Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Institutional ownership roughly stable: +0.15% change quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
Needs two years of data.
Insufficient balance-sheet detail (needs retained earnings, working capital, equity).
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on -$6M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Cash of $4M covers all $4M of scheduled principal — no refinancing pressure. Scheduled principal only (excludes interest & revolver draws). As of 2020-03-31 (10-Q).
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Maturity ladder from the SEC long-term-debt repayment schedule. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-15
No standout strengths flagged.
Nothing notable to watch.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2014 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2014 |
|---|---|
| SG&A | 91.2 |
| Income Tax | -20.2 |
| Net Income | -111.0 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on GYRO: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-15
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2014
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2014 |
|---|---|
| Revenue | $2.8M 100.0% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $2.6M 91.2% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $6.4M 230.1% |
| Interest Expense | $749K 26.8% |
| Interest & Investment Income | $110K 3.9% |
| Pretax Income | -$4.3M -152.9% |
| Income Tax Expense | -$565K -20.2% |
| Net Income | -$3.1M -111.0% |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Top 13 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Ranked against 240 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WELL | $162.1B | 167.4× | — | 15.0× | 35.6% | 40.1% | 8.9% | 2.3% | 1.6% | — | 1,425 |
| XHG | $131.2B | — | — | 2556.3× | 24.9% | 2.2% | -205% | 85.0% | 88.3% | — | 1 |
| PLD | $126.2B | 38.2× | — | 14.4× | 7.2% | — | 37.9% | 6.3% | 3.8% | — | 1,592 |
| EQIX | $98.9B | 73.2× | 25.3× | 10.7× | 5.4% | 51.1% | 14.6% | 9.5% | 8.7% | 0.3× | 1,229 |
| AMT | $82.3B | 32.7× | 14.2× | 7.7× | 5.1% | — | 24.7% | 72.0% | 37.3% | 0.6× | 1,662 |
| SPG | $66.6B | 14.4× | — | 10.5× | 6.7% | — | 84.3% | 103% | 15.9% | — | 1,242 |
| O | $54.8B | 50.2× | — | 9.5× | 9.1% | — | 18.4% | 2.7% | 2.7% | — | 1,389 |
| PSA | $52.1B | 32.9× | — | 10.8× | 2.7% | — | 37.0% | 19.3% | 9.1% | — | 1,045 |
| VTR | $42.1B | 164.0× | — | 7.2× | 18.5% | — | 4.5% | 2.1% | 1.0% | — | 891 |
| CBRE | $41.0B | 36.0× | — | 1.0× | 13.4% | 18.7% | 2.9% | 13.0% | 7.1% | — | 1,020 |
| IRM | $33.1B | 228.7× | 22.6× | 4.8× | 12.2% | — | 2.2% | -15.5% | 1.0% | 7.5× | 1,043 |
| EXR | $29.0B | 29.9× | 13.6× | 8.6× | 3.7% | 72.8% | 28.8% | 7.3% | 7.3% | — | 722 |
| AVB | $26.6B | 25.6× | 12.2× | 8.7× | 4.4% | — | 34.7% | 9.1% | 5.0% | 3.2× | 715 |
| VICI | $26.5B | 9.5× | — | 6.6× | 4.1% | 99.3% | 69.3% | 10.0% | 6.2% | — | 898 |
| EQR | $25.6B | 23.0× | — | — | — | — | — | 10.1% | 5.8% | — | 681 |
| SBAC | $19.4B | 18.7× | 21.7× | 6.9× | 5.1% | 75.5% | 37.4% | -21.7% | 13.1% | 8.7× | 636 |
| ESS | $17.8B | 26.5× | 11.8× | 9.4× | 6.4% | 69.9% | 37.2% | 12.7% | 12.7% | — | 582 |
| BEKE | $17.6B | 133.1× | 37.9× | 1.3× | 5.6% | 21.4% | 3.2% | 4.5% | 4.5% | — | 197 |
| INVH | $16.9B | 28.8× | — | 6.2× | 4.2% | — | 21.5% | 6.2% | 3.3% | — | 560 |
| WY | $16.1B | 49.5× | 17.1× | 2.3× | -3.1% | 14.8% | 4.7% | 3.4% | 2.2% | 4.5× | 868 |
| JLL | $16.0B | 20.8× | 11.9× | 0.6× | 11.4% | — | 3.0% | 10.6% | 10.4% | 0.1× | 615 |
| KIM | $15.5B | — | 16.5× | 7.2× | 5.1% | — | 27.3% | 5.6% | 3.2% | 5.5× | 633 |
| HST | $15.2B | 20.1× | — | 2.5× | 7.6% | — | 12.5% | 11.7% | 9.8% | — | 656 |
| NLY | $15.1B | 7.3× | — | — | — | — | — | 12.6% | 12.6% | — | 743 |
| LAMR | $15.0B | 25.6× | — | 6.6× | 2.7% | 67.0% | 25.9% | 57.3% | 13.2% | — | 655 |
| GYRO | $7M | — | — | 2.7× | — | — | -111% | -13.2% | -13.2% | — | 13 |
Peers = companies sharing GYRO's sector (Real Estate) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.