Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Strong institutional distribution: ownership decreased -5.91% quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
EOD close · as of 2026-07-30 · 48d old
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $34.9M 100.0% | $29.6M 100.0% | $12.7M 100.0% | $2.7M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $15.7M 45.1% | $11.0M 37.2% | $4.9M 38.4% | $1.2M 46.7% |
| Gross Profit | $19.1M 54.9% | $18.6M 62.8% | $7.8M 61.6% | $1.4M 53.3% |
| Research & Development | $6.3M 18.1% | $4.3M 14.6% | $375K 2.9% | — |
| Selling, General & Admin | $8.9M 25.6% | $5.0M 16.8% | $1.6M 12.8% | $341K 12.8% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $16.4M 47.0% | $9.4M 31.7% | $2.1M 16.1% | $440K 16.5% |
| Operating Income | $2.7M 7.9% | $9.2M 31.1% | $5.8M 45.5% | $981K 36.8% |
| Interest Expense | $17K 0.0% | — | — | — |
| Other Income (Expense), net | -$2K -0.0% | $1K 0.0% | — | — |
| Pretax Income | $2.4M 6.9% | $9.0M 30.3% | $5.8M 45.5% | $975K 36.5% |
| Income Tax Expense | $538K 1.5% | $1.6M 5.4% | $971K 7.6% | $153K 5.7% |
| Net Income | $1.9M 5.3% | $7.4M 24.9% | $4.8M 37.8% | $822K 30.8% |
| Per Share | ||||
| EPS (Basic) | $0.05 | $0.24 | $0.16 | $5269.00 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.05 | $0.24 | $0.16 | $5269.00 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 37.4M | 30.3M | 30.3M | 156 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 37.4M | 30.3M | 30.3M | 156 |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
3/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Comfortably covers interest.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest is easily covered by operating profit.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
Top 25 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
EOD close · as of 2026-07-30
No material risks flagged.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 46.7 | 38.4 | 37.2 | 45.1 |
| Gross Profit | 53.3 | 61.6 | 62.8 | 54.9 |
| R&D | — | 2.9 | 14.6 | 18.1 |
| SG&A | 12.8 | 12.8 | 16.8 | 25.6 |
| Operating Income | 36.8 | 45.5 | 31.1 | 7.9 |
| Income Tax | 5.7 | 7.6 | 5.4 | 1.5 |
| Net Income | 30.8 | 37.8 | 24.9 | 5.3 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on HPAIW: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.