 27.5× | 19.3× | 4.0× | 5.7% | 56.4% | 14.7% | 12.5% | 10.0% | 1.4× | 2,964 |
| PFE | $156.1B | 20.2× | — | 2.5× | -1.6% | 74.3% | 12.4% | 9.0% | 5.1% | — | 2,838 |
| DHR | $147.3B | 41.3× | 30.5× | 6.0× | 2.9% | 59.1% | 14.7% | 6.9% | 5.1% | 3.4× | 2,083 |
| ISRG | $135.8B | 48.6× | 37.3× | 13.5× | 20.5% | 66.0% | 28.4% | 16.0% | 16.0% | — | 2,190 |
| VRTX | $130.4B | 33.5× | 28.6× | 10.9× | 8.9% | 86.2% | 32.9% | 21.2% | 21.2% | — | 1,609 |
| BMY | $129.4B | 18.4× | — | 2.7× | -0.2% | 71.1% | 14.6% | 38.2% | 11.1% | — | 2,431 |
| MDT | $118.5B | 24.8× | 12.6× | 3.3× | 8.4% | 65.0% | 13.2% | 9.7% | 9.4% | 0.2× | 2,114 |
| LGVN | $117.4B | — | — | 97924.4× | -49.9% | 67.0% | -1894% | -400% | -400% | — | 31 |
| CVS | $116.6B | 66.0× | 11.7× | 0.3× | 7.8% | 45.0% | 0.4% | 2.4% | 2.4% | 0.0× | 1,795 |
| SYK | $108.8B | 33.9× | 18.7× | 4.3× | 11.2% | 64.0% | 12.9% | 14.5% | 8.5% | 2.5× | 2,196 |
| MCK | $103.4B | 23.1× | 16.3× | 0.3× | 12.4% | 3.6% | 1.2% | -219% | 109% | 1.0× | 1,946 |
| HCA | $96.7B | 15.2× | — | 1.3× | 7.1% | — | 9.0% | -113% | 16.8% | — | 1,346 |
| ELV | $91.1B | 16.4× | 15.4× | 0.5× | 12.5% | 89.4% | 2.8% | 12.9% | 7.6% | 4.2× | 1,397 |
| REGN | $81.0B | 18.7× | 19.4× | 5.7× | 1.0% | — | 31.4% | 14.4% | 13.6% | 0.5× | 1,336 |
| GYRE | $612M | 335.0× | 41.1× | 5.3× | 10.2% | 95.4% | 8.5% | 9.3% | 9.3% | — | 55 |
Peers = companies sharing GYRE's sector (Healthcare) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.