Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Held by 456 of 5,944 reporting institutions (96th percentile) — extremely crowded.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $106.50 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 27.8%/yr for a decade (off $167M normalized FCF).
The market's 27.8% is more optimistic than its 9-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.14B shares · net debt -$134M
mean 33.9% · volatility σ 63% · implied rate exceeded in 4/9 yrs
Central path = implied 27.8%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (63%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2026
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2026 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $523.3M 100.0% | $509.4M 100.0% | $737.2M 100.0% | $660.4M 100.0% | $515.3M 100.0% | $408.1M 100.0% | $404.1M 100.0% | $398.8M 100.0% | $386.0M 100.0% | $427.1M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $166.3M 31.8% | $169.0M 33.2% | $222.5M 30.2% | $208.3M 31.5% | $193.7M 37.6% | $162.8M 39.9% | $165.7M 41.0% | $179.4M 45.0% | $169.4M 43.9% | $180.0M 42.1% |
| Gross Profit | $356.9M 68.2% | $340.4M 66.8% | $514.7M 69.8% | $452.1M 68.5% | $321.7M 62.4% | $245.3M 60.1% | $238.4M 59.0% | $219.4M 55.0% | $216.6M 56.1% | — |
| Research & Development | $188.0M 35.9% | $159.3M 31.3% | $159.8M 21.7% | $135.8M 20.6% | $110.5M 21.4% | $89.2M 21.9% | $78.6M 19.5% | $82.4M 20.7% | $103.4M 26.8% | $117.5M 27.5% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $153.6M 29.4% | $116.9M 23.0% | $137.2M 18.6% | $122.1M 18.5% | $105.6M 20.5% | $95.3M 23.4% | $82.5M 20.4% | $91.1M 22.8% | $90.7M 23.5% | $98.6M 23.1% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $345.7M 66.1% | $305.9M 60.1% | $302.4M 41.0% | $264.7M 40.1% | $220.9M 42.9% | $192.9M 47.3% | $179.4M 44.4% | $222.6M 55.8% | $264.2M 68.5% | $453.8M 106.3% |
| Operating Income | $11.2M 2.1% | $34.5M 6.8% | $212.3M 28.8% | $187.4M 28.4% | $100.8M 19.6% | $52.4M 12.8% | $59.0M 14.6% | -$3.1M -0.8% | -$47.6M -12.3% | -$26.7M -6.3% |
| Interest Expense | $264K 0.1% | $266K 0.1% | $3.0M 0.4% | $4.1M 0.6% | $2.7M 0.5% | $3.7M 0.9% | $11.7M 2.9% | $20.6M 5.2% | $18.8M 4.9% | $20.3M 4.8% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | -$751K -0.1% | -$2.2M -0.4% | $545K 0.1% | -$1.1M -0.2% | -$452K -0.1% | -$208K -0.1% | -$2.2M -0.6% | -$249K -0.1% | -$3.3M -0.9% | $2.8M 0.7% |
| Pretax Income | $13.4M 2.6% | $36.2M 7.1% | $214.9M 29.1% | $182.1M 27.6% | $97.6M 18.9% | $48.5M 11.9% | $45.1M 11.2% | -$24.0M -6.0% | -$69.7M -18.1% | -$44.2M -10.3% |
| Income Tax Expense | $10.3M 2.0% | -$24.9M -4.9% | -$44.2M -6.0% | $3.2M 0.5% | $1.7M 0.3% | $1.1M 0.3% | $1.6M 0.4% | $2.4M 0.6% | $849K 0.2% | $9.9M 2.3% |
| Net Income | $3.1M 0.6% | $61.1M 12.0% | $259.1M 35.1% | $178.9M 27.1% | $95.9M 18.6% | $47.4M 11.6% | $43.5M 10.8% | -$26.3M -6.6% | -$70.6M -18.3% | -$54.1M -12.7% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $0.02 | $0.44 | $1.88 | $1.30 | $0.70 | $0.35 | $0.33 | $-0.21 | $-0.58 | $-0.45 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.02 | $0.44 | $1.85 | $1.27 | $0.67 | $0.34 | $0.32 | $-0.21 | $-0.58 | $-0.45 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 137.1M | 137.6M | 137.7M | 137.3M | 136.6M | 135.2M | 132.5M | 126.6M | 122.7M | 120.0M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 138.2M | 138.3M | 139.8M | 140.7M | 142.1M | 141.3M | 137.3M | 126.6M | 122.7M | 120.0M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
5/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Earnings are backed by cash (FCF ≥ net income) — high quality. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Comfortably covers interest.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $100M buybacks = $100M returned on $133M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A cash-return story — far more went to shareholders than back into the business (mature, low-reinvestment).
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: 0%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Cash of $134M covers the $22M due within a year 6.1× over. Scheduled principal only (excludes interest & revolver draws). As of 2019-12-28 (10-K).
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest is easily covered by operating profit.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Maturity ladder from the SEC long-term-debt repayment schedule. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
No material risks flagged.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2026 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 45.0 | 41.0 | 39.9 | 37.6 | 31.5 | 30.2 | 33.2 | 31.8 |
| Gross Profit | 55.0 | 59.0 | 60.1 | 62.4 | 68.5 | 69.8 | 66.8 | 68.2 |
| R&D | 20.7 | 19.5 | 21.9 | 21.4 | 20.6 | 21.7 | 31.3 | 35.9 |
| SG&A | 22.8 | 20.4 | 23.4 | 20.5 | 18.5 | 18.6 | 23.0 | 29.4 |
| Operating Income | -0.8 | 14.6 | 12.8 | 19.6 | 28.4 | 28.8 | 6.8 | 2.1 |
| Income Tax | 0.6 | 0.4 | 0.3 | 0.3 | 0.5 | -6.0 | -4.9 | 2.0 |
| Net Income | -6.6 | 10.8 | 11.6 | 18.6 | 27.1 | 35.1 | 12.0 | 0.6 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on LSCC: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 743 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $10.84T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,121 |
| NVDA | $5.13T | 43.0× | 38.5× | 23.7× | 65.5% | 71.1% | 55.6% | 76.3% | 72.4% | 0.1× | 5,582 |
| AAPL | $4.92T | 44.6× | 34.4× | 11.8× | 6.4% | 46.9% | 26.9% | 152% | 68.1% | 0.6× | 5,858 |
| MSFT | $3.75T | 28.2× | 19.9× | 11.3× | 17.8% | 67.9% | 40.3% | 30.2% | 27.7% | 0.2× | 5,944 |
| AVGO | $1.63T | 72.3× | 64.6× | 25.6× | 23.9% | 67.8% | 36.2% | 28.4% | 15.8% | 2.5× | 4,442 |
| MU | $1.04T | 121.7× | 57.4× | 27.7× | 48.9% | 39.8% | 22.8% | 15.8% | 12.9% | 0.7× | 2,894 |
| AMD | $804.3B | 186.2× | 190.3× | 23.2× | 34.3% | 49.5% | 12.5% | 6.9% | 6.5% | 0.8× | 3,059 |
| INTC | $485.4B | — | 60.6× | 9.2× | -0.5% | 34.8% | -0.5% | -0.2% | -0.2% | 5.5× | 2,495 |
| CSCO | $435.8B | 43.2× | 36.6× | 7.7× | 5.3% | 64.9% | 18.0% | 21.7% | 13.6% | 2.3× | 3,560 |
| PLTR | $414.4B | 275.1× | 286.8× | 92.6× | 56.2% | 82.4% | 36.3% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 2,883 |
| DELL | $348.4B | 61.5× | 33.0× | 3.1× | 18.8% | 20.0% | 5.2% | -240% | 20.4% | 2.8× | 1,564 |
| LRCX | $347.0B | 65.9× | 55.4× | 18.8× | 23.7% | 48.7% | 29.1% | 54.3% | 37.4% | 0.7× | 2,500 |
| AMAT | $336.4B | 49.0× | 38.7× | 11.9× | 4.4% | 48.7% | 24.7% | 34.3% | 25.9% | 0.8× | 2,826 |
| RPAY | $316.6B | — | — | 1023.6× | -1.2% | 75.0% | -83.0% | -53.0% | -28.2% | -1.7× | 142 |
| UMC | $275.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 302 |
| SAP | $268.2B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 794 |
| ARM | $254.3B | 281.2× | 218.9× | 51.7× | 22.8% | 97.5% | 18.4% | 10.9% | 10.9% | — | 730 |
| PANW | $249.8B | 233.7× | 156.0× | 27.1× | 14.9% | 73.4% | 12.3% | 14.5% | 14.5% | — | 2,374 |
| CRM | $241.0B | 33.3× | 26.0× | 5.8× | 9.6% | 77.7% | 18.0% | 12.6% | 10.1% | 1.5× | 2,547 |
| TXN | $239.4B | 48.3× | 31.5× | 13.5× | 13.0% | 57.0% | 28.3% | 30.7% | 16.5% | 1.8× | 2,345 |
| ANET | $236.0B | 68.3× | 59.6× | 26.2× | 28.6% | 64.1% | 39.0% | 28.4% | 28.4% | — | 1,930 |
| IBM | $233.4B | 22.3× | — | 3.5× | 7.6% | 58.2% | 15.7% | 32.4% | 11.3% | — | 3,351 |
| SNDK | $226.6B | — | — | 30.8× | 10.4% | 30.1% | -22.3% | -17.8% | -14.8% | -1.5× | 1,127 |
| QCOM | $193.5B | 36.0× | 14.5× | 4.4× | 13.7% | 55.4% | 12.5% | 26.1% | 15.4% | 1.1× | 2,611 |
| MRVL | $185.4B | 71.3× | 121.2× | 22.6× | 42.1% | 51.0% | 32.6% | 18.7% | 14.2% | 2.9× | 1,477 |
| LSCC | $14.6B | 5325.0× | 463.6× | 27.8× | 2.7% | 68.2% | 0.6% | 0.4% | 0.4% | — | 456 |
Peers = companies sharing LSCC's sector (Technology) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.