Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Held by 515 of 5,944 reporting institutions (97th percentile) — extremely crowded.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2026
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2026 | FY2026 | FY2025 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $1.62B 100.0% | $1.25B 100.0% | $937.4M 100.0% | $652.5M 100.0% | $428.3M 100.0% | $249.9M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $376.5M 23.3% | $298.3M 23.9% | $247.0M 26.4% | $182.7M 28.0% | $124.5M 29.1% | $75.4M 30.2% |
| Gross Profit | $1.24B 76.7% | $950.9M 76.1% | $690.4M 73.6% | $469.9M 72.0% | $303.9M 70.9% | $174.5M 69.8% |
| Research & Development | $344.6M 21.3% | $299.7M 24.0% | $258.6M 27.6% | $187.4M 28.7% | $205.1M 47.9% | $99.7M 39.9% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $266.3M 16.5% | $234.6M 18.8% | $195.0M 20.8% | $170.8M 26.2% | $159.8M 37.3% | $75.2M 30.1% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $1.29B 80.0% | $1.14B 91.3% | $1.01B 108.1% | $729.3M 111.8% | $657.7M 153.5% | $384.0M 153.7% |
| Operating Income | -$52.6M -3.2% | -$190.0M -15.2% | -$323.3M -34.5% | -$259.5M -39.8% | -$353.8M -82.6% | -$209.5M -83.8% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $53.5M 3.3% | $39.6M 3.2% | $40.0M 4.3% | $15.6M 2.4% | -$2K -0.0% | -$642K -0.3% |
| Pretax Income | $906K 0.1% | -$150.4M -12.0% | -$283.4M -30.2% | -$243.8M -37.4% | -$353.9M -82.6% | -$210.1M -84.1% |
| Income Tax Expense | $10.0M 0.6% | $4.5M 0.4% | $3.3M 0.4% | $3.6M 0.5% | $1.2M 0.3% | $87K 0.0% |
| Net Income | -$9.1M -0.6% | -$154.9M -12.4% | -$286.7M -30.6% | -$247.4M -37.9% | -$355.0M -82.9% | -$210.2M -84.1% |
| Per Share | ||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $-0.02 | $-0.28 | $-0.54 | $-0.48 | $-1.28 | $-0.92 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-0.02 | $-0.28 | $-0.54 | $-0.48 | $-1.28 | $-0.92 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 573.5M | 556.3M | 534.9M | 514.3M | 277.5M | 239.3M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 573.5M | 556.3M | 534.9M | 514.3M | 277.5M | 239.3M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $42.91 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 36.0%/yr for a decade (off $159M normalized FCF).
The market's 36.0% is more conservative than its 1-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.57B shares · net debt -$319M
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
6/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on $207M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 6 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: -1%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 6 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2026 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2025 | FY2026 | FY2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 30.2 | 29.1 | 28.0 | 26.4 | 23.9 | 23.3 |
| Gross Profit | 69.8 | 70.9 | 72.0 | 73.6 | 76.1 | 76.7 |
| R&D | 39.9 | 47.9 | 28.7 | 27.6 | 24.0 | 21.3 |
| SG&A | 30.1 | 37.3 | 26.2 | 20.8 | 18.8 | 16.5 |
| Operating Income | -83.8 | -82.6 | -39.8 | -34.5 | -15.2 | -3.2 |
| Income Tax | 0.0 | 0.3 | 0.5 | 0.4 | 0.4 | 0.6 |
| Net Income | -84.1 | -82.9 | -37.9 | -30.6 | -12.4 | -0.6 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on IOT: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 743 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $10.84T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,121 |
| NVDA | $5.13T | 43.0× | 38.5× | 23.7× | 65.5% | 71.1% | 55.6% | 76.3% | 72.4% | 0.1× | 5,582 |
| AAPL | $4.92T | 44.6× | 34.4× | 11.8× | 6.4% | 46.9% | 26.9% | 152% | 68.1% | 0.6× | 5,858 |
| MSFT | $3.75T | 28.2× | 19.9× | 11.3× | 17.8% | 67.9% | 40.3% | 30.2% | 27.7% | 0.2× | 5,944 |
| AVGO | $1.63T | 72.3× | 64.6× | 25.6× | 23.9% | 67.8% | 36.2% | 28.4% | 15.8% | 2.5× | 4,442 |
| MU | $1.04T | 121.7× | 57.4× | 27.7× | 48.9% | 39.8% | 22.8% | 15.8% | 12.9% | 0.7× | 2,894 |
| AMD | $804.3B | 186.2× | 190.3× | 23.2× | 34.3% | 49.5% | 12.5% | 6.9% | 6.5% | 0.8× | 3,059 |
| INTC | $485.4B | — | 60.6× | 9.2× | -0.5% | 34.8% | -0.5% | -0.2% | -0.2% | 5.5× | 2,495 |
| CSCO | $435.8B | 43.2× | 36.6× | 7.7× | 5.3% | 64.9% | 18.0% | 21.7% | 13.6% | 2.3× | 3,560 |
| PLTR | $414.4B | 275.1× | 286.8× | 92.6× | 56.2% | 82.4% | 36.3% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 2,883 |
| DELL | $348.4B | 61.5× | 33.0× | 3.1× | 18.8% | 20.0% | 5.2% | -240% | 20.4% | 2.8× | 1,564 |
| LRCX | $347.0B | 65.9× | 55.4× | 18.8× | 23.7% | 48.7% | 29.1% | 54.3% | 37.4% | 0.7× | 2,500 |
| AMAT | $336.4B | 49.0× | 38.7× | 11.9× | 4.4% | 48.7% | 24.7% | 34.3% | 25.9% | 0.8× | 2,826 |
| RPAY | $316.6B | — | — | 1023.6× | -1.2% | 75.0% | -83.0% | -53.0% | -28.2% | -1.7× | 142 |
| UMC | $275.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 302 |
| SAP | $268.2B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 794 |
| ARM | $254.3B | 281.2× | 218.9× | 51.7× | 22.8% | 97.5% | 18.4% | 10.9% | 10.9% | — | 730 |
| PANW | $249.8B | 233.7× | 156.0× | 27.1× | 14.9% | 73.4% | 12.3% | 14.5% | 14.5% | — | 2,374 |
| CRM | $241.0B | 33.3× | 26.0× | 5.8× | 9.6% | 77.7% | 18.0% | 12.6% | 10.1% | 1.5× | 2,547 |
| TXN | $239.4B | 48.3× | 31.5× | 13.5× | 13.0% | 57.0% | 28.3% | 30.7% | 16.5% | 1.8× | 2,345 |
| ANET | $236.0B | 68.3× | 59.6× | 26.2× | 28.6% | 64.1% | 39.0% | 28.4% | 28.4% | — | 1,930 |
| IBM | $233.4B | 22.3× | — | 3.5× | 7.6% | 58.2% | 15.7% | 32.4% | 11.3% | — | 3,351 |
| SNDK | $226.6B | — | — | 30.8× | 10.4% | 30.1% | -22.3% | -17.8% | -14.8% | -1.5× | 1,127 |
| QCOM | $193.5B | 36.0× | 14.5× | 4.4× | 13.7% | 55.4% | 12.5% | 26.1% | 15.4% | 1.1× | 2,611 |
| MRVL | $185.4B | 71.3× | 121.2× | 22.6× | 42.1% | 51.0% | 32.6% | 18.7% | 14.2% | 2.9× | 1,477 |
| IOT | $24.6B | — | — | 15.2× | 29.6% | 76.7% | -0.6% | -0.6% | -0.6% | — | 515 |
Peers = companies sharing IOT's sector (Technology) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.