Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
No institutional (13F) filings cover this company, so the Overview and 13F tabs are thin. Everything drawn from its SEC filings is here.
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
3/6 of the 9 checks — 3 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 6 with data.
Insufficient balance-sheet detail (needs retained earnings, working capital, equity).
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
Free-cash-flow coverage unavailable. Last year: $650M dividends + $3M buybacks = $653M returned.
3 consecutive years of dividend increases · 7%/yr.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A cash-return story — far more went to shareholders than back into the business (mature, low-reinvestment).
Insufficient data. Current ROIC on all capital: 8%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-08-05 · 42d old
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $19.46B 100.0% | $21.88B 100.0% | $14.50B 100.0% | $5.70B 100.0% | $16.23B 100.0% | $4.23B 100.0% | $4.22B 100.0% | $2.40B 100.0% | $3.56B 100.0% | $2.04B 100.0% |
| Interest Expense | $2.78B 14.3% | $3.03B 13.9% | $2.77B 19.1% | $1.55B 27.2% | $1.07B 6.6% | $969.9M 22.9% | $1.04B 24.7% | $876.0M 36.6% | $808.9M 22.7% | $790.0M 38.7% |
| Interest & Investment Income | $3.18B 16.3% | $3.46B 15.8% | $3.37B 23.2% | $1.90B 33.2% | $1.49B 9.2% | $1.40B 33.2% | $1.42B 33.6% | $1.40B 58.3% | $1.24B 34.9% | $1.02B 50.1% |
| Pretax Income | $7.10B 36.5% | $5.86B 26.8% | $6.55B 45.2% | -$292.2M -5.1% | $13.85B 85.3% | $5.73B 135.4% | $5.17B 122.4% | $2.26B 94.2% | $2.78B 78.3% | $975.2M 47.8% |
| Income Tax Expense | $953.7M 4.9% | $954.4M 4.4% | $1.20B 8.3% | $125.4M 2.2% | $1.39B 8.6% | $609.1M 14.4% | $528.8M 12.5% | -$194.1M -8.1% | $224.3M 6.3% | $24.6M 1.2% |
| Net Income | $2.37B 12.2% | $3.08B 14.1% | $3.73B 25.7% | -$521.7M -9.1% | $4.73B 29.2% | $2.00B 47.3% | $2.01B 47.5% | $1.13B 47.2% | $1.02B 28.6% | $309.3M 15.2% |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
EOD close · as of 2026-08-05
No material risks flagged.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Operating leverage needs meaningful revenue change.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Income Tax | -8.1 | 12.5 | 14.4 | 8.6 | 2.2 | 8.3 | 4.4 | 4.9 |
| Net Income | 47.2 | 47.5 | 47.3 | 29.2 | -9.1 | 25.7 | 14.1 | 12.2 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on KKRT: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
$4.4B of principal comes due within a year. Scheduled principal only (excludes interest & revolver draws). As of 2021-12-31 (10-K).
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Maturity ladder from the SEC long-term-debt repayment schedule. Educational — not a recommendation.