Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Institutional ownership roughly stable: -0.00% change quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $34.52 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 48.1%/yr for a decade (off $260M normalized FCF).
The market's 48.1% is more conservative than its 2-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 2.57B shares · net debt -$327M
mean 617.9% · volatility σ 750% · implied rate exceeded in 2/2 yrs
Central path = implied 48.1%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (750%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-15
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $7.03B 100.0% | $34.47B 100.0% | $24.90B 100.0% | $13.29B 100.0% | $7.97B 100.0% | $4.03B 100.0% | $3.02B 100.0% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $436.3M 6.2% | $2.42B 7.0% | $1.83B 7.3% | $1.46B 11.0% | $1.27B 15.9% | $981.6M 24.3% | $1.07B 35.4% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $6.31B 89.7% | $30.90B 89.6% | $21.88B 87.9% | $12.14B 91.3% | $8.50B 106.8% | $6.62B 164.1% | $6.24B 206.2% |
| Operating Income | $724.1M 10.3% | $3.57B 10.4% | $3.02B 12.1% | $1.16B 8.7% | -$539.1M -6.8% | -$2.59B -64.1% | -$3.21B -106.2% |
| Interest Expense | $18K 0.0% | $3.9M 0.0% | — | $23.5M 0.2% | $35.5M 0.4% | $116.5M 2.9% | $31.6M 1.0% |
| Interest & Investment Income | — | — | — | $12.3M 0.1% | $102.2M 1.3% | $135.7M 3.4% | $79.4M 2.6% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $11.5M 0.2% | $84.2M 0.2% | $62.3M 0.3% | $60.7M 0.5% | -$16.5M -0.2% | -$58.6M -1.5% | -$6.3M -0.2% |
| Pretax Income | $753.6M 10.7% | $3.73B 10.8% | $3.10B 12.5% | $1.13B 8.5% | $514.8M 6.5% | -$6.24B -154.7% | -$3.16B -104.4% |
| Income Tax Expense | $239.8M 3.4% | $770.6M 2.2% | $258.1M 1.0% | $638.5M 4.8% | -$63.9M -0.8% | -$637.8M -15.8% | $1.4M 0.0% |
| Net Income | $513.9M 7.3% | $2.96B 8.6% | $2.84B 11.4% | $488.2M 3.7% | $578.7M 7.3% | -$5.60B -138.9% | -$3.16B -104.5% |
| Per Share | |||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $0.20 | $1.16 | $1.12 | $0.20 | $0.29 | $-2.76 | $-2.31 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.20 | $1.16 | $1.12 | $0.19 | $0.27 | $-2.76 | $-2.31 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 2.57B | 2.55B | 2.53B | 2.47B | 2.05B | 2.02B | 1.61B |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 2.57B | 2.55B | 2.53B | 2.52B | 2.14B | 2.02B | 1.61B |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
5/7 of the 9 checks — 2 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 7 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash conversion lags reported earnings — watch accruals. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Comfortably covers interest.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on $495M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 7 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Modest payoff on reinvested capital. Current ROIC on all capital: 23%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 7 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Cash of $327M covers the $300M due within a year 1.1× over. Scheduled principal only (excludes interest & revolver draws). As of 2024-12-31 (20-F).
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest is easily covered by operating profit.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Maturity ladder from the SEC long-term-debt repayment schedule. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-15
No material risks flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 7-yr range · 32th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 7-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Low operating leverage — profit tracks sales closely (stable, less cyclical).
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SG&A | 35.4 | 24.3 | 15.9 | 11.0 | 7.3 | 7.0 | 6.2 |
| Operating Income | -106.2 | -64.1 | -6.8 | 8.7 | 12.1 | 10.4 | 10.3 |
| Income Tax | 0.0 | -15.8 | -0.8 | 4.8 | 1.0 | 2.2 | 3.4 |
| Net Income | -104.5 | -138.9 | 7.3 | 3.7 | 11.4 | 8.6 | 7.3 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on LKNCY: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Top 9 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 490 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMZN | $2.67T | — | — | — | — | — | — | 20.5% | 16.2% | — | 5,764 |
| TSLA | $1.34T | 330.2× | 141.6× | 14.1× | -2.9% | 18.0% | 4.0% | 4.6% | 4.2% | 0.9× | 4,029 |
| TM | $619.1B | 60.5× | 25.0× | 2.6× | 3.8% | 18.4% | 4.4% | 7.9% | 5.9% | 1.7× | 665 |
| PDD | $444.6B | 33.1× | 32.0× | 7.2× | 14.5% | 56.3% | 22.7% | 23.7% | 23.7% | — | 548 |
| HD | $304.3B | 21.5× | 14.4× | 1.9× | 3.2% | 33.3% | 8.6% | 110% | 22.8% | 2.0× | 3,970 |
| BABA | $203.2B | 136.7× | — | 1.4× | 8.1% | 39.8% | 10.1% | 9.8% | 9.8% | — | 1,298 |
| TJX | $137.9B | 25.6× | — | 2.3× | 7.1% | 31.0% | 9.1% | 53.9% | 42.1% | — | 2,608 |
| HTHT | $133.1B | 188.4× | 114.7× | — | — | — | — | 39.7% | 27.3% | 0.7× | 258 |
| SBUX | $109.8B | 59.3× | 26.7× | 3.0× | 2.8% | — | 5.0% | -22.9% | 23.3% | 3.4× | 2,252 |
| LOW | $109.2B | 16.4× | 12.0× | 1.3× | 3.1% | 33.5% | 7.7% | -67.1% | 22.3% | 3.2× | 2,591 |
| ABNB | $103.2B | — | 38.5× | 8.4× | 10.3% | 83.0% | 20.5% | 30.6% | 24.6% | 0.8× | 1,246 |
| MELI | $92.7B | 46.4× | — | 3.2× | 39.1% | 44.5% | 6.9% | 29.6% | 12.5% | — | 1,380 |
| MAR | $89.7B | 35.5× | 20.8× | 3.4× | 4.3% | — | 9.9% | -69.0% | -69.4% | 0.0× | 1,559 |
| LKNCY | $88.5B | 172.6× | 93.2× | 12.6× | 48.9% | — | 7.3% | 23.0% | 23.0% | — | 9 |
| GM | $77.2B | 26.1× | 3.8× | 0.4× | -1.3% | — | 1.5% | 4.4% | 4.4% | — | 1,447 |
| ROST | $72.9B | 34.2× | 21.7× | 3.2× | 7.7% | 27.7% | 9.4% | 34.7% | 27.8% | 0.5× | 1,276 |
| ORLY | $71.7B | 28.7× | 19.5× | 4.0× | 6.4% | 51.6% | 14.3% | -333% | 48.3% | 1.5× | 1,569 |
| HLT | $70.9B | 50.3× | 24.4× | 5.9× | 7.7% | — | 12.1% | -27.0% | -27.0% | — | 1,126 |
| RCL | $67.6B | 16.0× | — | 3.8× | 8.8% | 49.4% | 23.8% | 42.5% | 32.3% | — | 1,114 |
| SE | $62.9B | 40.7× | 24.9× | 2.7× | 36.4% | 44.7% | 6.9% | 12.6% | 12.6% | — | 718 |
| NKE | $53.7B | 17.3× | — | 1.2× | 0.2% | 42.9% | 6.7% | 20.9% | 13.6% | — | 1,848 |
| F | $53.7B | — | 4.5× | 0.3× | 1.2% | 6.8% | -4.4% | -22.7% | -22.7% | — | — |
| EBAY | $48.5B | 24.9× | 17.6× | 4.4× | 7.9% | 71.5% | 18.3% | 45.3% | 38.8% | 0.3× | 1,182 |
| AZO | $48.0B | 19.7× | 13.4× | 2.5× | 2.4% | 52.6% | 13.2% | -73.2% | 46.4% | 2.1× | 1,245 |
| CMG | $46.6B | 30.6× | 20.1× | 3.9× | 5.4% | — | 12.9% | 54.3% | 54.3% | 0.0× | 1,203 |
Peers = companies sharing LKNCY's sector (Consumer Cyclical) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.