Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Held by 918 of 5,944 reporting institutions (99th percentile) — extremely crowded.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $100.30 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds -4.9%/yr for a decade (off $1.4B normalized FCF).
The market's -4.9% is more conservative than its 9-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.11B shares · net debt $0
mean 53.5% · volatility σ 139% · implied rate exceeded in 6/9 yrs
Central path = implied -4.9%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (139%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
5/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash conversion lags reported earnings — watch accruals. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $1.2B buybacks = $1.2B returned on $922M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A balanced mix of reinvestment and shareholder returns.
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: 32%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
Nothing notable to watch.
No material risks flagged.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2027 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2026 | FY2027 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 44.8 | 44.1 | 44.0 | 42.3 | 44.6 | 41.7 | 40.8 | 43.4 |
| Gross Profit | 55.2 | 55.9 | 56.0 | 57.7 | 55.4 | 58.3 | 59.2 | 56.6 |
| SG&A | 33.8 | 33.5 | 36.6 | 35.6 | 34.0 | 35.3 | 35.5 | 36.6 |
| Operating Income | 21.5 | 22.3 | 18.6 | 21.3 | 16.4 | 22.2 | 23.7 | 19.9 |
| Income Tax | 7.0 | 6.3 | 5.2 | 5.7 | 5.9 | 6.5 | 7.2 | 5.9 |
| Net Income | 14.7 | 16.2 | 13.4 | 15.6 | 10.5 | 16.1 | 17.1 | 14.2 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on LULU: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2027
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2027 | FY2026 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2018 | FY2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $11.10B 100.0% | $10.59B 100.0% | $9.62B 100.0% | $8.11B 100.0% | $6.26B 100.0% | $4.40B 100.0% | $3.98B 100.0% | $3.29B 100.0% | $2.65B 100.0% | $2.34B 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $4.82B 43.4% | $4.32B 40.8% | $4.01B 41.7% | $3.62B 44.6% | $2.65B 42.3% | $1.94B 44.0% | $1.76B 44.1% | $1.47B 44.8% | $1.25B 47.2% | $1.14B 48.8% |
| Cost of Products | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $1.25B 47.2% | $1.14B 48.8% |
| Gross Profit | $6.28B 56.6% | $6.27B 59.2% | $5.61B 58.3% | $4.49B 55.4% | $3.61B 57.7% | $2.46B 56.0% | $2.22B 55.9% | $1.82B 55.2% | $1.40B 52.8% | $1.20B 51.2% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $4.07B 36.6% | $3.76B 35.5% | $3.40B 35.3% | $2.76B 34.0% | $2.23B 35.6% | $1.61B 36.6% | $1.33B 33.5% | $1.11B 33.8% | $904.3M 34.1% | $778.5M 33.2% |
| Operating Income | $2.21B 19.9% | $2.51B 23.7% | $2.13B 22.2% | $1.33B 16.4% | $1.33B 21.3% | $820.0M 18.6% | $889.1M 22.3% | $705.8M 21.5% | $456.0M 17.2% | $421.2M 18.0% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $28.4M 0.3% | $70.4M 0.7% | $43.1M 0.4% | $4.2M 0.1% | $514K 0.0% | -$636K -0.0% | $8.3M 0.2% | $9.4M 0.3% | $4.0M 0.2% | $1.6M 0.1% |
| Pretax Income | $2.24B 20.2% | $2.58B 24.3% | $2.18B 22.6% | $1.33B 16.4% | $1.33B 21.3% | $819.4M 18.6% | $897.4M 22.6% | $715.3M 21.8% | $460.0M 17.4% | $422.7M 18.0% |
| Income Tax Expense | $659.8M 5.9% | $761.5M 7.2% | $625.5M 6.5% | $477.8M 5.9% | $358.5M 5.7% | $230.4M 5.2% | $251.8M 6.3% | $231.4M 7.0% | $201.3M 7.6% | $119.3M 5.1% |
| Net Income | $1.58B 14.2% | $1.81B 17.1% | $1.55B 16.1% | $854.8M 10.5% | $975.3M 15.6% | $588.9M 13.4% | $645.6M 16.2% | $483.8M 14.7% | $258.7M 9.8% | $303.4M 12.9% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $13.27 | $14.67 | $12.23 | $6.70 | $7.52 | $4.52 | $4.95 | $3.63 | $1.90 | $2.21 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $13.26 | $14.64 | $12.20 | $6.68 | $7.49 | $4.50 | $4.93 | $3.61 | $1.90 | $2.21 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 119.0M | 123.7M | 126.7M | 127.7M | 129.8M | 130.3M | 130.4M | 133.4M | 136.0M | 137.1M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 119.1M | 123.9M | 127.1M | 128.0M | 130.3M | 130.9M | 131.0M | 134.0M | 136.2M | 137.3M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 490 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMZN | $2.73T | — | — | — | — | — | — | 20.5% | 16.2% | — | 5,764 |
| TSLA | $1.35T | 332.4× | 142.6× | 14.2× | -2.9% | 18.0% | 4.0% | 4.6% | 4.2% | 0.9× | 4,029 |
| TM | $625.8B | 61.2× | 25.2× | 2.7× | 3.8% | 18.4% | 4.4% | 7.9% | 5.9% | 1.7× | 665 |
| PDD | $452.0B | 33.6× | 32.6× | 7.3× | 14.5% | 56.3% | 22.7% | 23.7% | 23.7% | — | 548 |
| HD | $309.6B | 21.9× | 14.7× | 1.9× | 3.2% | 33.3% | 8.6% | 110% | 22.8% | 2.0× | 3,970 |
| BABA | $203.0B | 136.5× | — | 1.4× | 8.1% | 39.8% | 10.1% | 9.8% | 9.8% | — | 1,298 |
| TJX | $139.5B | 25.9× | — | 2.3× | 7.1% | 31.0% | 9.1% | 53.9% | 42.1% | — | 2,608 |
| HTHT | $132.4B | 187.5× | 114.1× | — | — | — | — | 39.7% | 27.3% | 0.7× | 258 |
| SBUX | $112.6B | 60.8× | 27.3× | 3.0× | 2.8% | — | 5.0% | -22.9% | 23.3% | 3.4× | 2,252 |
| LOW | $111.2B | 16.7× | 12.2× | 1.3× | 3.1% | 33.5% | 7.7% | -67.1% | 22.3% | 3.2× | 2,591 |
| ABNB | $104.6B | — | 39.1× | 8.6× | 10.3% | 83.0% | 20.5% | 30.6% | 24.6% | 0.8× | 1,246 |
| MELI | $96.3B | 48.2× | — | 3.3× | 39.1% | 44.5% | 6.9% | 29.6% | 12.5% | — | 1,380 |
| MAR | $90.5B | 35.8× | 21.0× | 3.5× | 4.3% | — | 9.9% | -69.0% | -69.4% | 0.0× | 1,559 |
| LKNCY | $89.4B | 174.3× | 94.2× | 12.7× | 48.9% | — | 7.3% | 23.0% | 23.0% | — | 9 |
| GM | $78.8B | 26.6× | 3.9× | 0.4× | -1.3% | — | 1.5% | 4.4% | 4.4% | — | 1,447 |
| ROST | $74.1B | 34.8× | 22.1× | 3.3× | 7.7% | 27.7% | 9.4% | 34.7% | 27.8% | 0.5× | 1,276 |
| ORLY | $73.4B | 29.4× | 19.9× | 4.1× | 6.4% | 51.6% | 14.3% | -333% | 48.3% | 1.5× | 1,569 |
| HLT | $71.6B | 50.8× | 24.6× | 6.0× | 7.7% | — | 12.1% | -27.0% | -27.0% | — | 1,126 |
| RCL | $69.2B | 16.4× | — | 3.9× | 8.8% | 49.4% | 23.8% | 42.5% | 32.3% | — | 1,114 |
| SE | $66.6B | 43.1× | 26.5× | 2.9× | 36.4% | 44.7% | 6.9% | 12.6% | 12.6% | — | 718 |
| F | $55.1B | — | 4.7× | 0.3× | 1.2% | 6.8% | -4.4% | -22.7% | -22.7% | — | — |
| NKE | $55.0B | 17.6× | — | 1.2× | 0.2% | 42.9% | 6.7% | 20.9% | 13.6% | — | 1,848 |
| AZO | $49.8B | 20.5× | 13.8× | 2.6× | 2.4% | 52.6% | 13.2% | -73.2% | 46.4% | 2.1× | 1,245 |
| CMG | $49.5B | 32.5× | 21.4× | 4.2× | 5.4% | — | 12.9% | 54.3% | 54.3% | 0.0× | 1,203 |
| EBAY | $48.9B | 25.1× | 17.7× | 4.4× | 7.9% | 71.5% | 18.3% | 45.3% | 38.8% | 0.3× | 1,182 |
| LULU | $11.2B | 7.6× | 4.1× | 1.0× | 4.9% | 56.6% | 14.2% | 31.8% | 31.8% | — | 918 |
Peers = companies sharing LULU's sector (Consumer Cyclical) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.