Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Insufficient data to determine institutional momentum.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $3.44 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 0.6%/yr for a decade (off $10M normalized FCF).
The market's 0.6% is more optimistic than its 2-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.05B shares · net debt -$37M
mean 13.1% · volatility σ 103% · implied rate exceeded in 1/2 yrs
Central path = implied 0.6%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (103%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
5/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash conversion lags reported earnings — watch accruals. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Interest coverage is thin — monitor.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
The dividend is comfortably covered — only 48% of free cash flow, leaving room to grow it and fund buybacks. Last year: $3M dividends + $270000 buybacks = $3M returned on $6M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A cash-return story — far more went to shareholders than back into the business (mature, low-reinvestment).
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: 62%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $194.1M 100.0% | $154.8M 100.0% | $152.5M 100.0% | $119.0M 100.0% | $92.9M 100.0% | $37.3M 100.0% | $12.5M 100.0% | $8.3M 100.0% | $3.7M 100.0% | $5.2M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $27.7M 14.3% | $21.4M 13.8% | $18.9M 12.4% | $18.7M 15.7% | $18.0M 19.4% | $8.9M 23.8% | $2.5M 20.3% | $2.0M 24.0% | $1.0M 27.6% | $1.9M 37.1% |
| Gross Profit | $166.3M 85.7% | $133.4M 86.2% | $133.6M 87.6% | $100.4M 84.3% | $74.9M 80.6% | $28.4M 76.2% | $9.9M 79.7% | $6.3M 76.0% | $2.7M 72.4% | $3.3M 62.9% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $57.9M 29.9% | $57.9M 37.4% | $51.7M 33.9% | $47.0M 39.5% | $39.5M 42.6% | $45.0M 120.6% | $2.4M 19.2% | $2.3M 27.5% | $742K 20.2% | $1.0M 19.7% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $174.0M 89.7% | $153.8M 99.3% | $148.1M 97.1% | $143.8M 120.8% | $129.2M 139.1% | $86.3M 231.3% | $12.8M 102.9% | $8.4M 100.7% | $3.9M 105.7% | $4.5M 85.3% |
| Operating Income | -$7.7M -4.0% | -$20.4M -13.2% | -$14.5M -9.5% | -$43.4M -36.5% | -$54.3M -58.5% | -$57.8M -155.0% | -$2.9M -23.2% | -$2.1M -24.7% | -$1.2M -33.4% | -$1.2M -22.4% |
| Interest Expense | $1.4M 0.7% | $2.2M 1.4% | $2.6M 1.7% | $1.3M 1.1% | $3.0M 3.3% | $1.7M 4.5% | $761K 6.1% | $354K 4.3% | $101K 2.7% | $49K 0.9% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | — | — | — | — | — | -$2.6M -6.9% | -$761K -6.1% | — | -$1.2M -33.1% | -$1.2M -23.4% |
| Pretax Income | -$10.2M -5.2% | -$22.6M -14.6% | -$17.4M -11.4% | -$44.7M -37.5% | -$61.3M -66.0% | -$60.4M -162.0% | -$3.7M -29.3% | -$2.4M -29.0% | -$1.4M -37.5% | -$1.2M -23.4% |
| Income Tax Expense | $46K 0.0% | $598K 0.4% | $428K 0.3% | $361K 0.3% | $8K 0.0% | $123K 0.3% | -$123K -1.0% | -$125K -1.5% | — | — |
| Net Income | -$11.2M -5.8% | $24.5M 15.8% | $17.8M 11.7% | -$45.5M -38.3% | -$60.9M -65.6% | -$58.6M -157.3% | -$3.1M -25.2% | -$1.2M -14.9% | -$1.2M -32.8% | -$1.1M -21.1% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $0.25 | $-0.60 | — | — | — | — | — | — | $-0.03 | $-0.03 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.25 | $-0.60 | — | — | — | — | — | — | $-0.03 | $-0.03 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 45.1M | 41.2M | 33.9M | 31.0M | 27.0M | 14.3M | 9.9M | 44.2M | 41.7M | 33.5M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 45.1M | 41.2M | 33.9M | 31.0M | 27.0M | 14.3M | 9.9M | 44.2M | 41.7M | 33.5M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
No trend data available for this metric.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 1085 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BCAX | $1.27T | — | — | — | — | — | — | -34.4% | -34.4% | — | 143 |
| LLY | $1.02T | 49.6× | — | 15.7× | 44.7% | 83.0% | 31.7% | 77.8% | 29.9% | — | 4,193 |
| AKTX | $999.5B | — | — | — | — | — | — | -61.1% | -61.1% | — | 1 |
| JNJ | $641.1B | 24.1× | — | 6.8× | 6.0% | 67.9% | 28.5% | 32.9% | 20.7% | — | 4,451 |
| ABBV | $463.1B | 110.9× | 33.1× | 7.6× | 8.6% | 70.2% | 6.9% | -129% | 6.6% | 4.2× | 3,895 |
| MRK | $362.4B | 19.9× | — | 5.6× | 1.3% | 74.8% | 28.1% | 34.7% | 17.9% | — | 3,594 |
| UNH | $347.5B | 29.0× | 20.1× | 0.8× | 11.8% | 88.7% | 2.7% | 12.0% | 6.8% | 3.9× | 2,891 |
| AZN | $254.0B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 1,248 |
| TMO | $231.3B | 34.6× | 30.0× | 5.2× | 3.9% | — | 15.0% | 12.6% | 7.0% | 4.9× | 2,481 |
| AMGN | $205.6B | 26.8× | 17.6× | 5.6× | 10.0% | 67.2% | 21.0% | 89.1% | 12.2% | 3.8× | 3,014 |
| GILD | $181.7B | 21.6× | 19.9× | 6.2× | 2.4% | 78.8% | 28.9% | 37.5% | 17.9% | 2.4× | 2,218 |
| ABT | $179.5B | 27.7× | 19.4× | 4.0× | 5.7% | 56.4% | 14.7% | 12.5% | 10.0% | 1.4× | 2,964 |
| PFE | $157.5B | 20.4× | — | 2.5× | -1.6% | 74.3% | 12.4% | 9.0% | 5.1% | — | 2,838 |
| DHR | $143.7B | 40.3× | 29.8× | 5.8× | 2.9% | 59.1% | 14.7% | 6.9% | 5.1% | 3.4× | 2,083 |
| ISRG | $134.2B | 48.0× | 36.9× | 13.3× | 20.5% | 66.0% | 28.4% | 16.0% | 16.0% | — | 2,190 |
| VRTX | $132.0B | 33.9× | 28.9× | 11.0× | 8.9% | 86.2% | 32.9% | 21.2% | 21.2% | — | 1,609 |
| BMY | $130.4B | 18.5× | — | 2.7× | -0.2% | 71.1% | 14.6% | 38.2% | 11.1% | — | 2,431 |
| LGVN | $121.6B | — | — | 101442.6× | -49.9% | 67.0% | -1894% | -400% | -400% | — | 31 |
| CVS | $121.4B | 68.7× | 12.2× | 0.3× | 7.8% | 45.0% | 0.4% | 2.4% | 2.4% | 0.0× | 1,795 |
| MDT | $120.1B | 25.1× | 12.7× | 3.3× | 8.4% | 65.0% | 13.2% | 9.7% | 9.4% | 0.2× | 2,114 |
| SYK | $107.7B | 33.6× | 18.5× | 4.3× | 11.2% | 64.0% | 12.9% | 14.5% | 8.5% | 2.5× | 2,196 |
| MCK | $106.2B | 23.7× | 16.7× | 0.3× | 12.4% | 3.6% | 1.2% | -219% | 109% | 1.0× | 1,946 |
| HCA | $95.6B | 15.0× | — | 1.3× | 7.1% | — | 9.0% | -113% | 16.8% | — | 1,346 |
| ELV | $93.6B | 16.8× | 15.8× | 0.5× | 12.5% | 89.4% | 2.8% | 12.9% | 7.6% | 4.2× | 1,397 |
| REGN | $83.0B | 19.1× | 19.9× | 5.8× | 1.0% | — | 31.4% | 14.4% | 13.6% | 0.5× | 1,336 |
| LFMD | $160M | 13.8× | — | 0.8× | 25.3% | 85.7% | 7.4% | 62.0% | 62.0% | — | 102 |
Peers = companies sharing LFMD's sector (Healthcare) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
No material risks flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 14-yr range · 23th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 14-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 24.0 | 20.3 | 23.8 | 19.4 | 15.7 | 12.4 | 13.8 | 14.3 |
| Gross Profit | 76.0 | 79.7 | 76.2 | 80.6 | 84.3 | 87.6 | 86.2 | 85.7 |
| SG&A | 27.5 | 19.2 | 120.6 | 42.6 | 39.5 | 33.9 | 37.4 | 29.9 |
| Operating Income | -24.7 | -23.2 | -155.0 | -58.5 | -36.5 | -9.5 | -13.2 | -4.0 |
| Income Tax | -1.5 | -1.0 | 0.3 | 0.0 | 0.3 | 0.3 | 0.4 | 0.0 |
| Net Income | -14.9 | -25.2 | -157.3 | -65.6 | -38.3 | 11.7 | 15.8 | -5.8 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on LFMD: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.