Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Strong institutional distribution: ownership decreased -4.19% quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $2.56 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds -2.8%/yr for a decade (off $4M normalized FCF).
The market's -2.8% is more conservative than its 4-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.02B shares · net debt -$10M
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
5/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Earnings are backed by cash (FCF ≥ net income) — high quality. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on $4M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: 6%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $22.7M 100.0% | $20.0M 100.0% | $18.9M 100.0% | $16.0M 100.0% | $16.4M 100.0% | $10.7M 100.0% | $7.7M 100.0% | $4.4M 100.0% | $3.6M 100.0% | $3.8M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $2.2M 9.6% | $1.8M 9.2% | $1.4M 7.3% | $1.3M 8.0% | $3.5M 21.4% | $1.4M 13.3% | $996K 13.0% | $387K 8.7% | $522K 14.5% | $769K 20.0% |
| Gross Profit | $20.5M 90.4% | $18.2M 90.8% | $17.5M 92.7% | $14.7M 92.0% | $12.9M 78.6% | $9.3M 86.7% | $6.7M 87.0% | $4.0M 91.3% | $3.1M 85.5% | $3.1M 80.0% |
| Research & Development | $5.3M 23.4% | $3.9M 19.3% | $4.7M 24.8% | $6.0M 37.7% | $5.5M 33.4% | $3.7M 34.2% | $3.7M 47.7% | $2.9M 65.5% | $1.9M 53.3% | $2.4M 62.7% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $14.1M 62.2% | $15.5M 77.4% | $15.1M 80.0% | $12.7M 79.6% | $14.9M 90.9% | $8.9M 83.2% | $5.7M 73.8% | $5.2M 118.1% | $5.9M 163.0% | $6.4M 167.1% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $19.4M 85.7% | $19.3M 96.7% | $19.8M 104.8% | $18.7M 117.3% | $20.4M 124.3% | $12.6M 117.5% | $9.3M 121.6% | $8.1M 183.6% | $9.2M 254.5% | $8.8M 229.7% |
| Operating Income | $1.1M 4.8% | -$1.2M -5.8% | -$2.3M -12.0% | -$4.0M -25.2% | -$7.5M -45.7% | -$3.3M -30.8% | -$2.6M -34.5% | -$4.1M -92.3% | -$6.1M -169.0% | -$5.7M -149.8% |
| Interest & Investment Income | — | — | — | — | $5K 0.0% | $22K 0.2% | $99K 1.3% | $130K 2.9% | $60K 1.7% | $15K 0.4% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $245K 1.1% | $283K 1.4% | $234K 1.2% | -$5K -0.0% | $15K 0.1% | $818K 7.6% | — | — | — | — |
| Pretax Income | $1.3M 5.9% | -$885K -4.4% | -$2.0M -10.8% | -$4.0M -25.3% | -$7.5M -45.6% | — | — | — | — | — |
| Income Tax Expense | $58K 0.3% | $33K 0.2% | -$62K -0.3% | $124K 0.8% | $0 0.0% | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net Income | $1.3M 5.6% | -$918K -4.6% | -$2.0M -10.5% | -$4.2M -26.0% | -$7.5M -45.6% | -$2.5M -23.1% | -$2.5M -33.3% | -$4.0M -89.4% | -$6.0M -167.3% | -$5.7M -149.4% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $0.07 | $-0.05 | $-0.10 | $-0.22 | $-0.40 | $-0.14 | $-0.16 | — | — | — |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.06 | $-0.05 | $-0.10 | $-0.22 | $-0.40 | $-0.14 | $-0.16 | — | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 19.5M | 19.3M | 19.2M | 18.8M | 18.6M | 17.3M | 15.8M | — | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 20.2M | 19.3M | 19.2M | 18.8M | 18.6M | 17.3M | 15.8M | — | — | — |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Ranked against 743 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $10.84T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,121 |
| NVDA | $5.13T | 43.0× | 38.5× | 23.7× | 65.5% | 71.1% | 55.6% | 76.3% | 72.4% | 0.1× | 5,582 |
| AAPL | $4.92T | 44.6× | 34.4× | 11.8× | 6.4% | 46.9% | 26.9% | 152% | 68.1% | 0.6× | 5,858 |
| MSFT | $3.75T | 28.2× | 19.9× | 11.3× | 17.8% | 67.9% | 40.3% | 30.2% | 27.7% | 0.2× | 5,944 |
| AVGO | $1.63T | 72.3× | 64.6× | 25.6× | 23.9% | 67.8% | 36.2% | 28.4% | 15.8% | 2.5× | 4,442 |
| MU | $1.04T | 121.7× | 57.4× | 27.7× | 48.9% | 39.8% | 22.8% | 15.8% | 12.9% | 0.7× | 2,894 |
| AMD | $804.3B | 186.2× | 190.3× | 23.2× | 34.3% | 49.5% | 12.5% | 6.9% | 6.5% | 0.8× | 3,059 |
| INTC | $485.4B | — | 60.6× | 9.2× | -0.5% | 34.8% | -0.5% | -0.2% | -0.2% | 5.5× | 2,495 |
| CSCO | $435.8B | 43.2× | 36.6× | 7.7× | 5.3% | 64.9% | 18.0% | 21.7% | 13.6% | 2.3× | 3,560 |
| PLTR | $414.4B | 275.1× | 286.8× | 92.6× | 56.2% | 82.4% | 36.3% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 2,883 |
| DELL | $348.4B | 61.5× | 33.0× | 3.1× | 18.8% | 20.0% | 5.2% | -240% | 20.4% | 2.8× | 1,564 |
| LRCX | $347.0B | 65.9× | 55.4× | 18.8× | 23.7% | 48.7% | 29.1% | 54.3% | 37.4% | 0.7× | 2,500 |
| AMAT | $336.4B | 49.0× | 38.7× | 11.9× | 4.4% | 48.7% | 24.7% | 34.3% | 25.9% | 0.8× | 2,826 |
| RPAY | $316.6B | — | — | 1023.6× | -1.2% | 75.0% | -83.0% | -53.0% | -28.2% | -1.7× | 142 |
| UMC | $275.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 302 |
| SAP | $268.2B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 794 |
| ARM | $254.3B | 281.2× | 218.9× | 51.7× | 22.8% | 97.5% | 18.4% | 10.9% | 10.9% | — | 730 |
| PANW | $249.8B | 233.7× | 156.0× | 27.1× | 14.9% | 73.4% | 12.3% | 14.5% | 14.5% | — | 2,374 |
| CRM | $241.0B | 33.3× | 26.0× | 5.8× | 9.6% | 77.7% | 18.0% | 12.6% | 10.1% | 1.5× | 2,547 |
| TXN | $239.4B | 48.3× | 31.5× | 13.5× | 13.0% | 57.0% | 28.3% | 30.7% | 16.5% | 1.8× | 2,345 |
| ANET | $236.0B | 68.3× | 59.6× | 26.2× | 28.6% | 64.1% | 39.0% | 28.4% | 28.4% | — | 1,930 |
| IBM | $233.4B | 22.3× | — | 3.5× | 7.6% | 58.2% | 15.7% | 32.4% | 11.3% | — | 3,351 |
| SNDK | $226.6B | — | — | 30.8× | 10.4% | 30.1% | -22.3% | -17.8% | -14.8% | -1.5× | 1,127 |
| QCOM | $193.5B | 36.0× | 14.5× | 4.4× | 13.7% | 55.4% | 12.5% | 26.1% | 15.4% | 1.1× | 2,611 |
| MRVL | $185.4B | 71.3× | 121.2× | 22.6× | 42.1% | 51.0% | 32.6% | 18.7% | 14.2% | 2.9× | 1,477 |
| IDN | $52M | 42.7× | 32.9× | 2.3× | 13.3% | 90.4% | 5.6% | 6.2% | 6.2% | — | 71 |
Peers = companies sharing IDN's sector (Technology) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
No material risks flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 14-yr range · 40th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 14-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 8.7 | 13.0 | 13.3 | 21.4 | 8.0 | 7.3 | 9.2 | 9.6 |
| Gross Profit | 91.3 | 87.0 | 86.7 | 78.6 | 92.0 | 92.7 | 90.8 | 90.4 |
| R&D | 65.5 | 47.7 | 34.2 | 33.4 | 37.7 | 24.8 | 19.3 | 23.4 |
| SG&A | 118.1 | 73.8 | 83.2 | 90.9 | 79.6 | 80.0 | 77.4 | 62.2 |
| Operating Income | -92.3 | -34.5 | -30.8 | -45.7 | -25.2 | -12.0 | -5.8 | 4.8 |
| Income Tax | — | — | — | 0.0 | 0.8 | -0.3 | 0.2 | 0.3 |
| Net Income | -89.4 | -33.3 | -23.1 | -45.6 | -26.0 | -10.5 | -4.6 | 5.6 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on IDN: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.