Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Insufficient data to determine institutional momentum.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
The answer is outside the range this solves over (-60% to +100%/yr), so it is reported as off the scale rather than as a rate. The price is below what this cash flow is worth even under collapse.
2-stage DCF · 0.00B shares · net debt -$9M
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
No trend data available for this metric.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Top 18 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
2/7 of the 9 checks — 2 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 7 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Interest coverage is thin — monitor.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on -$10M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: -67%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-16
No standout strengths flagged.
Nothing notable to watch.
Where each multiple sits in its own 11-yr range · 22th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 11-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
High operating leverage: profit moved 3.8× as fast as sales — great in an upturn, painful in a downturn.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R&D | 487.5 | 200.6 | 29571.6 | — | — | — | 49.0 | — |
| SG&A | 268.8 | 164.0 | 38633.1 | — | — | — | 34.6 | — |
| Operating Income | -656.3 | — | -56960.5 | — | — | — | 28.2 | — |
| Income Tax | 5.2 | 3.6 | 100.0 | — | — | — | 12.9 | — |
| Net Income | -654.2 | -264.2 | -56901.7 | — | — | — | 0.0 | — |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on KPRX: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-16
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $0 | $16.0M 100.0% | $0 | — | $0 | $12K 100.0% | $2.7M 100.0% | $1.7M 100.0% | $408K 100.0% | $669K 100.0% |
| Research & Development | $10.8M | $7.8M 49.0% | $4.0M | $3.4M | $5.4M | $3.6M 29571.6% | $5.4M 200.6% | $8.1M 487.5% | $10.3M 2534.9% | $8.4M 1258.5% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $5.7M | $5.5M 34.6% | $4.7M | $8.3M | $5.3M | $4.7M 38633.1% | $4.4M 164.0% | $4.4M 268.8% | $4.6M 1137.7% | $5.6M 835.8% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $12.8M | $11.5M 71.8% | $12.6M | $12.3M | $14.2M | $6.9M 57060.5% | $9.8M 364.7% | $12.5M 756.3% | $15.0M 3672.7% | $14.0M 2094.3% |
| Operating Income | -$12.8M | $4.5M 28.2% | -$12.6M | -$12.3M | -$14.2M | -$6.9M -56960.5% | — | -$10.8M -656.3% | — | — |
| Interest Expense | $20K | $21K 0.1% | $11K | $9K | $7K | $4K 34.7% | $325 0.0% | $1K 0.1% | $1K 0.3% | $275 0.0% |
| Interest & Investment Income | $894K | $1.3M 7.8% | $174K | $57K | $1K | $23K 193.5% | $108K 4.0% | $120K 7.3% | $564 0.1% | $4K 0.6% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $714K | $1.1M 7.2% | $163K | -$1.4M | $272K | $19K 158.8% | $108K 4.0% | $119K 7.2% | -$651 -0.2% | $3K 0.5% |
| Pretax Income | -$12.1M | $5.7M 35.3% | -$12.4M | -$13.7M | -$14.0M | -$6.8M -56801.7% | -$7.0M -260.7% | -$10.7M -649.0% | -$14.6M -3572.8% | -$13.3M -1993.8% |
| Income Tax Expense | -$1.3M | $2.1M 12.9% | $90K | -$113K | -$193K | $12K 100.0% | $95K 3.6% | $86K 5.2% | -$1.3M -329.3% | $0 0.0% |
| Net Income | -$11K | $4K 0.0% | -$13K | -$13.6M | -$13.8M | -$6.9M -56901.7% | -$7.1M -264.2% | -$10.8M -654.2% | -$13.2M -3243.5% | -$13.3M -1993.8% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $-2.60 | $0.93 | $-24.25 | $-18.55 | $-57.12 | $-1.49 | — | — | — | — |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-2.64 | $0.87 | $-24.25 | $-18.55 | $-57.12 | $-1.49 | — | — | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 4.2M | 3.9M | 538K | 732K | 241K | 4.6M | — | — | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 4.1M | 4.1M | 538K | 732K | 241K | 4.6M | — | — | — | — |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Ranked against 1085 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BCAX | $1.20T | — | — | — | — | — | — | -34.4% | -34.4% | — | 143 |
| LLY | $1.02T | 49.6× | — | 15.7× | 44.7% | 83.0% | 31.7% | 77.8% | 29.9% | — | 4,193 |
| AKTX | $916.2B | — | — | — | — | — | — | -61.1% | -61.1% | — | 1 |
| JNJ | $643.4B | 24.2× | — | 6.8× | 6.0% | 67.9% | 28.5% | 32.9% | 20.7% | — | 4,451 |
| ABBV | $464.4B | 111.2× | 33.2× | 7.6× | 8.6% | 70.2% | 6.9% | -129% | 6.6% | 4.2× | 3,895 |
| MRK | $362.6B | 19.9× | — | 5.6× | 1.3% | 74.8% | 28.1% | 34.7% | 17.9% | — | 3,594 |
| UNH | $340.0B | 28.4× | 19.7× | 0.8× | 11.8% | 88.7% | 2.7% | 12.0% | 6.8% | 3.9× | 2,891 |
| AZN | $252.6B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 1,248 |
| TMO | $244.5B | 36.5× | 31.5× | 5.5× | 3.9% | — | 15.0% | 12.6% | 7.0% | 4.9× | 2,481 |
| AMGN | $202.8B | 26.4× | 17.4× | 5.5× | 10.0% | 67.2% | 21.0% | 89.1% | 12.2% | 3.8× | 3,014 |
| GILD | $183.3B | 21.8× | 20.0× | 6.2× | 2.4% | 78.8% | 28.9% | 37.5% | 17.9% | 2.4× | 2,218 |
| ABT | $178.2B | 27.5× | 19.3× | 4.0× | 5.7% | 56.4% | 14.7% | 12.5% | 10.0% | 1.4× | 2,964 |
| PFE | $156.1B | 20.2× | — | 2.5× | -1.6% | 74.3% | 12.4% | 9.0% | 5.1% | — | 2,838 |
| DHR | $147.3B | 41.3× | 30.5× | 6.0× | 2.9% | 59.1% | 14.7% | 6.9% | 5.1% | 3.4× | 2,083 |
| ISRG | $135.8B | 48.6× | 37.3× | 13.5× | 20.5% | 66.0% | 28.4% | 16.0% | 16.0% | — | 2,190 |
| VRTX | $130.4B | 33.5× | 28.6× | 10.9× | 8.9% | 86.2% | 32.9% | 21.2% | 21.2% | — | 1,609 |
| BMY | $129.4B | 18.4× | — | 2.7× | -0.2% | 71.1% | 14.6% | 38.2% | 11.1% | — | 2,431 |
| MDT | $118.5B | 24.8× | 12.6× | 3.3× | 8.4% | 65.0% | 13.2% | 9.7% | 9.4% | 0.2× | 2,114 |
| LGVN | $117.4B | — | — | 97924.4× | -49.9% | 67.0% | -1894% | -400% | -400% | — | 31 |
| CVS | $116.6B | 66.0× | 11.7× | 0.3× | 7.8% | 45.0% | 0.4% | 2.4% | 2.4% | 0.0× | 1,795 |
| SYK | $108.8B | 33.9× | 18.7× | 4.3× | 11.2% | 64.0% | 12.9% | 14.5% | 8.5% | 2.5× | 2,196 |
| MCK | $103.4B | 23.1× | 16.3× | 0.3× | 12.4% | 3.6% | 1.2% | -219% | 109% | 1.0× | 1,946 |
| HCA | $96.7B | 15.2× | — | 1.3× | 7.1% | — | 9.0% | -113% | 16.8% | — | 1,346 |
| ELV | $91.1B | 16.4× | 15.4× | 0.5× | 12.5% | 89.4% | 2.8% | 12.9% | 7.6% | 4.2× | 1,397 |
| REGN | $81.0B | 18.7× | 19.4× | 5.7× | 1.0% | — | 31.4% | 14.4% | 13.6% | 0.5× | 1,336 |
| KPRX | $10M | — | — | — | -100% | — | — | -67.2% | -67.2% | — | 17 |
Peers = companies sharing KPRX's sector (Healthcare) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.