Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Held by 194 of 5,944 reporting institutions (91th percentile) — extremely crowded.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $69.55 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 9.8%/yr for a decade (off $65M normalized FCF).
The market's 9.8% is more conservative than its 9-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.03B shares · net debt -$227M
mean 9.5% · volatility σ 161% · implied rate exceeded in 3/7 yrs
Central path = implied 9.8%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (161%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
7/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Earnings are backed by cash (FCF ≥ net income) — high quality. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
The dividend is comfortably covered — only 5% of free cash flow, leaving room to grow it and fund buybacks. Last year: $6M dividends + $18M buybacks = $23M returned on $106M FCF.
2 consecutive years of dividend increases · -13%/yr.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A balanced mix of reinvestment and shareholder returns.
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: 25%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Cash of $227M covers all $30M of scheduled principal — no refinancing pressure. Scheduled principal only (excludes interest & revolver draws). As of 2012-07-31 (10-K/A).
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Maturity ladder from the SEC long-term-debt repayment schedule. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-16
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
High operating leverage: profit moved 25.8× as fast as sales — great in an upturn, painful in a downturn.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 84.4 | — | — | — | 76.2 | 71.2 | 67.6 | 63.8 |
| Gross Profit | — | — | — | — | 23.8 | 28.8 | 32.4 | 36.2 |
| R&D | — | — | — | — | 3.4 | 3.9 | 4.2 | 4.1 |
| SG&A | 13.1 | 14.5 | 16.0 | 15.1 | 15.9 | 19.6 | 22.4 | 23.4 |
| Operating Income | 0.5 | -0.1 | 1.3 | 3.9 | 4.4 | 4.9 | 5.4 | 8.2 |
| Income Tax | 0.2 | 0.0 | -0.3 | -2.2 | 0.4 | 1.3 | -0.5 | 2.0 |
| Net Income | 0.3 | 0.0 | 1.6 | 6.7 | 2.0 | 3.3 | 5.3 | 6.2 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on IDT: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-16
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $1.23B 100.0% | $1.21B 100.0% | $1.24B 100.0% | $1.36B 100.0% | $1.45B 100.0% | $1.35B 100.0% | $1.41B 100.0% | $1.55B 100.0% | $1.50B 100.0% | $1.50B 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $785.3M 63.8% | $815.6M 67.6% | $881.6M 71.2% | $1.04B 76.2% | — | — | — | $1.31B 84.4% | $1.28B 84.9% | $1.25B 83.3% |
| Gross Profit | $446.2M 36.2% | $390.2M 32.4% | $357.2M 28.8% | $325.0M 23.8% | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Research & Development | $51.0M 4.1% | $50.6M 4.2% | $48.0M 3.9% | $47.0M 3.4% | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Selling, General & Admin | $287.6M 23.4% | $270.2M 22.4% | $243.2M 19.6% | $216.9M 15.9% | $218.5M 15.1% | $214.8M 16.0% | $204.4M 14.5% | $203.3M 13.1% | $188.3M 12.5% | $204.7M 13.7% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $345.8M 28.1% | $325.4M 27.0% | $296.5M 23.9% | $264.9M 19.4% | $1.39B 96.1% | $1.32B 98.3% | $1.40B 99.5% | $1.54B 99.3% | $1.49B 98.9% | $1.48B 98.8% |
| Operating Income | $100.4M 8.2% | $64.8M 5.4% | $60.7M 4.9% | $60.1M 4.4% | $57.0M 3.9% | $17.9M 1.3% | -$1.0M -0.1% | $8.4M 0.5% | $5.5M 0.4% | $26.2M 1.8% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | -$713K -0.1% | -$7.6M -0.6% | -$3.1M -0.2% | -$25.4M -1.9% | $7.9M 0.5% | -$1.3M -0.1% | $682K 0.0% | -$1.3M -0.1% | $817K 0.1% | $2.0M 0.1% |
| Pretax Income | $105.8M 8.6% | $61.9M 5.1% | $60.8M 4.9% | $34.9M 2.6% | $65.2M 4.5% | $17.7M 1.3% | $453K 0.0% | $8.1M 0.5% | $7.6M 0.5% | $29.5M 2.0% |
| Income Tax Expense | $24.7M 2.0% | -$6.4M -0.5% | $16.4M 1.3% | $5.9M 0.4% | -$31.7M -2.2% | -$3.7M -0.3% | $123K 0.0% | $2.9M 0.2% | -$2.0M -0.1% | $4.1M 0.3% |
| Net Income | $76.1M 6.2% | $64.5M 5.3% | $40.5M 3.3% | $27.0M 2.0% | $96.5M 6.7% | $21.4M 1.6% | $134K 0.0% | $4.2M 0.3% | $8.2M 0.5% | $23.5M 1.6% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $3.02 | $2.55 | $1.59 | $1.05 | $3.78 | $0.82 | $0.01 | $0.17 | $0.35 | $1.03 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $3.01 | $2.54 | $1.58 | $1.03 | $3.70 | $0.81 | $0.01 | $0.17 | $0.35 | $1.03 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 25.2M | 25.2M | 25.5M | 25.8M | 25.5M | 26.3M | 25.3M | 24.7M | 23.2M | 22.8M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 25.3M | 25.4M | 25.6M | 26.4M | 26.1M | 26.4M | 25.3M | 24.7M | 23.3M | 22.8M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 192 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOOG | $4.10T | 31.4× | 27.4× | 10.2× | 15.1% | 59.7% | 32.8% | 31.8% | 28.5% | 0.3× | 4,874 |
| META | $1.70T | 28.7× | 16.9× | 8.4× | 22.2% | 82.0% | 30.1% | 27.8% | 21.9% | 0.6× | 4,839 |
| AMX | $1.40T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 318 |
| CHT | $350.5B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 206 |
| NFLX | $322.6B | 30.2× | 24.0× | 7.1× | 15.9% | 48.5% | 24.3% | 41.3% | 26.7% | 1.1× | 3,458 |
| CCZ | $239.2B | 12.0× | 6.4× | 1.9× | -0.0% | — | 16.2% | 20.6% | 19.4% | 0.2× | 1 |
| VZ | $210.3B | 12.3× | 4.3× | 1.5× | 2.5% | — | 12.4% | 16.2% | 16.2% | 0.0× | 3,122 |
| DIS | $203.3B | 15.6× | 10.5× | 2.1× | 3.4% | — | 13.1% | 11.3% | 8.2% | 1.8× | 2,883 |
| TMUS | $195.1B | 18.1× | 8.7× | 2.2× | 8.5% | — | 12.4% | 18.6% | 7.6% | 2.7× | 1,648 |
| T | $185.4B | 8.5× | 6.9× | 1.5× | 2.7% | — | 17.5% | 17.4% | 8.1% | 3.2× | 2,848 |
| VEON | $126.7B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 97 |
| DASH | $84.0B | 92.4× | 54.2× | 6.1× | 27.9% | — | 6.8% | 9.3% | 9.3% | — | 973 |
| WBD | $69.6B | 96.8× | 15.2× | 1.9× | -5.1% | — | 1.9% | 2.0% | 1.1% | 5.1× | 1,259 |
| EA | $52.6B | 59.7× | 36.1× | 7.0× | 0.9% | 79.0% | 11.8% | 13.1% | 13.1% | — | 998 |
| LYV | $40.3B | — | 25.5× | 1.6× | 8.8% | — | 2.0% | 183% | 5.9% | 5.0× | 779 |
| TTWO | $39.3B | — | 426.8× | 5.9× | 18.2% | 57.2% | -4.5% | -8.5% | -4.9% | 26.7× | 1,011 |
| TWLO | $36.4B | 1137.5× | 103.9× | 7.2× | 13.7% | 48.9% | 0.7% | 0.4% | 0.4% | 2.8× | 776 |
| RDDT | $29.4B | 60.1× | 62.1× | 13.3× | 69.4% | 91.2% | 24.1% | 18.1% | 18.1% | — | 765 |
| FOX | $27.3B | 12.1× | — | 1.7× | 16.6% | — | 14.1% | 19.2% | 12.4% | — | 505 |
| OMC | $24.8B | — | 57.9× | 1.4× | 10.1% | 8.5% | -0.3% | -0.5% | -0.3% | 15.8× | 1,083 |
| ROKU | $22.9B | 262.9× | 534.0× | 4.8× | 15.2% | 43.8% | 1.9% | 3.3% | 3.3% | — | 665 |
| FWONA | $21.9B | — | 40.0× | 4.9× | 22.7% | — | 12.4% | 7.2% | 4.3% | 7.9× | 283 |
| NWS | $19.0B | 16.1× | — | 2.3× | 2.4% | — | 14.0% | 13.4% | 11.0% | — | 304 |
| CHTR | $18.2B | 3.7× | 5.4× | 0.3× | -0.6% | — | 9.1% | 31.1% | 4.5% | 4.5× | 760 |
| TKO | $15.6B | 85.2× | 14.0× | 3.3× | -3.1% | — | 4.1% | 5.2% | 2.6% | 2.9× | 616 |
| IDT | $1.8B | 23.1× | 12.7× | 1.4× | 2.1% | 36.2% | 6.2% | 24.9% | 24.9% | — | 194 |
Peers = companies sharing IDT's sector (Communication Services) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.