Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Institutional ownership roughly stable: -0.10% change quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company has neither positive free cash flow nor a collected share count, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Top 3 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
2/4 of the 9 checks — 5 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 4 with data.
Insufficient balance-sheet detail (needs retained earnings, working capital, equity).
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Interest coverage is thin — monitor.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on -$7M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 5 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: -4044%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 5 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-07-28
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2026 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 | FY2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 54.9 | 54.3 | 32.7 | 43.2 | 40.9 |
| Gross Profit | 45.1 | 45.7 | 67.3 | 56.8 | 59.1 |
| R&D | 20883.1 | 47783.8 | 15476.1 | 100830.0 | 65733.1 |
| SG&A | 11927.6 | 70960.2 | 18493.2 | 91239.9 | 129113.4 |
| Operating Income | -32765.6 | -118698.3 | -33902.0 | -192013.1 | -194787.4 |
| Income Tax | — | — | — | 0.0 | 0.0 |
| Net Income | -33592.6 | -123384.3 | -35511.9 | -201499.5 | -211666.5 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on HSCSW: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
EOD close · as of 2026-07-28 · 49d old
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2026
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2026 | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $4K 100.0% | $4K 100.0% | $19K 100.0% | $5K 100.0% | $14K 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $2K 40.9% | $2K 43.2% | $6K 32.7% | $3K 54.3% | $8K 54.9% |
| Gross Profit | $3K 59.1% | $2K 56.8% | $13K 67.3% | $2K 45.7% | $6K 45.1% |
| Research & Development | $2.8M 65733.1% | $4.4M 100830.0% | $2.9M 15476.1% | $2.5M 47783.8% | $3.0M 20883.1% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $5.6M 129113.4% | $4.0M 91239.9% | $3.4M 18493.2% | $3.7M 70960.2% | $1.7M 11927.6% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $8.4M 194846.4% | $8.4M 192069.9% | $6.3M 33969.3% | $6.1M 118744.0% | $4.7M 32810.7% |
| Operating Income | -$8.4M -194787.4% | -$8.4M -192013.1% | -$6.3M -33902.0% | -$6.1M -118698.3% | -$4.7M -32765.6% |
| Interest Expense | $753K 17435.5% | $500K 11504.7% | $354K 1903.7% | $243K 4721.8% | $372K 2585.5% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | -$729K -16879.1% | -$413K -9486.4% | -$299K -1609.9% | -$241K -4685.9% | -$119K -827.0% |
| Income Tax Expense | $0 0.0% | $0 0.0% | — | — | — |
| Net Income | -$9.1M -211666.5% | -$8.8M -201499.5% | -$6.6M -35511.9% | -$6.4M -123384.3% | -$4.8M -33592.6% |
| Per Share | |||||
| EPS (Basic) | $-3.48 | $-9.34 | $-18.74 | $-80.00 | $-1.45 |
| EPS (Diluted) | — | $-9.34 | $-18.74 | $-80.00 | $-1.45 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 2.6M | 938K | 353K | 80K | 3.3M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | — | 938K | 353K | 80K | 3.3M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.