Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
No institutional (13F) filings cover this company, so the Overview and 13F tabs are thin. Everything drawn from its SEC filings is here.
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $29.00 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 3.1%/yr for a decade (off $4M normalized FCF).
2-stage DCF · 0.00B shares · net debt -$10M
mean 138.0% · volatility σ 352% · implied rate exceeded in 2/5 yrs
Central path = implied 3.1%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (352%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2026
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2026 | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $29.4M 100.0% | $28.8M 100.0% | $21.5M 100.0% | $19.1M 100.0% | $24.3M 100.0% | $34.7M 100.0% | $32.2M 100.0% | $28.4M 100.0% | $23.5M 100.0% | $20.1M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $23.9M 81.1% | $21.3M 74.0% | $18.3M 84.8% | $18.4M 96.1% | $19.3M 79.7% | $24.4M 70.4% | $23.8M 73.9% | $16.4M 57.7% | $14.7M 62.8% | $13.1M 65.1% |
| Cost of Products | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $13.1M 65.1% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $6.4M 21.8% | $6.2M 21.4% | $6.2M 28.6% | $5.5M 28.8% | $5.0M 20.8% | $6.9M 19.9% | $6.0M 18.7% | $4.0M 14.1% | $4.0M 17.1% | $3.8M 18.7% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $31.0M 105.5% | $28.2M 98.0% | $25.3M 117.5% | $24.9M 130.4% | $25.2M 103.9% | $32.1M 92.6% | $30.7M 95.6% | $20.7M 73.0% | $19.1M 81.5% | $17.3M 86.2% |
| Operating Income | -$1.6M -5.5% | $575K 2.0% | -$3.8M -17.5% | -$5.8M -30.4% | -$939K -3.9% | $2.6M 7.4% | $1.4M 4.4% | $7.7M 27.0% | $4.4M 18.5% | $2.8M 13.8% |
| Interest Expense | — | — | — | — | — | — | $72K 0.2% | $63K 0.2% | $48K 0.2% | $53K 0.3% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $292K 1.0% | $425K 1.5% | $127K 0.6% | $116K 0.6% | $2.2M 9.1% | $50K 0.1% | -$45K -0.1% | -$47K -0.2% | $3K 0.0% | $1K 0.0% |
| Pretax Income | -$1.3M -4.6% | $1.0M 3.5% | -$3.6M -16.9% | -$5.7M -29.8% | $1.3M 5.3% | $2.6M 7.6% | $1.4M 4.3% | $7.6M 26.9% | $4.4M 18.6% | $2.8M 13.8% |
| Income Tax Expense | -$43K -0.1% | $1K 0.0% | -$717K -3.3% | $806K 4.2% | -$163K -0.7% | $607K 1.7% | $51K 0.2% | $2.5M 8.7% | $1.8M 7.6% | $1.3M 6.5% |
| Net Income | -$1.3M -4.4% | $999K 3.5% | -$2.9M -13.6% | -$6.5M -34.0% | $1.4M 5.9% | $2.0M 5.8% | $1.3M 4.1% | $5.2M 18.2% | $2.6M 10.9% | $1.5M 7.3% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $-0.53 | $0.42 | $-1.23 | $-2.74 | $0.61 | $0.86 | $0.56 | $2.23 | — | — |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-0.53 | $0.41 | $-1.23 | $-2.74 | $0.59 | $0.82 | $0.54 | $2.15 | $1.10 | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 2.4M | 2.4M | 2.4M | 2K | 2K | 2K | 2K | 2.3M | 2.3M | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 2.4M | 2.4M | 2.4M | 2K | 2K | 2K | 2K | 2.4M | 2.3M | — |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
2/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on -$2M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: -6%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest is easily covered by operating profit. Interest last disclosed in FY2020 (no longer broken out).
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
Ranked against 743 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $10.84T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,121 |
| NVDA | $5.13T | 43.0× | 38.5× | 23.7× | 65.5% | 71.1% | 55.6% | 76.3% | 72.4% | 0.1× | 5,582 |
| AAPL | $4.92T | 44.6× | 34.4× | 11.8× | 6.4% | 46.9% | 26.9% | 152% | 68.1% | 0.6× | 5,858 |
| MSFT | $3.75T | 28.2× | 19.9× | 11.3× | 17.8% | 67.9% | 40.3% | 30.2% | 27.7% | 0.2× | 5,944 |
| AVGO | $1.63T | 72.3× | 64.6× | 25.6× | 23.9% | 67.8% | 36.2% | 28.4% | 15.8% | 2.5× | 4,442 |
| MU | $1.04T | 121.7× | 57.4× | 27.7× | 48.9% | 39.8% | 22.8% | 15.8% | 12.9% | 0.7× | 2,894 |
| AMD | $804.3B | 186.2× | 190.3× | 23.2× | 34.3% | 49.5% | 12.5% | 6.9% | 6.5% | 0.8× | 3,059 |
| INTC | $485.4B | — | 60.6× | 9.2× | -0.5% | 34.8% | -0.5% | -0.2% | -0.2% | 5.5× | 2,495 |
| CSCO | $435.8B | 43.2× | 36.6× | 7.7× | 5.3% | 64.9% | 18.0% | 21.7% | 13.6% | 2.3× | 3,560 |
| PLTR | $414.4B | 275.1× | 286.8× | 92.6× | 56.2% | 82.4% | 36.3% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 2,883 |
| DELL | $348.4B | 61.5× | 33.0× | 3.1× | 18.8% | 20.0% | 5.2% | -240% | 20.4% | 2.8× | 1,564 |
| LRCX | $347.0B | 65.9× | 55.4× | 18.8× | 23.7% | 48.7% | 29.1% | 54.3% | 37.4% | 0.7× | 2,500 |
| AMAT | $336.4B | 49.0× | 38.7× | 11.9× | 4.4% | 48.7% | 24.7% | 34.3% | 25.9% | 0.8× | 2,826 |
| RPAY | $316.6B | — | — | 1023.6× | -1.2% | 75.0% | -83.0% | -53.0% | -28.2% | -1.7× | 142 |
| UMC | $275.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 302 |
| SAP | $268.2B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 794 |
| ARM | $254.3B | 281.2× | 218.9× | 51.7× | 22.8% | 97.5% | 18.4% | 10.9% | 10.9% | — | 730 |
| PANW | $249.8B | 233.7× | 156.0× | 27.1× | 14.9% | 73.4% | 12.3% | 14.5% | 14.5% | — | 2,374 |
| CRM | $241.0B | 33.3× | 26.0× | 5.8× | 9.6% | 77.7% | 18.0% | 12.6% | 10.1% | 1.5× | 2,547 |
| TXN | $239.4B | 48.3× | 31.5× | 13.5× | 13.0% | 57.0% | 28.3% | 30.7% | 16.5% | 1.8× | 2,345 |
| ANET | $236.0B | 68.3× | 59.6× | 26.2× | 28.6% | 64.1% | 39.0% | 28.4% | 28.4% | — | 1,930 |
| IBM | $233.4B | 22.3× | — | 3.5× | 7.6% | 58.2% | 15.7% | 32.4% | 11.3% | — | 3,351 |
| SNDK | $226.6B | — | — | 30.8× | 10.4% | 30.1% | -22.3% | -17.8% | -14.8% | -1.5× | 1,127 |
| QCOM | $193.5B | 36.0× | 14.5× | 4.4× | 13.7% | 55.4% | 12.5% | 26.1% | 15.4% | 1.1× | 2,611 |
| MRVL | $185.4B | 71.3× | 121.2× | 22.6× | 42.1% | 51.0% | 32.6% | 18.7% | 14.2% | 2.9× | 1,477 |
| IEHC | $72M | — | — | 2.4× | 2.2% | 18.9% | -4.4% | -5.8% | -5.8% | — | — |
Peers = companies sharing IEHC's sector (Technology) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
No standout strengths flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 8-yr range · 100th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 8-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2026 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 | FY2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 57.7 | 73.9 | 70.4 | 79.7 | 96.1 | 84.8 | 74.0 | 81.1 |
| SG&A | 14.1 | 18.7 | 19.9 | 20.8 | 28.8 | 28.6 | 21.4 | 21.8 |
| Operating Income | 27.0 | 4.4 | 7.4 | -3.9 | -30.4 | -17.5 | 2.0 | -5.5 |
| Income Tax | 8.7 | 0.2 | 1.7 | -0.7 | 4.2 | -3.3 | 0.0 | -0.1 |
| Net Income | 18.2 | 4.1 | 5.8 | 5.9 | -34.0 | -13.6 | 3.5 | -4.4 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on IEHC: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.